Knn, two world apart. Now having giam neng ( salted egg) and ped ta :ploh (lor ark) at my favorite khao tom joint. Abalone can dabao or not?
Hehehe, ramen is quite a luxury in los. Favorite joint hachiban has been closed since the flooding. Think renovation.
today is my birthday ...that ramen is my gift from my wife ...usually i eat cup noddles
REALLY?????????? Today's the wife's birthday too and I feel really bad to be herein Taiwan.
Got any 台妹 pics or not?
paiseh bro...today not my birthday ..i just clowning around ...sorry .
Btw are any of you guys into the arjan/ buddhist thing of thailand or not?
Any of you keep kumantongs/ amulets, religious tattoes?
Not for me Jah, my arjan is Hennessy. I believe Chonburifc's arjan comes with the name Johnny and he Walks a lot cos when he stops he will fall down that's what he told me.
Ah i see nobody in here wants to earn good karma.
knn I think you too much grass la bro. Anyway I not joking. She's been drinking with my maid in a pub since 5pm. Just spoken to her I think she quite drunk now.
Ah i see nobody in here wants to earn good karma.
Pii Jah, not nobody, I only speaking for myself la. Anyway I don't know what's earning good karma. I only know that when I do good deeds for my family my colleagues and the destitutes I can sleep better and sahbai sahbai
good post bro ....100% agree with you . if human need a religion to teach him how to do good in order to get rewards ...then that person better go and die ...