• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Living in JB 2 (Johore)

Status
Not open for further replies.

DREAMorACTION

okie, as requested ... here comes the pics snapped from the brochure ... sorry if the quality of pics is average ..

IMG_1335.JPG
IMG_1336.JPG
IMG_1337.JPG
IMG_1340.JPG
IMG_1341.JPG

wuqi256

Moderator - JB Section
Haha. Dragon yr is really bad bad for me!,, if u also dragon, stay away fr me !,,:rolleyes:

Sorry about that, as a fellow Dragon, i feel bad for you and.........i share in your misery for this years "good" luck.

Bro Dreamoraction, love conquers all. I have a friend whose wife is 6 years older than him. Steady but they are very loving. Some neighbours, their wife is also at least 3 years older. Don't give up.

wuqi256

Moderator - JB Section
So scary , me so old Liao then own a house, how to own more houses to collect rental leh. Bank might not loan me money le.

Don't say that, as long as you are still around this age, there is still time. You can join in to look at more investment, etc.

Hot tip just arrived, avoid shops outside Bukit Indah (round about near Jusco) if you are thinking of buying subsale. Parking space will be a major business killer (lots of people going to anyhow park when they catch the CW3) and with it the potential rental yield as well.

wuqi256

Moderator - JB Section
Guys
Hahaha. , ok. We had enough fun. No BGR here la. Now bk to living in Johore.

Btw, I need to vent ,dun know which idiot kissed my front right bumper!!! Suppose this sat gg to spray left side bumper nia. Now gg to spray e whole bumper, damn it! Maybe heck care. But some ppl will think I so Kayu driving.

This is bad, just get the paint guys to do the whole thing, don't say anything about being "kissed" first on the right side, just ask first what if you spray whole bumper. Just like my car, this year somehow its "magnetically" attracting idiots. Luckily got a few spare cars, so wife can carry on mission.

DREAMorACTION

Bro, I have no issue leh ... It's the other party, very sceptical haha ...

Btw, reveal a bit more, our age gap is less than 4!

Actually, thinking about it, if I don't mind, why would she mind ar? **scratch head**

Sorry about that, as a fellow Dragon, i feel bad for you and.........i share in your misery for this years "good" luck.

Bro Dreamoraction, love conquers all. I have a friend whose wife is 6 years older than him. Steady but they are very loving. Some neighbours, their wife is also at least 3 years older. Don't give up.

CameraMan

To stretch my S$ into my remaining years. What to do, I am not a rich man. With love there must still be bread to fill the tummy.

By the way, NI had open-house on last Sunday. 22 units from 7A and 8B were sold.

Why would u wan to retire in other country when u love yr country so much ?

DREAMorACTION

Open house with promo of 8k voucher? Did they increase price for intermediate?

To stretch my S$ into my remaining years. What to do, I am not a rich man. With love there must still be bread to fill the tummy.

By the way, NI had open-house on last Sunday. 22 units from 7A and 8B were sold.

Status
Not open for further replies.