• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[SHOCKING] Goh Meng Seng was the Deep Throat who leaked Yaw-Gate to TRE and MSM !!!!?

brocoli

I then think of the remarks made by this SBF member and his recent behaviour towards WP. Outwardly, he kept speaking out about opposition unity, but his action prove otherwise. I am convinced that this email is from him, or else he would be able to foretold about something happening to WP after 15 Jan. I believe themail was send on or a few days after 15 Jan, and TRE's editor Richard Wan decides to publish it nearer towards CNY after considering it for days.

This remind me of my interaction with GMS when he hint about disunity but dun wan to elaborate....

WP needs all the prayers now for unity. This is not written in jest but in all seriousness, it just needs all the prayers it could gather.

Mirage? Haha. Maybe the things you are seeing right now is just mirage. :wink:

Don't worry about that, just hope that you will see it coming your way, one day.

Goh Meng Seng

Just take it easy here. :wink:

When the time comes, things will evolve with events revealing the fault lines in a dramatic and astonishing ways.

Don't need to be an ostrich and pretend there isn't any problems at all. Of course, I have also learned that it is really useless to try to convince anyone who could not observe things objectively. But when the time is ripe, the enlightenment will come to them, just like many others who eventually left WP.

But there isn't any problems, really, for people to leave. In fact, it would be more stablizing if they just leave quietly and create no trouble. I believe, most, if not all, just don't want to destroy the only hope we have in opposition even though they got disillusioned somehow along the way.

Ironically, it might be those who stayed on who will be the ultimate threat to the party's stability.

Goh Meng Seng

afgter the scandal broke he say he dunno twice

what happen to the 1st thread when I ask you about it and you say you dunno

I still dunno.

Goh Meng Seng

Then he give himself away by insisting it is WP inside job

Now now, TFBH isn't that Thick Face Black Heart after all! :wink:

I will tell you who is the real rascal. The ones (please note, it may not be only one) who scheme, back stab YSL and mastermind the release of such information to TNP and subsequently to TRE, is the rascal. And this rascal is in WP, not outside. Of course, if YSL really commits adultery and get the lady pregnant, he will be the rascal. Even if I want to be a rascal, I will have to take a queue number, wait long long.

I do not know why you think I would have any "personal vendetta" against WP, least YSL. Well, the truth is, it is more likely YSL has personal vendetta against me when I was in WP (from all the things I heard from various individuals) but that was the past.

So, you should be thinking "someone IN THERE" instead of "someone OUT THERE" dude! To protect the parties involved with a gag order? That's too lame an excuse. One of the two ladies rumored to be involved in the adultery has already been identified and interviewed by the press. Even the husband has been pressed. What sort of protection would there be? Don't fool yourself. Damage has already been done, especially to the woman who is "exposed" once the MSM has reported on this case.

Yes, go and look for your rascal! But please remember, its SOMEONE IN THERE, NOT OUT THERE.

Goh Meng Seng

then say he flip prata and say need time to collect information and do detailed analysis when I ask him why he say he dunno previously and now insist

Don't be angry. I need time to collect information and do detailed analysis. There is no contradictions to say that the informants are from the Church while I say the masterminds are in the party. :wink:

Goh Meng Seng

Dear Scroobal,

I have known his predatory nature all along and have been dropping hints since the first scandal surface. It is habitual, repeated it so many times. You are just blinded by loyalty, conspiracy fantasy and ignorance.

Goh Meng Seng

FINALLY ADMIT HE KNEW ALL ALONG .... but WHY INSIST is WP INSIDER JOB??? because he did it ?

TwitSeng

Re: [SHOCKING] Goh Meng Seng was the Deep Throat who leaked Yaw-Gate to TRE and MSM !

it does not put him into any advantages, if this is true.

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Re: [SHOCKING] Goh Meng Seng was the Deep Throat who leaked Yaw-Gate to TRE and MSM !

Haha... you are really free!

I would reiterate again, IT IS AN INSIDER JOB which triggers the whole event! This Yaw-gate is not all, just a prelude.

Goh Meng Seng

ssrrvv11

I would reiterate again, IT IS AN INSIDER JOB which triggers the whole event! This Yaw-gate is not all, just a prelude.

Goh Meng Seng

gms kong lancheow wei again. what just a prelude. got say like no say.

i also predict a major celebrity of the world will die this year. wanna bet?

ssrrvv11

This is a timeline of GMS adultery:

1. Spotted GMS behaving intimately with a PRC PDMM in tampines
2. Checked with GMS relative and discovers more juicy stories abt his affairs and frequent Macau trips
3. Posted in SBF
4. After checking around with his relatives, GMS reveal he knows me, and threaten to sue me.
5. Today newspaper got hold of this scandal and interview GMS.
6. GMS knowing that his game was up, refuses to comment on the adultery, but instead twist around to say that someone is attacking his family.
7. GMS wife later decide to return back to hongkong to escape the scandal
8. GMS went around warning his relatives not to reveal his private affairs to outsiders - relationships was strained,
9. GMS closed his shop in Tampines out of shame as residents starts talking about it.
10. Wife wants a separation and force GMS to sell their HDB flat.
11. To damage control, GMS decide to ask his 2nd wife to settle down in Hainan island - that was during PE election campaign - that why he was unable to help TKL much. GMS promise his 2nd wife a lump sum money from the sale of his HDB.
12. After his PRC mistress is in Hainan island, GMS return to speak at TKL rally, denying about having an affair only when she is safely out of sight in Hainan.
13. For the sake of the daughter and GMS constant pleading, his wife decide to give him a 2nd chance.

gms, so when r u going to sue namqiong? no balls to sue because u know what he said is the truth :biggrin::eek:

skponggol

Seee3

.....This Yaw-gate is not all, just a prelude....

For once, I have to agree with you. History repeat itself. WP is the equivalent of SDP when it was successful years ago. YSL is the equivalent of LHD. If such characters can get in, the party is too popular for comfort. As to how destruction is planned, maybe you can enlighten us.

Perspective

For once, I have to agree with you. History repeat itself. WP is the equivalent of SDP when it was successful years ago. YSL is the equivalent of LHD. If such characters can get in, the party is too popular for comfort. As to how destruction is planned, maybe you can enlighten us.

In fact "Yawgate" made me realise that it was fortunate that WP and not the others (like NSP) made a breakthrough, for things would have been worse. Opposition tends to quarrel and tear down after winning, but WP can weather such things better.

Imagine, NSP has not one but 3 potential "Yawgates", a Tampines candidate who started shooting his SG and team leader soon after GE, gay Malays who will turn off the community and a bunch of morons supporting TJS for PE. If they all got elected, there will be news everyday.

Thick Face Black Heart

Goh Meng Seng

By your past behaviour your have irreparably associated yourself with WP's saga in a negative fashion by portraying yourself as an aggressor. I think you realize no one will believe you are the whistle blower, and that's not the point. The point is you're the only one who bayed for blood right from the get-go, the only one who talks about insider jobs, about "just a prelude", etc.

Its amazing since you're a politician as long as YSL has been and you should in fact know better.

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]

TFBH,

People inside don't see better than people outside. That's the sad part of it.

I have chosen to "act blur" on many occasions to backstabbing and scheming but people just take for granted. I don't need to "bay for blood" because ultimately, they will stab each other till death. Some insect head wanted to smile gleefully but it miscalculated somehow. LTK is no simple potato after all. :wink:

Goh Meng Seng

By your past behaviour your have irreparably associated yourself with WP's saga in a negative fashion by portraying yourself as an aggressor. I think you realize no one will believe you are the whistle blower, and that's not the point. The point is you're the only one who bayed for blood right from the get-go, the only one who talks about insider jobs, about "just a prelude", etc.

Its amazing since you're a politician as long as YSL has been and you should in fact know better.

waterloong

Mr Goh Meng Seng,

One of the reasons you abhor WP so much is because Angela rejected your advances? In the boy's world, it is all about power money and sex (woman).

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]

I guess you are just a boy, not a man yet.

Goh Meng Seng

Mr Goh Meng Seng,

One of the reasons you abhor WP so much is because Angela rejected your advances? In the boy's world, it is all about power money and sex (woman).

Perspective

Sigh. I have to repeat Scroobal's mantra - we are all guilty of giving it the attention it needs. I cannot believe that after starting thread after thread on WP and pyro-ing all its hierarchy levels, it can blatantly lie, not in others' faces but on its own face as well, that it is innocent, meant well and only targetted at one aspect of the hierarchy, and this is repeated a few times. This I deem is not even human behaviour. Although I know we are talking about an insect, admittedly I was just calling names, but I never expected a real non-human! Or are we seeing so much bitterness and hence lost it, a serious case of amnesia, or a shared nick controlled by a few?

Don't know what you think, but I kind of conclude perhaps this has not stopped because it actually enjoys the negative reactions. Is it that its pretence, hypocrisy, double standards and contradictions within short spaces of time are all intentional and meant to provoke more of this. Hence, Scroo is right, we should stop feeding the troll - an unprecedented troll that actually identifies itself and unabashedly hangs up a party's logo.

aurvandil

For those who want to know the real inside track, it was first leaked to TNP.

TNP however sat on it and refused to pick it up.

Yaw's enemies then got desperate and leaked to TRE.

TRE cautiously published the first piece with a whole bunch of caveats.

The msm only picked it up after the story spead from the initial TRE piece.

Thick Face Black Heart

TFBH,

People inside don't see better than people outside. That's the sad part of it.

I have chosen to "act blur" on many occasions to backstabbing and scheming but people just take for granted. I don't need to "bay for blood" because ultimately, they will stab each other till death. Some insect head wanted to smile gleefully but it miscalculated somehow. LTK is no simple potato after all. :wink:

Goh Meng Seng

Since when you "act blur"? You have attacked many people at the slightest provocation, indulged in name calling, acted as if you knew everything. You call that "acting blur"?

What school did you go to?

waterloong

But who are Yaw's enemies? I've heard good reviews of him from those who spoke to him.

Are Yaw's enemies his business rivals or political rivals? Perhaps even they are fighting for the same fucks.

For those who want to know the real inside track, it was first leaked to TNP.

TNP however sat on it and refused to pick it up.

Yaw's enemies then got desperate and leaked to TRE.

TRE cautiously published the first piece with a whole bunch of caveats.

The msm only picked it up after the story spead from the initial TRE piece.

Thick Face Black Heart

Don't know what you think, but I kind of conclude perhaps this has not stopped because it actually enjoys the negative reactions. Is it that its pretence, hypocrisy, double standards and contradictions within short spaces of time are all intentional and meant to provoke more of this. Hence, Scroo is right, we should stop feeding the troll - an unprecedented troll that actually identifies itself and unabashedly hangs up a party's logo.

Sadly, you're right. This village idiot seems to have all the time and energy in the world. We don't.

GMS, KJ and Desmond Lim, all formerly strong and raring to go, have all been reduced to mere whimpers of their former selves, and if I may add, all persona non-grata in major opposition parties.

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]

Haha.. I find it very funny. Let's see what the Insect Head says:"If WP chooses those more akin to Hougang ground and the grassroots, dialect speaking types like Yaw himself such as Png, Ng SB, Koh CY or Frieda Chan, then I think Eric would not be considered in the first place."

Hahaha! 司马昭之心!

Goh Meng Seng

Thick Face Black Heart

Haha.. I find it very funny. Let's see what the Insect Head says:"If WP chooses those more akin to Hougang ground and the grassroots, dialect speaking types like Yaw himself such as Png, Ng SB, Koh CY or Frieda Chan, then I think Eric would not be considered in the first place."

Hahaha! 司马昭之心!

Goh Meng Seng

picard_finger.jpg