another wat if...she is under investigation by cpib...then imagine she tries to bribe the cpib doggie officer using sexual favours... THEN THE CPIB INVESTIGATION will have doubts!!!! :(:(
Kns, now afternoon only and you start to have wet dreams
another wat if...she is under investigation by cpib...then imagine she tries to bribe the cpib doggie officer using sexual favours... THEN THE CPIB INVESTIGATION will have doubts!!!! :(:(
Kns, now afternoon only and you start to have wet dreams
Uncle Johnny, what's a starfish treatment? Milf knows how to pamper thier men much more than syts. I had 3 choice of PRC girls, 23 years old student nurse, 27 years old nurse, 30 years old teacher. I finally chose the 30 years old teacher and I have never regretted
u mean she x n un-x her legs a la sharon stone? ...another wat if...she is under investigation by cpib...then imagine she tries to bribe the cpib doggie officer using sexual favours... THEN THE CPIB INVESTIGATION will have doubts!!!! :(:(
wonder how insing got ze foto ...the photo is taken from insing.com lah! how i know whether its her :p paiseh paiseh. 4got put link :o
http://news.insing.com/tabloid/home-team-probe-mystery-woman-exposed/id-602d3f00
u mean she x n un-x her legs a la sharon stone? ...
*SAD*
When a person grows old... any younger women is considered chio
bro, what makes you so sure? so far there have been 3 Cecilias
mosaic? post #28 gt reveal her face mah.So many people here confirm one mosaic face??
This kind of standard can bait two scholars having the most important offices in security? The two dickheads can take a walk down geylang and they can see better chickens.
Apparently she was banging the two morons and each of them didn't even know it. Ha! Ha! What a joke.