• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Holland V white thrash professor gives lame excuse for racist slur on sinkie neighbor

Re: Holland V white thrash professor gives lame excuse for racist slur on sinkie neig

So Sam, please enlighten me, what is a citizen of the Czech Republic calls?

Also, where it says she is an ethnic Serb? By watching Serb movies? Then I must be Thai....

Just asking. There's no need to be so offensive. :confused:

Re: Holland V white thrash professor gives lame excuse for racist slur on sinkie neig

Sorry if I sounded offensive. Just trying to tease you that's all!! Seldom get a chance to be one up against you!! Hee Hee

Pai seh!! :p

To avoid confusion or ambiguity, let's just call Denisa Kera a Slavic cunt from Prague.

You are welcome.

Sorry if I sounded offensive. Just trying to tease you that's all!! Seldom get a chance to be one up against you!! Hee Hee

"Denisa" sounds Serbian plus she was watching Serbian movies so I assumed she was Serbian. My apologies if I'm wrong.

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal

Best way to get rid of these people is to report that you can smell ganja during one of their parties. I guarantee at least one of them will sure test positive for something.

Ganja, cocaine.... whatever f8cuk also have lah. Guess she even hire pinoy toyboy to lick her cunt.

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal

"Denisa" sounds Serbian plus she was watching Serbian movies so I assumed she was Serbian. My apologies if I'm wrong.

Language is simliar. Czech and serbian. Like Indonesian and Malay.

RonRon

This sinkie neighbour is fucking to much! For fuck sake they were having a party on New year's Eve! New Year's Eve!!! You call police for fuck?:confused::mad::mad::mad:

408057_355663164447558_353098808037327_1593648_1558436320_n.jpg

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C

aiyoyoyoyoyyo ...wasted a chance to 'twit ' him. :p

Logisex

Best way to get rid of these people is to report that you can smell ganja during one of their parties. I guarantee at least one of them will sure test positive for something.

Good idea. If mata ask you how you know it's ganja, you tell them last time your foreign uni room mate smoke that too and it's also common among the professors. Also tell mata that you also once saw what looked like poppies in their back garden.

looneytan

chey! you just tell mata you saw Chee Soon Juan attend the party there enough lioa

vamjok

ask this piece of shit to fuck back where she is from. racist fuck, come here suan us asian?

knnccb

我们不是东亚病夫 !

palden

Got interracial multinational mass orgy or not?

HedgeTrader

ask this piece of shit to fuck back where she is from. racist fuck, come here suan us asian?

knnccb

我们不是东亚病夫 !

Wah steady man! This is line from Bruce Lee movie!

You guys are incorrigible, FIRE!?:p That Czech Bitch was my neighbour, I will fight 'fire' with 'fight', I will wait for the time, she need to rest & play my Led Zepplin songs, plus Deep Purple, Uriah Heep...whatever! nowadays you have 5.1 channel, & the thump, thump, thump from the bass, will get her early manopause!:biggrin:

They should call in experts to drive this neighbour out :smile: How about those feuding neighbours that made the news a few years ago:confused:

Recall how the Serbians massacred the Muslims a few years ago? That should tell you their propensity for racism.

Isn't that a good thing? The rest of the world should be grateful.

neddy

You people need to open up your mind about

A. People's lifestyles
B. what happened in ex-Yugoslavia.

A. People's lifestyles

How the modern Westerners live are different from heartlander Singaporeans. Singaporeans do not really know how to enjoy themselves. (Eg Shopping is a good example of Singaporeans past-time. Too boring for Westerners except for those who need retail therapy or addicted to consumerism) Too much austerity measures self imposed by a PAP government and dense living in poorly built social style housing.

Singaporeans tend to be fun party spoilers sometimes BUT in this case, the fault lies in the thin walls of pigeon style housing. Because of that, Miss Czech-Serbian should be told to tone down after 11pm.

We know that an Englishman Home is his Castle.
Unfortunately, a HDB flat is not a castle so if a man or woman (English or not) want to do activities more suitable for castle, they should go to one. Eg. Find an unused warehouse in an industrial area and turn it into a clubhouse.

But, neighbours should be forgiven on New Year's Eve if they are not destroying properties, threatening people and killing themselves.

B. what happened in ex-Yugoslavia

It is a complicated war simplified by westerners into black and white.

1. All sides in the so called Bosian war were the bad guys. There was no good guys. The Serbs gained notoriety due to their siege of Sarajevo. About 5 years ago, you can still see the bombed out buildings in Sarajevo.

2. There were so many ethnic groups running from the war that it was not surprising to find Serbs escaping to nearby Czech Rep. Serbian areas had effectively reduced by half as Croatia and BiH (Bosnia and Herzegovina) took their land.

3. There are nude beaches down the Dalmatian Coast. During Yugoslavia time, summer holidays for the majority of the people means going to the beaches.

So Sam, please enlighten me, what is a citizen of the Czech Republic calls?

Also, where it says she is an ethnic Serb? By watching Serb movies? Then I must be Thai...สวัสดีครับ.

I watch lots of Natt Chanapa movies!!

Singapore is one of those countries that "do not offer dual citizenship". At least that is what PAP try to tell Singaporeans. So, you are forgiven for failing to comprehend.

This sinkie neighbour is fucking to much! For fuck sake they were having a party on New year's Eve! New Year's Eve!!! You call police for fuck?:confused::mad::mad::mad:

palden

Still an Ang mo. Serb or otherwise. Still feel they are superior.