• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Living in JB 2 (Johore)

Status
Not open for further replies.

arsenal

ha ha.. Dragon belong to the sky, Snake is the dragon of the earth.. If you are born as December snake, your life will be easy.. you don't have to do much and things will be on your table. Being a dragon in Spring, sure you need to fly high and start hunting..

I am the last minute dragon. The last before the year of the snakes. A fire dragon. My child will be a water dragon. Actually my dad is a water dragon as well. Dragon lady born in my year will be a very talented individual but destined to be alone for a while as men are in awe of her. Daring and a risk taker though seldom out rightly impulsive. Remembered this from somewhere. They kept me in back then though the water broke for a couple of days, guess they wanted me to be a snake but I popped out regardless hehehe.

trithl

Hi Bro Trithl, Welcome to the forum and welcome to NI 8/8 kampung!
Crystal jie...as the self appointed village head shall provide u a proper and grand welcome ceremony by the lake soon.... :biggrin:

Thanks bro Diaspora, i am counting on my village head, Crystal for a better living in NI:8 ! :-)

Welcome brother Trithl to the NI:8B community :smile:

Sister Crystal, 8B not very big lah, no need so many indian chief :p LOL...besides i am a social recluse, as i have people phobia. Thus i tend to overcompensate as an annonimous on the world wide web. :biggrin:

Once again welcome brother Trithl :smile:

Thanks Crystal, most of us bought either 8/8 or 8/11, such a coincidence ! Looking forward to a closely tight NI:8 community

Welcome to NI :biggrin:

Thanks bro wuqi, indeed leart alot from your loooooong thread!

wuqi256

Moderator - JB Section
Thanks a lot, it's this month correct. My birthday falls on certain days in certain years of CNY so most either don't remember or just give it in the form of the same angpao. Felt sad back when I was young but don't let it bother me these days. I hope so too. Yes looking to buy still but this month quite bad now as need to fly off to US this weekend and just bought two cars plus gave bonuses to staff. One car for wife personal use, another one for her official use. So now she has 3 cars. I really hope I am doing enough for her, need to spend more time with the family though I work from home mostly, when I am working, even best friends or relatives come, I will tell them later. Sometimes I ignore my son until 3-4am when he is already fast asleep. I love it when he wakes up asking for milk, at least can interact with him some.

wuqi256

Moderator - JB Section
Man, I knew it, I should have just stayed inside for another couple of days, but that placenta kept bumping into me, hehehe

arsenal

Ha ha. I would rather be the dragon hunting for food than the snake sleeping at home.. 1st is more satisfying...

Thanks a lot, it's this month correct. My birthday falls on certain days in certain years of CNY so most either don't remember or just give it in the form of the same angpao. Felt sad back when I was young but don't let it bother me these days. I hope so too. Yes looking to buy still but this month quite bad now as need to fly off to US this weekend and just bought two cars plus gave bonuses to staff. One car for wife personal use, another one for her official use. So now she has 3 cars. I really hope I am doing enough for her, need to spend more time with the family though I work from home mostly, when I am working, even best friends or relatives come, I will tell them later. Sometimes I ignore my son until 3-4am when he is already fast asleep. I love it when he wakes up asking for milk, at least can interact with him some.

crystal_tiong

Pasture

Nusa Idaman

Nusa Idaman is a mixed development spanning 250 acres in the suburbs of Nusajaya. This mixed development was the first in Malaysia to introduce anti-termite homes, precinct concept, single entry and exit points, low density, lush parks and family recreation space. This residential precinct which is adjacent to a 650-acre urban forest (Regional Open Space) also features a large linear park. The development components of Nusa Idaman are residential and commercial units, kindergarten, primary school, mosque, a community hall, public field, recreation lake, petrol stations, landscaped parks and vista points.

http://www.nusajayacity.com/sdev_residential.php

DREAMorACTION

Hmmm, as the context is in English, putting "surau" is inappropriate? Not sure. It looks more like a surau to me ...

Pasture

Nusa Idaman

Nusa Idaman is a mixed development spanning 250 acres in the suburbs of Nusajaya. This mixed development was the first in Malaysia to introduce anti-termite homes, precinct concept, single entry and exit points, low density, lush parks and family recreation space. This residential precinct which is adjacent to a 650-acre urban forest (Regional Open Space) also features a large linear park. The development components of Nusa Idaman are residential and commercial units, kindergarten, primary school, mosque, a community hall, public field, recreation lake, petrol stations, landscaped parks and vista points.

pasture8

maybe should start a new thread for NI community under living in JB ....
We can update each other latest info there too.
Pasture , u have the honour to lead!!!

Crystal haha, i like this forum/thread leh, can occasionally disturb Wuqi and wet doa LOL :biggrin: For more sensitive staff we can private message. Can do group private message or not ah?

And for everything else, there is MasterCard :biggrin:

pasture8

Pasture

Nusa Idaman

Perhaps a Muslim Brother or Sister can help to clarify...:smile:

DREAMorACTION

U disturb Lo ... I like a good tease hehe ... I'll get my own back when there is chance. Don't worry bro ... :wink:

Yah, u guys stay in here leh .. Otherwise I will be so lonely :p me and bro wuqi have to "Xiang yi Wei Ming" then lol

Crystal haha, i like this forum/thread leh, can occasionally disturb Wuqi and wet doa LOL :biggrin: For more sensitive staff we can private message. Can do group private message or not ah?

And for everything else, there is MasterCard :biggrin:

pasture8

Hmmm, as the context is in English, putting "surau" is inappropriate? Not sure. It looks more like a surau to me ...

Brother DOA, i think you have a point there. Or i guess originally was planned for a mosque and when the brochures went to print, there was a last minute alteration to a surau instead. Who knows. But it is a surau. A mosque is very much bigger, typically.

Sister Crystal,

Patrol station! lovely :smile: where ah?

Status
Not open for further replies.