• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING: S'pore Prseident "Si Beh Sway". Kenna CAUGHT With Pants Down.

ahleebabasingaporethief

fb

<tbody>
</tbody>
To: ALL <nobr></nobr> (1 of 9)

<tbody>
</tbody>
[h=2]President’s pay: Tony Tan “kena suan” on facebook but comments were deleted[/h]
PostDateIcon.png
January 5th, 2012

After the ministerial pay review committee headed by Gerard Ee released its recommendation which includes asking the President to cut its annual salary by 51% from $3.01 million to $1.54 million, President Tony Tan welcomed the recommendation and wrote on his facebook:
Tony Tan: I welcome the recommendations of the Ministerial Salaries Review Committee and have informed the Prime Minister that I will adopt the President’s salary as recommended by the Review Committee backdated to 1 September 2011.
Within minutes of his facebook posting, netizens were already making critical comments on his facebook:
tt1.jpg

Many netizens feel that even after the 51% “deep” cut, the Singapore President is still very much overly paid. One netizen even sarcastically made a comment that President Tony Tan is “still the highest paid ribbon cutter in the world”.
It’s interesting to note that 2 hours later, all these “critical” comments had been erased leaving the “nice” and not so critical ones intact:
tt2.jpg

We can observe that of the first 7 comments posted within minutes of President Tony Tan’s facebook posting, only 2 remains with Colette Lim’s comment right at the top as the first comment: “It’s great to know that. Have a great year ahead!“.
Other “nice” comments that were left alone with no deletions:
Raphael Lim: Hey thats sweet! Its a pleasure to have you as a president! =)

Hakim Sapiee: All of this is good!! I will support you always.

Paul Ong Boon Shui: Thank you mr president modeling for the generations to come…

Matthew Soh: Nice !

Champagne Grapes: Way to go

Jen Lam: Dear Mr President, thank you for your leadership. B-)

Rachel Fang: Great leadership.. Mr President !!

Diana Pui Chun Kwok: Thanks for setting a good example.
Francis Chong: We welcome your decision.
Valerie Kiersten Tan: That’s the spirit!
icon_smile.gif

Joling Lim: Thank you Mr President. As for those people still not happy, please ask yourself… will u allow ur boss to cut your salary 51% !!! Please think twice before u comment.

Bowen Huang: I am thankful to God that we have a great leadership in our Government. May God Blessing and Favor upon our Country and bless others.

Now, if President Tony Tan only wants to hear the good things said about him and refuses to listen to the critical comments, how is he going to improve himself as President of Singapore?

<tbody>
</tbody>
Options Reply

<tbody>
</tbody>

<tbody>
</tbody>
To: ALL <nobr></nobr> (2 of 9)

<tbody>
</tbody>
61831.2 in reply to 61831.1
Silly Tony Tan (or his FB account handlers).

Censorship on social media does not work, and only makes you look stupid and petty afterwards.

The screenshots are irrefutable proof that you are guilty of censorship,and therefore an asshole through and through. You want to hear the good stuff and not the bad.

Oh well. Enjoy your stint as the 35% elected president, and with lesser pay.

<tbody>
</tbody>
Options Reply

<tbody>
</tbody>

<tbody>
</tbody>
To: ALL <nobr></nobr> Advertisement [remove]

<tbody>
</tbody>

Ads by Google
Free Investment SecretsThe Wealthy Don't Want You To Know You Can Get Over 12% Return Monthly
www.arnheimreport.com
Options Trading SoftwareUp to 78% in Every Trade ! 24 / 7. Trading Stock Options. Inquire Now
OptionRally.com/Free-Account
Forex SingaporeStart trading Forex online now. Open an account for free!
www.fxpro.com
Invest in Gold SharesTrade With UFXMarkets™ 24hr Support.Low Spreads.Start Now!
UFXMarkets.com/Gold+Trading

<tbody>
</tbody>

<tbody>
</tbody>
To: 3in1Mod <nobr></nobr> unread (3 of 9)

<tbody>
</tbody>
61831.3 in reply to 61831.1
If this pay-cut goes thru, the fucking prata-man will be the luckiest bastard alive !

<tbody>
</tbody>
Options Reply

<tbody>
</tbody>

<tbody>
</tbody>
From: Emeritus Foreign Thrashes = 1st class (BabaEro11) <nobr></nobr> 2:08 pm
To: 3in1Mod <nobr></nobr> unread (4 of 9)

<tbody>
</tbody>
61831.4 in reply to 61831.1
This 35.14 % Daft President don't know what is Screen Grab or Print Screen.
He can delete all he wants, but once the Screen is Grabbed or Print Screen - he will be exposed when he deleted all the nasty comments.
Looks like he still think he was still in his SPH aka Bradhell Brothel environment.

<tbody>
</tbody>
Options Reply

<tbody>
</tbody>

<tbody>
</tbody>
To: 3in1Mod <nobr></nobr> unread (5 of 9)

<tbody>
</tbody>
61831.5 in reply to 61831.1
So now we have a President who deletes postings from his facebook.
lol
So childish and shameless.

<tbody>
</tbody>
Options Reply

<tbody>
</tbody>

<tbody>
</tbody>

Thank you ahleebabasingaporethief fro revealing this to us. This is really showing how balless Tony Tan is a real fucking coward not to show the truth.

(But your posting is very difficult to read la bro)

Yeah. Posting the screenshots would have sufficed.

Tip to pappies: censorship done on social media makes you look bad. If you only crave good feedback, might I suggest that you fuck off from social media for good.

Silly Tony Tan a.k.a the 35% elected president. You're still a chiak liao bee.

[video=youtube;mFo9OzROkmA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mFo9OzROkmA[/video]

rusty

The most siah sway Pres in the world who walks on the road with bowed head. 7 fuck him out of 10 people he meets on the road.

rusty

He can have 5 meals and shit 10 times a day due to external uncertainties.

Bloody tart Tony Tan is already a rich man even before he was elected President last year... He had already accumulated millions during his time in Cabinet.. He was also the CEO of OCBC, director of GIC and chairman of SPH.. For sure he don't mind the reduced cut to his President's pay.. he already had millions stashed in his bank accounts..:rolleyes:

It's not the payroll. He is desperately trying to recover the losses in GIC. Remember he holds the key to our reserves.

Wasn't he in GIC ?, that bled...he didn't win by a big margin..he scrapped through, it is like gettingAli Baba's forty thieves, give them the key & ask them to guard the treasue....we are uniquely yOUR SINgapore...repent, ye sinners! ha ha ha ha

Bloody Jolly Prata Man is one lucky fat bastard...Fat lump of Ghee cleverly decided not to run for Presidency again.. Cunning tactical move from him..

So old liao, still wanna work so hard for what? Accumulate so much bad karma.

He is here now to drag the GIC losses being found out I am sure, the guy who lost the money and now the guy who holds the key . . . . . fucking sinkies what have you done?

Seriously at his age & wealth... Does he really need this $million salary?

1. aiyoh!
2. why not, free monies being thrown at the whitehaired,
3. doing nothing & yet received millions.
4. regardless of age, intelligence or what.
5. as long as sheep is some obedient specimen.

He certainly does not.
Just wondering about how much the first couple will "enjoy" their ceremonial trips to certain places in the Middle East, Africa or even China. Can Ah Loon please start arranging these trips, like he did for Nathan.

greedy and cunning

seriously , Tony is a beri rich person. even without any salary and not being a president he still can enjoy a very very beri comfortable life ,
as compare to me or 50% of the sinkies.

all his wealth goes to his children. his children and grand children are the LUCKY ones.
same as Nathan , 12 years and accumulated 60 million ( based on salary of 4 million + bonus) .
all goes the the children. their children are the real lucky ones.

steve jobs does, he want to change the world, money is not the most important thing in his life.

steve job already overcharged his iphone ...he is a businessman ...a businessman telling you money is not important and you believe ? :wink:

1. bro bingo!
2. honest, my late dad was some shrewd hk bizman too.
3. to maximise profit, lie through teeth without blinking eyes hoh!
4. there is no friendship or emotion attached in some biz dealing.