• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This is my Palm, can you read it

good lor...i have been quietly planning to go perth leh. :o

1. yes, krafty.
2. i have been doing plenty of homework on the leaving thing.
3. got good and reliable networks & contacts in queenie.
4. my 2nd option: java, indon, my relations too.
5. hk would be my last resort!

1. tony, i don't read the palm thing.
2. but looking at yours, your hands are no "worker" hands leh.
3. you should be doing fine.
4. btw, which of down under you are heading?
5. i am zero in to queensland.

Sydney bro....

but sometimes when some forummers here dun like it, i will go straight back to thailand.

what about other things like happiness, intelligence, career, instant fortune, disaster, character.... sorry man, i am super curious and quite fun to understand all these.

LeeLaoPeh

Your life line and your intelligent line have many xxx at the begining . Usualy it mean your beginings like your careers , your childhoods, your relationships got many challenge at first . But it smooth out later .

LeeLaoPeh

Actualy you are born with some cai , but somehow you loose it or never get it . Am I right ? If not dont scolds me , I just look at the differents between your left and right hand .

oh no, dun worry.. i just do it out of curiosity.. nothing serious.. it seems like you can read... not bad.

:eek:...u noe 诸葛亮, 祈禳之法...peifu...peifu...:biggrin::biggrin::p

what is that? english translation pls...

oh... Zhuge Liang, Chi asserting the law

so it means, zhuge Liang, uses his intelligence to change destiny...

Your life line and your intelligent line have many xxx at the begining . Usualy it mean your beginings like your careers , your childhoods, your relationships got many challenge at first . But it smooth out later .

are you a fortune teller?

Sydney bro....

but sometimes when some forummers here dun like it, i will go straight back to thailand.

1. sdy is crowded and plenty of vice mah!
2. what i want is space.
3. honest, i hate it driving in central sdy.
4. finding a parking space is a huge headache.