• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This guys speaks the truth..About sinkieland...

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Kh8X1kTcfxw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

i am starting this thread to talk about what he says..

I totally agree with this guys. just do a check if i have been saying all these years if it is on par with this ang mor analysis.

Sinkieland is still 3rd world country. why... because their sinkie mindset is 3rd world... i am right again all these time

Sinkie guys are fucking wimp and naive that let woman step all over them... i am right again... you see guy carry the bags and wallet of the girls and hold and worshipped them like a queen, if like that, how the fuck the woman is going to respect you, you are a man.. for god sake.. oh yeah i forgot,... you bunch have already lost your balls , so maybe that does not makes you a man.

people in sinkieland let the fuck up law pass and you got no self respect... i guess it is more like sinkie are fucking ball-less that only know how to follow the signboard rather than going against them. Courtesy from the sinkie education.

It will be good idea to have an update on your migration plans to OZ and your venture into recycling. Let's call it Project Hungry Jack. Where are we with this? Could you list down your tollgates so that slippage can be managed. To keep this on track, we need to avoid scope creep. So let's not talk about other things.

Tonychat you listen to this baldy, who is a thief who steals things and was a "seasonal employee" at a store!!

I was right about you being a pariah in this society, just like him? Lowest level of the society.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Dy8VG1Tx974" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I agree with this white dude's two main salient points:

1) Most Asian (not just SG) men don't know how to game women. In the case of Aaron Tan, there was absolutely no need to get so worked up over some two-timing teen cunt who wan't even that gorgeous. Find some other chicks. Bang them. Dump them. Rinse and repeat. Screw all that puppy love/soulmate bullshit. Nice guys always finish last.

2) Many of Singapore's laws are highly draconian and reflect a government of close-minded, micro-managing, control freaks. Case in point: weed (a.k.a cannabis/marijuana). Marijuana is *much* less addictive than cigarettes, alcohol or gambling. Marijuana has proven medicinal uses. Marijuana is a useful crop that can be used to make various products. Why mete out the death penalty for folks trafficking marijuana?

Now, I understand many fellow Sinkies are upset (look at the comments and dislikes on the video's page) because it seems that Singapore was unfairly bashed by an Ang Mo. The 'third world country' jibe probably raised many blood pressures, but step back, take a deep breath and you will know that the points made sense.

Just like Tonychat, he wants to escape from his own country, and guess what, he wants to go China!! What a loser!!

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/V4_I1O22xJ0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I agree with this white dude's two main salient points:

1) Most Asian (not just SG) men don't know how to game women. In the case of Aaron Tan, there was absolutely no need to get so worked up over some two-timing teen cunt who wan't even that gorgeous. Find some other chicks. Bang them. Dump them. Rinse and repeat. Screw all that puppy love/soulmate bullshit. Nice guys always finish last.

2) Many of Singapore's laws are highly draconian and reflect a government of close-minded, micro-managing, control freaks. Case in point: weed (a.k.a cannabis/marijuana). Marijuana is *much* less addictive than cigarettes, alcohol or gambling. Marijuana has proven medicinal uses. Marijuana is a useful crop that can be used to make various products. Why mete out the death penalty for folks trafficking marijuana?

Now, I understand many fellow Sinkies are upset (look at the comments and dislikes on the video's page) because it seems that Singapore was unfairly bashed by an Ang Mo. The 'third world country' jibe probably raised many blood pressures, but step back, take a deep breath and you will know that the points made sense.

The ang mor is right, sinkieland is 3rd world. Only those low life sinkie losers think that having GDP growth yearly would make them first world.. what an immature sinkie mindset.

First world is not just money, it is about human quality. Look at Australia.. that is called first world.

Sinkie law is a total disgrace. The PAP govt is the one who disgrace the nation.

protest1.jpg

Today, group of 200 activists marched in the Bangkok city called for the justice and freedom of Ah Kong. An old man age 62 who was sentenced for 20 years under lese majesty charges lately. This sentence had created international condemnation on the judiciary and polices of Thailand, also the poor commitment of the Thai authority in stopping the mis used of the LML, The image of monarchy is furrher being tarnished by these increasing numbers of people are being sentenced and charged latelty under lese majeste law The world is watching this insane happenings inside Thailand- witness those who are blind due to their craving for power. Silliness caused by their arrogance as they are absolute power in their hands! translate by Lee Siew Hwa วันนี้(วันสิทธิมนุษยชนสากล)เวลา 16.00 น. มีนักกิจกรรม นักวิชากรและประชาชนทั่วไปกว่า 200 คน ร่วมเดินขบวน Fearlessness Walk อภยยาตรา จากอนุเสาวรีย์ชัยสมรภูมิ-แยกราขประสงค์ เพื่ออากง เพื่อนักโทษการเมือง เพื่อเสรีภาพ เพื่อสังคมที่ปราศจากความกลัว ภย หรือ ภยา หมายถึง ความกลัว อภย หรือ อภยา หมายถึง ปราศจากความกลัว รายงานข่าวโดย @voice tv
These are my frens who did a protest in bangkok on the stupid LM laws and they claim that it will disgrace Thailand and put Thailand to shame. These are righteous people who got the brains and balls to do things for the betterment of their country and society.

Just like sinkieland with their 3rd world low life laws that put the whole fucking sinkie population to shame. And what did sinkie do? oh yeah.. type in the forum and wait for others to do the work. Fuck you the whole fucking lot of you. it is better to stay away from sinkies and stick with my foreign friends who are real human beings.

lamparchengcheng to this fartup wimp!!! and tuatualamparchengchenglagi to this tony guy...go ...go ...go....

It will be good idea to have an update on your migration plans to OZ and your venture into recycling. Let's call it Project Hungry Jack. Where are we with this? Could you list down your tollgates so that slippage can be managed. To keep this on track, we need to avoid scope creep. So let's not talk about other things.

Fuck you low life. It is your good idea and not mine. I think you got one fuck up character problem.. well.. come to think of it,, which sinkie don't.

update for you to read???? fuck you understand... your life is your freaking forum , not mine.. so when are you going to beg the forum host to get things done the way you want it instead of setting up a forum of your own.. by the way , you know how to do that???

can't wait for him to leave singapore for good and bring his negative energy to australia. hey maybe the australian singaporean will welcome him with open arms, i doubt it. the sooner he leaves , the better singapore will be.

Tonychat you listen to this baldy, who is a thief who steals things and was a "seasonal employee" at a store!!

I was right about you being a pariah in this society, just like him? Lowest level of the society.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Dy8VG1Tx974" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

if he really steal things and being a thief.. that is low life but that is also at a higher status than those sinkies who bend down and let the govt screw. I cannot think of any human being going as low as that.

comparing a thief and some sinkies who sell their soul for money... i think the thief gets a lighter sentence in humanity court.

you are dmaned one sad creature. go lah. you are worse than sinkies....i proud oaky. sinkies or not i proud. you...niether her nor there.the thais your heroes go lah.

yah one tiny bit of drug you hang for sure. look americans and europe.all drug suckers and traffikers in the open. i support hanging laws.hang them hang all of them with smuggling drugs and opium. go go singapore. these angmo demons go go go.go kill yourselves with all your guns lawas and freedom of speech and freedom to talk coke and freedom to shoot shoot kill kill suckj suck and fart fart...your cuntires are in ruins.don't come and lecture to us enlightened sinkies!

you are dmaned one sad creature. go lah. you are worse than sinkies....i proud oaky. sinkies or not i proud. you...niether her nor there.the thais your heroes go lah.

not happy dun read lah.. motherfucking low life sinkies..so how, ass pain or not after screw by your govt.. you deserve it for staying in sinkieland.. what a piece of sinkie shit.

greedy and cunning

This guy speaks the real truth . . . . about the world . . . . .

李宗盛 - 凡人歌
你我皆凡人 生在人世間 

道义放两旁,利字摆中间

问你何时曾看见这世界为了人们改变

:p:p:p:p:p

not happy dun read lah.. motherfucking low life sinkies..so how, ass pain or not after screw by your govt.. you deserve it for staying in sinkieland.. what a piece of sinkie shit.

Tonychat and where are you? Are in living Thailand? Why don't you just f**k off from Singapore if you are not happy here? Go live in Thailand, don't just go there for whoring!

Oh, I forgot, Thailand and other countries also do not accept rubbish.

In case if you are not self aware, you are not wanted in Singapore, both by people around you and the nation. But Singapore lan lan got to keep you because your dad screw your mum in Singapore and gave birth to a piece of unless shit here in Singapore!

if he really steal things and being a thief.. that is low life but that is also at a higher status than those sinkies who bend down and let the govt screw. I cannot think of any human being going as low as that.

comparing a thief and some sinkies who sell their soul for money... i think the thief gets a lighter sentence in humanity court.

Get screw by Government? Which one? The Military Junta in Thailand?

These are my frens who did a protest in bangkok on the stupid LM laws and they claim that it will disgrace Thailand and put Thailand to shame. These are righteous people who got the brains and balls to do things for the betterment of their country and society....

Tonychat, you talk about protest again?

Do you remember that when the Yellow PAD shit were protesting against the then TRT and PPP (Red shirt) Government, you praised the Yellow SHIT for protesting against the Red Shirt Government and bringing it down!

When the Red Shirts protest against the Democrat and Junta (Yellow Shirt) Government, you praised the Red shirts for protesting against the Yellow Shirt Government!!

So what the f**k you talking about? Protest for the sake of protesting? Whoever protest are correct and good? Come on, don't be an idiot!!

In Singapore, we need not protest on the street, we protest via the ballot box!! I protested against PAP by voting for Nicole Seah and then Tan Cheng Bock. This is the best protest! Next election, PAP is going to get more jialat.

At least our vote is counted (regardless of outcome) in Singapore. We don't get some military coup and Barracks arranged "Government" anulling our votes!! Neither did we get the Military and other "Higher Institutions" pulling strings behind the politicial scene!

And you still Thailand is the bestest country in the world??

CheesePie

Do you remember that when the Yellow PAD shit were protesting against the then TRT and PPP (Red shirt) Government, you praised the Yellow SHIT for protesting against the Red Shirt Government and bringing it down!

When the Red Shirts protest against the Democrat and Junta (Yellow Shirt) Government, you praised the Red shirts for protesting against the Yellow Shirt Government!!

So what the f**k you talking about? Protest for the sake of protesting? Whoever protest are correct and good? Come on, don't be an idiot!!

In Singapore, we need not protest on the street, we protest via the ballot box!! I protested against PAP by voting for Nicole Seah and then Tan Cheng Bock. This is the best protest! Next election, PAP is going to get more jialat.

At least our vote is counted (regardless of outcome) in Singapore. We don't get some military coup and Barracks arranged "Government" anulling our votes!! Neither did we get the Military and other "Higher Institutions" pulling strings behind the politicial scene!

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?106030-A-Special-Tribute-To-tonychat&p=903115#post903115

"Bengs" can't be seen to be too intelligent.

You've forced me to admit it.. he's one of my clones.... the "beng" version of me.

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

i do not remember and i dunno what shit you are babbling about? But i do know you are a worthless low life sinkie cowards that sell your soul and disgrace your ancestor for money. That is your best coward protest. By telling people to protest by vote, you are also telling others to coward away and lose their balls when govt screw you. Face it , not everyone is a low life like you. IN your world, being a coward is totally justifiable. for others is a total disgrace for being a human being.