• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie kills chauffeur in Thailand after catching him fucking his chiobu wife

they built a condo there already....
many places sad to see them go......recent one being Carribbean......even lo-so disco dance fever is gone....

colosum is considered, to me, a more decent place to hang out, even with their bullshit sex jokes. the food is super great, i like their fried rice and morning glory.

i remember i pay only 1600 baht for 4 pax with 2 rounds of tall beer towers and many food dishes. party till 2am.. shiok

Received_by_Kings

Why is this male loser Sporn fuck wimp so emo?

You betrayed your wife, and so you get betrayed in turn, which is fair.

If your wife caught you with her, should she not hack you both to death as well?

More juicy revelations from my favourite daily Wanbao. Now chiobu Thai wife say she was going to end the extra marital relationship and it was their final fuck..

You all believe?
:rolleyes:

Bangkok murder: Thai wife was breaking up with lover
Lianhe Wanbao - 1 day 17 hrs 51 mins ago

pc_600x450.jpg

More details have been revealed on the case where a Singaporean man murdered his wife's lover in Bangkok.

Singaporean businessman Xu Wei Hua, 38, had allegedly stabbed his wife's lover to death after catching the adulterous couple red-handed.
See more on the case here.

Singaporean Mr Xie, 20, a local drift racing driver told reporters that the deceased, also a driver, is well-known in the racing communities of Singapore and Malaysia.

Mr Xie had apparently heard from a Thai friend that the deceased was contacted by Xu's wife the night before the murder.

Xu's wife was said to have asked to break up with her lover.

In response, the man asked to meet her one last time for a final tryst the next day.

Coincidentally, Xu had flown to Bangkok on that day to confront his wife about the suspected affair.

When Xu arrived at her apartment, he left his luggage case on the ground floor and went to his wife's apartment door to eavesdrop.

About half an hour later, Xu kicked down the door to confront the adulterous couple.

The two men were filmed on a closed circuit TV tussling and fighting for about half an hour when Xu seemed to realise that he could not beat his bigger opponent.

He went back into the apartment to get a knife, which he used to stab the Thai man to death.

The Thai police have issued a warrant of arrest for Xu and are currently trying to locate him.

The Singapore police have yet to receive any request from the Thai police to assist in this case.

Source: Lianhe Wanbao, 28 November 2011.

More juicy revelations from my favourite daily Wanbao. Now chiobu Thai wife say she was going to end the extra marital relationship and it was their final fuck..

You all believe?
:rolleyes:

And she thinks that makes the adultery more palatable? :rolleyes:

mikec

if you wanna compare to low life ball-less coward sinkie losers, then the thais are still many levels superior than the sinkies.

The Thais will not let other people bully them and yet keep quiet and suck thumb, they will fight back with balls.

being a coward is the lowest life form a human can go, even animals will fight back.

Tell you a loser story. There is a rich young married dickhead Sinkie who got serious with a Thai pros in geylang a few years ago. Fucked raw and she got pregnant bore him a son. Problem is son came out spastic mongoloid. This guy on top of buying house in Bangkok, Civic, building house in home town in the south still got to pay for special care for his son. Also he rarely see this lady sometimes will buy her ticket to fly to Singspore to see her because his wife control him very much and he cannot go Thailand without a really good reason. Thats not the end.

His sick son is actually not his. It's her boyfriend's. Her whole family knows about this but when this dickhead Sinkie has a chance to visit the entire family treats him as family. All the while she lives with the boyfriend or rather her real husband in Bangkok in the condo tis dickhead bought taking care of the kid no need to do work just enjoy the dickhead's monthly contribution.

batman1

Why can't they go to a hotel for a final bonk instead of at her apartment ? Save small money and get into big trouble.

runs in the family......the old man (grandfather/father) was famous for 'bao' that channel 8 compere that did business in china.....heard the affair was 'exposed' because this old man was leaning towards opposition.....like the 81 boss.

Yes. That's the reason why their family will never succeed in upgrading their biz to a bank. Never antagonize LKY if you need big time facilities in S'pore. Look at the million dollar contributions from prominent bizmen here during launch of LKY's latest book and the reality is crystal clear.

More juicy revelations from my favourite daily Wanbao. Now chiobu Thai wife say she was going to end the extra marital relationship and it was their final fuck.. QUOTE]

Reminds me of those apprehended for shoplifting, robbery, CBT etc. When caught and giving statements, in their mitigation, always emphasized either it was their FIRST or LAST commission of offence.

Hehehe. Away for only 2 nights. This thread already got 240 posts.

The suspect will be better off if he relocate his biz to LOS. With his credentials, he will have no problem getting his women. Long distance relationship will never work.

Better still, he can get more giks if he need more.

Tell you a loser story. There is a rich young married dickhead Sinkie who got serious with a Thai pros in geylang a few years ago. Fucked raw and she got pregnant bore him a son. Problem is son came out spastic mongoloid. This guy on top of buying house in Bangkok, Civic, building house in home town in the south still got to pay for special care for his son. Also he rarely see this lady sometimes will buy her ticket to fly to Singspore to see her because his wife control him very much and he cannot go Thailand without a really good reason. Thats not the end.

His sick son is actually not his. It's her boyfriend's. Her whole family knows about this but when this dickhead Sinkie has a chance to visit the entire family treats him as family. All the while she lives with the boyfriend or rather her real husband in Bangkok in the condo tis dickhead bought taking care of the kid no need to do work just enjoy the dickhead's monthly contribution.

holy moly.. must be gongtao lah. LOL

How do you know the full story?

Cruxx

Why am I not surprised that he's a sinkie? :biggrin:

mikec

How do you know the full story?

I know more but then this is a public forum so not nice to go into details. However this is enough if the person reading this he will know I'm talking about him and he should do something.

So how I know? I'm afraid I cannot tell as I will betray someone. I live here i mee5 many people. Anyway, as a man I feel this is fucking unfair to our type.

I know more but then this is a public forum so not nice to go into details. However this is enough if the person reading this he will know I'm talking about him and he should do something.

So how I know? I'm afraid I cannot tell as I will betray someone. I live here i mee5 many people. Anyway, as a man I feel this is fucking unfair to our type.

Seriously why don't you at least tell him the truth? Do you want to see him get cheated of his money? Ok you probably get some enjoyment by laughing at his stupidity and also posting it here for us to read but telling him will save him some money although his heart will be broken. Unless he's your enemy. I doubt he comes into this forum to read. I mean i'm not sure i doubt this forum attracts large readership from singapore.

HedgeTrader

Serious dickhead to get real and raw with whore. Whore is for fuck not for love. Worse he become blurfuck and cuckoohead also. Lucky not worst kana AIDS LOL