• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KNN buy roti at mudland also can get robbed

RonRon

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/8ucb57ZX4vM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

chupacabra

Keling again? But they dont dare do that with a strongman chap cheng like me. If it did happen to me, I'll be proud to show the cctv footage of me beating the crap out of them kelings (some say shit skins).

c ppl wearing helmet entering ... b alert ...

1. apparently, those working in the place are so "accustom" to such happening.
2. the ones with helmets on looked like some local ah neh thugs.
3. going around harassing the locals and trying their luck.

LeMans2011

Pls don't show this to the people posting in 'Living in JB' thread.

I post in Living in JB and i have been robbed at gunpoint (he failed!) so what's the big deal?
Such videos only scare coward like you who hide behind cloned nick. Go hide in your HDB flat if not you might get beaten up by Ah Tiongs!

KNNBCCB

Keling again? But they dont dare do that with a strongman chap cheng like me. If it did happen to me, I'll be proud to show the cctv footage of me beating the crap out of them kelings (some say shit skins).

yes ..keling shit skins again...

See my siggis ...

kill or be killed...

Keling filthy stinking shit skins. Demons brought to this world to torment ppl. Even if you are blind you'll still be tormented by their smell.

1sickpuppy II

What to do Jah? They are not as clever or as hardworking as the chings over there and the mat govt do not love them like the babi putras over there so these lazy good for nothing buggers steal lor.

The worst are the chinese. They succeed cos of their blood sweat and tears and high intelligence all due to their own ability unlike the others that get treated better cos of race or only know how to blame everyone else. At the end the chinese will make it thru just like how they defeated the mongolians and the japs etc.

Conqueror

Cowardice Was The Chinese Downfall ?

Application%20Wing%20Chun.jpg

The worst are the chinese. They succeed cos of their blood sweat and tears and high intelligence all due to their own ability unlike the others that get treated better cos of race or only know how to blame everyone else. At the end the chinese will make it thru just like how they defeated the mongolians and the japs etc.

I really hope the Chinese are more united. That young man should have moved to the right immediately with the old man and then engage a fight. The old man should have got himself involved in the fight and not as a cowardly bystander. Only two men and you can't do anything ? Conqueror and his buddy fought with five assholes ! Buckayrow ! Useless !

Helmets ! So, no punches but crane fist action and leg works. Aikido, Taichi and Wing Chun are the best for small alley, straight and non curve action (avoid turning kicks or swing punches) fighting technique to be employed. Crane fist strikes chin or neck. This is not a cage fighting.

wuqi256

Moderator - JB Section
Pls don't show this to the people posting in 'Living in JB' thread.

People are always told to make informed decisions, not blind decisions. This looks to be at Butterworth,
not sure if its in Penang?

If Singapore is that safe, people i know wouldn't have been raped in their own safe country.
No country is 100% safe from crime, my aunt and even godmother got robbed at knife point
in their own housing estate. I didn't see this reported in news at all. Why did you think they installed
cameras in lifts? For fun or catching courting couples??

One of my mother in laws neighbours child got abducted in Ang Mo Kio, 6 months later still cannot find.
Still missing. :(

Crime happens everywhere, its how one react and work around it. If someone died in some resort
in Singapore, should we avoid it completely? If one is so worried, one of the first place to avoid should be the
area around Bugis.

A guy killed others in Yishun recently and allegedly got one to fall to her death, so Yishun condemned?
If you seriously look at it, there is no one place in Singapore (maybe Oxley i know) that is free from crime.

Bukit Batok had a rape cum murder case that is still unsolved until now. Lots more sad stories about Bukit
Batok here if one cares to have a look.

http://www.asiaone.com/News/The+New+Paper/Story/A1Story20110110-257445.html

wuqi256

Moderator - JB Section
The abduction of the child was especially chilling to me as they went into their house and just grabbed the baby while one parent was cooking.
No matter how low, low crime doesn't mean no crime. Just be vigilant wherever you are, sadly there is no longer a 100% safe place in this world.
SG used to be rank way up there in my heart. Repeated crimes to the people around me in SG made me see things for what they really are.

Never take safety for granted. Always be vigilant.

wuqi256

Moderator - JB Section
Not all FTs are bad. This one below is also at a store, not in Malaysia though.

http://sglinks.com/pages/1309662-didn-t-know-knife

Foreign worker foils armed robbery, gets stabbed
HE INTERVENED when a man harassed a female clerk at a convenience store. But what Mr Durairaj Babu didn't know was that the man was actually a robber - one armed with a knife. The foreign worker was then stabbed in the back so hard that the blade broke. Even so, the would-be robber continued slashing at his face before running off, leaving behind his mobile phone which lead to his arrest. Last Friday, Malaysian Lim Cheng Chan (below), 27, was sentenced to 2 1/2 years' jail and six strokes of the cane after he was found guilty of one count of armed robbery with one charge of voluntarily causing hurt taken into consideration. More in The New Paper today (Aug 15). PICTURE: SINGAPORE POLICE FORCE

Full article: http://www.tnp.sg/content/i-didnt-know-he-had-knife

Another one:

http://sglinks.com/pages/1312436-police-appeal-information-armed-robbery

The police said in a statement that they are looking for the man shown in the pictures to assist with investigations into a case of armed robbery which took place last Friday (Aug 12) in the vicinity of Burgundy Drive. -- PHOTO: SINGAPORE POLICE FORCE By Jalelah Abu Baker The police said in a statement that they are looking for the man shown in the pictures to assist with investigations into a case of armed robbery which took place last Friday (Aug 12) in the vicinity of Burgundy Drive. The man is believed to be a Chinese man in his 20s or 30s. He is of medium build, about 1.73m tall, has short black hair and a tanned complexion. He was last seen wearing a pair of spectacles, a black t-shirt with the word 'GAP' imprinted in white on the front, blue jeans and a pair of white sports shoes. Anyone with information on the man should call the Police Hotline at 1800-2550000. The...

wuqi256

Moderator - JB Section
Source:
http://www.spf.gov.sg/infomap/infomap_index.htm#
(Yes you can view your own area crime stats if you don't find it below in the list)

No crimes? Cars don't get stolen, people don't get robbed?
Please avoid all these areas and more if you are so afraid:

Sengkang
Crime Statistics (April - June 2011)

Crime Cases
Robbery 2
Housebreaking 3
Snatch Theft 3
Motor Vehicle Theft 10
Outrage of Modesty 7

Rochor
Crime Statistics (April - June 2011)

Crime Cases