• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Windsor - a word of advice

Windsor

why the fuck are you so bothered by him? very strange leh... you dun like what he post, then dun read lah.. yet you wanna read.

you sound like those sinkie who hate govt screw them but addicted to ass screwing.. yuckssss

That is very sensible advice and I am beginning to change my opinion about you. Who knows I might even respect you if you continue in this manner. :rolleyes: But then again, you say the same thing to everyone and in this case somehow very apt.:biggrin:

SibelKing

That is very sensible advice and I am beginning to change my opinion about you. Who knows I might even respect you if you continue in this manner. :rolleyes: But then again, you say the same thing to everyone and in this case somehow very apt.:biggrin:

You are doing a goot job! Can u up my points? :biggrin:

Clone

sibei fast got clone oredi. and somemore points jump so sibei high. Must have a sibei power backer. sibei jialat. need to go tcss thread and beg for points there. :biggrin:

Wah lan eh! A few more posts by your clone, you'll instead become his clone liao! LOL!

I upz u! +1! I like your tcss on Sun Tzu! :biggrin:

Clone

Bro, we seriously need to work with you if are with EDMW. For a start don't mention that forum. People automatically will think that you are an idiot. Even the brothel press does not mention or quote EDMW. While SBF has been quoted quite often. First revelation usually comes out from here and never there. EDMW is analogus to Johor road of the past.

The really slow ones here go there to get ahead of the game.

The "brothel press" owns edmw. It reserves all rights of its content.

I reckon screwball doesn't read Wanbao. :wink:

Wow, this is news to me. I thought it was based in the UK and owned by News International. Imagine the largest forum in Singapore and the founders sold it to SPH and I had no clue. Pure coincidence that I suggested that SPH does not even refer to contents in it. Thanks, appreciate this information.
The "brothel press" owns edmw. It reserves all rights of its content. I reckon screwball doesn't read Wanbao. :wink: