• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why do we call indian people "keling kia, ah neh"

In conclusion, the proper and respectful term for Indians, Sikhs and Malays should be "Intu-lern", "Sikher-lern" and "Malai-lern", respectively.

was this copied from mandarin? So why is it pronounced as lern? Sounds like some bastardized form of chinese pronouncing R's as Ls.

psy83

typical keling, making things up and talking big only.

only kelings have a deep hatred for kelings.

Yah, How can i beat an Internet warrior in his domain. P.s Only Cowards and Pussy talk like you. Rasta is another coward.
Talk like hero online, But outside is a no-body. Dont blame the entire keiling population just because you got bullied and ridiculed when you were young.. I understand understand the psychology effect on you and you feel like a woman and the only way to get back your dignity is online. Coward. End of the day, No respectable person talks like you. :biggrin: lol... Bigots are dumb and Retarded and thats a fact.

Forvendet

was this copied from mandarin? So why is it pronounced as lern? Sounds like some bastardized form of chinese pronouncing R's as Ls.

Chinese language has both R and L the last time I checked. Only they themselves screwed it up. For example, English is deliberately pronounced as EngRish, not because Chinese tongue doesn't have the R and L sound distinction, but because they deliberately try to screw themselves up and other languages along the way.

psy83

its OK to discriminate against kelings as they love to do it to themselves. thats why the kelings invented the caste system.

Its ok to discriminate against chicks too, cos they have peasant mentality(Cheena bukit), The worst are sinkie chinks even the china chinks spit on them, Lol

Lose money or cant take the heat..Will stay jumping down and drowning themselves and killing their children as well.
Like to cheat other people's money, and will start sueing family members just because of money, Greedy people.
Scrawny and always get bullied at school..Cant play sports at all. Totally Cant Fight and protect themselves.
Stink like fuck, never take shower b4 going to school or work.
Complain king.
Narrow minded and ignorant bunch of people.
Cheena bukit will always be cheena bukit..Dirty people. Dont give a fuck about anyone other themselves and extremely show-off..Most buy cars but dont have any savings and their house stinks and is always bare.
Get drunk like to fight, Cant protect themselves so they join Gangs. :smile: I respect the malays more then the chinks.. Most are cowards save for a few who are my good chinese friends.
Always got lanjiao taiji esp with girl problem. Cant chase girls so they spend thousands of dollars on prostitutes :smile: , No wonder their women run to other races.

So this shows it is a culture/race of peasants who like taking big.. But most are empty vessels and pussies in real life. Yikes..

Hahaha.. I still got heaps of other stereotypes..

Ahhaha.. So its time for you to give me a counter. Take it all out, Come out...

psy83

but the worst bigots are kelings themselves! its no wonder u are the dumbest retard in this forum.

Wow what a come back... Lol Looks like I hit a nerve!!! Wahaha. Sorry fag if you are a loser outside, you are a loser where ever you go. ahhaha :smile:

LonewolfAlfa

Dont blame the entire keiling population just because you got bullied and ridiculed when you were young Bigots are dumb and Retarded and thats a fact.

keling population bully chinese? what u think this is chennai?

take a look at reality -

SINGAPORE – A three-bedroom condominium for rent in Singapore’s cosmopolitan Claymore Hill area in the central part of the island boasts a pool, a
gymnasium, and proximity to the Orchard Road shopping district. It would be a great catch for any high income family – unless you happen to be
Indian.

The listing, which appeared November 3 on the Property Guru classified listings website, beckons prospective tenants to “search no more” but adds the following caveat: “Accept all race, except indian sorry no offence (sic).”

psy83

keling population bully chinese? what u think this is chennai?

take a look at reality -

SINGAPORE – A three-bedroom condominium for rent in Singapore’s cosmopolitan Claymore Hill area in the central part of the island boasts a pool, a
gymnasium, and proximity to the Orchard Road shopping district. It would be a great catch for any high income family – unless you happen to be
Indian.

The listing, which appeared November 3 on the Property Guru classified listings website, beckons prospective tenants to “search no more” but adds the following caveat: “Accept all race, except indian sorry no offence (sic).”

Lol... Is that what you call bullying? Lol... That is called typical peasant mentality. Its pretty obvious they dont want an Indian National staying there.
We are talking about locals now, Dont bring the Foreigners in on this.. Settle your domestic issues 1st.

LonewolfAlfa

Lol... Is that what you call bullying? Lol... That is called typical peasant mentality. Its pretty obvious they dont want an Indian National staying there.
We are talking about locals now, Dont bring the Foreigners in on this.. Settle your domestic issues 1st.

ooh, local keling bigger and whiter than foreign indian?

its pretty obvious nobody wants an Indian. period. u go call to make a viewing. state clearly u are local indian.

psy83

say your race lah.

i am chinese, what u like to call chink.

why dont u dare to state your race? ashamed?

Come on are you stupid or what? You obviously know what race i am or you have very poor analytic skills.. So its confirm you are stupid and Retarded.

psy83

Rasta can do a better job and is more interesting to have a quarrel with. If he is the dirt under my shoes, you are the dirt under my shitter.

Its ok to discriminate against chicks too, cos they have peasant mentality(Cheena bukit), The worst are sinkie chinks even the china chinks spit on them, Lol

Wow keling i didn't know the chinese ppl treated you so badly like this. No wonder you're so angry fyi most chinese get bullied by other chinese but it's different for the kelings.

Btw don't have to make up rubbish like stink like fuck or getting drunk like to fight. That's what you shit skins do. Yup and you skins complain the most. I find it funny that you associate school with sports. What about studies? You shit skins cannot study for fuck.

Don't worry shit skin here online you can boast like you're a hero.

LonewolfAlfa

Come on are you stupid or what? You obviously know what race i am or you have very poor analytic skills.. So its confirm you are stupid and Retarded.

why don't u dare to state your race?

dont u feel proud?

let me make it easier for u. i am chink and i'm proud of it.

what's your race?

psy83

Mate?

eh, why u keep trying to sound like an ang mo? makes u feel superior? boosts your ego?

Lol, Hahaha Is this your best come-back? Using the word mate = acting ang moh? Eh you are a Cheena Bukit. lol:biggrin: Stop embarrassing your fellow chauvinist chinese pig friend Rasta.

psy83

Wow keling i didn't know the chinese ppl treated you so badly like this. No wonder you're so angry fyi most chinese get bullied by other chinese but it's different for the kelings.

Btw don't have to make up rubbish like stink like fuck or getting drunk like to fight. That's what you shit skins do. Yup and you skins complain the most. I find it funny that you associate school with sports. What about studies? You shit skins cannot study for fuck.

Don't worry shit skin here online you can boast like you're a hero.

Is that the truth? I dont recall leh.. But i do have to correct you on one thing... Dont confuse education with Intelligence.

And go ask any ex-cop or cop and ask them who always gets drunk and starts fighting.