• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Indian FTrash Refused to Pay for Kid's Ride & called S'poreans stupid!!!!

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Foreign mum calls S'poreans stupid!!!!</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"></TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt_89_ <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>1:29 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right>(1 of 14) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"></TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>53152.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD id=msgtxt_1 class=msgtxt>Posted on 25 Jun 2011
Foreign mum refuses to pay for kid's ride at the mall, and calls S'poreans stupid

foreign_mum_refuses_to_pay_for_kids_ride-thumbnail.jpg

Enraged
91%

Shiok!
1%

LOL!
2%

So sad
0%

Sure or not?
1%

Bochup
5%

STOMPer shengstanley was furious when he encountered this foreign mother who held up the queue for a kid's ride at the mall by refusing to pay for it. She even told the other parents to shut up and called Singaporeans 'stupid'.

The STOMPer related the incident:

"This foreign mum insisted that she had the right to hog the kid's ride even though she had no intention of inserting the coins into the machine.

"Other paying customers were made to wait indefinitely so that their children could have a chance to ride on it.

"When asked whether she could give way to other paying customers, her retort was, "Have you ever been to a mall!"

"To make things worse, she questioned if we were Singaporeans.

"When the security guard was summoned to convince her to act reasonably, she challenged the guard, asking why he was not siding with her!

"To top it all off, she told us to shut up and called Singaporeans stupid!"

</TD></TR><TR><TD></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"></TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=center> Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

ThugSin

fucking cheebye ah neh bitch :oIo: the ccb ah nehs always think they are high class but in fact they are fucking rude and no manners!!! :oIo::oIo:

ah nehs FTrash pls FBI (Fuck Back to INDIA)

borom

"To top it all off, she told us to shut up and called Singaporeans stupid!"

I agree with this FT-as in most countries she would have been lynched.In UK they would be most happy to do another "paki-bashing".

But in Sillipore, the cowardly and meek peasants could only ask the guard (who is probably in his 60's) for help.

Hopefully some do wake up and let Tony Tan lose his deposit.
If Tony wins, the next FT might even give the guard a slap-following in the footstep of the Filipina who slapped the old lady in the old folks home and no police action was taken.

techiedick

guess who are the foreigners? singaporeans are foreigners

at the rate the ah nehs are coming we will be the minorities, they will rule singapore as singaporam

Qantas

fucking cheebye ah neh bitch :oIo: the ccb ah nehs always think they are high class but in fact they are fucking rude and no manners!!! :oIo::oIo:

ah nehs FTrash pls FBI (Fuck Back to INDIA)

By telling them to eff back to Ah Neh land is already being too nice to them. Whenever I come across ah neh walking towards me on the footpath, they never give way and they expect you to do so. We should start a revolution and start burning them at the stakes to reduce the pollution to our land.

tuagu

and in mrt, when got empty seat, majority will cheong for it without any qualm. or in the lift they expect you to press for them. its time do to away with all these kheh kee gestures liao, they don't deserve it.

Whenever I come across ah neh walking towards me on the footpath, they never give way and they expect you to do so.

Was the keling shit skinned bitch whacked up and then made to apologise?
No?

Okay then forget it sinkies pls just bully other sinkies and complain about tiongs.

ahh, i see so many ball-less sinkies here just type in the forum but will they there to confront that courageous indian FT who dare to challenge others.

I guess not!!!