• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WP Angela Oon - For Tikos

ivebert

250angela_angelafayeoon.jpg

<iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/AN2d6lPyJrQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Chao Tiko :mad::mad::mad:

Your Cock standing right? :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Need to castrate you chao peasants :oIo::oIo::oIo:

KopiJoe

Inn very hard to pay attention to her rally speech...nice hair, nice chin, nice eyes and nice eyebrows. If she gets in I will scheduled for a meet the pple session with her even I m not part of Née Soon. LOL:biggrin:

u shud start attending her rallies ... :o

Tears of Joy. The Joy of Freedom!

Let 7 May 11 be the Independence Day of all Singaporeans!

Let 7 May 11 be remembered by Future Generations as Beginning of a Whole New Chapter for the Country!

KuanTi01

Come on guys! Chio or not chio is not the main issue. At least she has a pleasant disposition and she speaks her mind! As a woman, she has balls as well! Amazing!:biggrin::biggrin: As a politician she has joined the opposition cause just like Nicole Seah from NSP. Respectful and wonderful! :biggrin::biggrin:

alvin36

nice hair and nice cup of breast. she must be wearing half cup, should be B-C cup.... can see her cup bouncing even for a slight movement in her upper body :p

Chio enough for the peasant uncle who likes to fuck Chinese farmer prostitutes

This lady will never go close to those whoring scums

Ivebert, now you know that you can only afford to screw those Old PRC Hags FL in Singapore.

Obviously you haven't seen any quality type!

He only likes durian seller lah, those squatting down type. :biggrin:
mayb he can oso ask dat cobbler's dotter who looks down upon sons of vegetable sellers 2 squat down n sel durians 2 him ... :rolleyes:

ivebert

<iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/WK1YzCLzMAM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>