• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Paper General speaks yaya

spotter542

Obviously he thinks he knows all except going through war.

<object width="640" height="510"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube-nocookie.com/v/33h_q3dCzpI?fs=1&hl=en_US&rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube-nocookie.com/v/33h_q3dCzpI?fs=1&hl=en_US&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="640" height="510" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true"></embed></object>

Spiky

Walan eh, sipei yaya

Buay tahan this type of pattern

just look at his CB face and way of talking

you get this type of MP, you will likely get this type of treatment when you go ask him for help

lee6100

Another cocky bastard attracted by the high salary. Like flies to rotten meat.

SINgaporeans will be that rotted meat & rotting meat for the newer ones that give the cock bastard's cohorts the Mandate...

We all have to just close our ears to all the, recycled, repeated & rehashed 'wayangs'...and vote, where your heart leads to you, for a better tomorrow or dying together with the already rotted meat...and breed more maggots that will leads to more flies & continue the infestations...:eek:

annexa

Oh so clever. How many countries the size of Singapore has survived in the last 100 years. Mr ex-COA, why you use 100 years? I ask you back, which country the size of Singapore has died in the last 50 years? 40 years? 30 years? 100 years, knn 100 years ago no tank, no intercontinental missiles, and no fighter jets. Nowsadays got internet.

Cannot make it.

NJustice4all

This type of general if I follow him to war sure shoot him first. His arrogance and inexperience will definitely get a lot of our men killed. Given enough opportunities in the coming years, I think he can overtake Vivian as the most despised and uncaring minister in parliament.

nin-nao-hiah

I do not know how many bros here can stand to watch the entire interview - I not strong so less than 1 min I gave up. This paper-general is only good at using his mouth. If in a real situation, something fly his way, like a 5.56 round, he'll probably pee in his pants. He thinks he is the only one who knows his history. He probably got his rank by writing history essays.

hairylee

A dynasty no matter how strong will fall but the country will always be around.
This boy scout is pandering to LKY.

Loofydralb

Oh please lah you kuniang!

You paper general don't what the f*** reservist do during the in-camp? Don't pretend for a single minute that they are serious or that they believe your bullshit.

They are there because the law says so. Nobody believes we will ever go to war. Duh.

Proves youre just a paper general. Really don't know shit what the men is thinking.

He has the least deocrations amongst the top generals. Even Tan Chuan-Jin has more decorations than him.

U got to be shitting, right? SAF decorations are worth toilet paper, and are a real joke compared to authentic decorations like Medal of Honour, Victoria Cross, Silver Cross, even Purple Heart. I believe they get decorated for running the NDP. talk simi lancheow decorations? My christmas tree decorations are more meaningful than his self masturbation type.

ivebert

U got to be shitting, right? SAF decorations are worth toilet paper, and are a real joke compared to authentic decorations like Medal of Honour, Victoria Cross, Silver Cross, even Purple Heart. I believe they get decorated for running the NDP. talk simi lancheow decorations? My christmas tree decorations are more meaningful than his self masturbation type.

I agree with you :p