• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cute Pharmacist @ Raffles Place MRT

COOLEO, is not about jesting me or not. It is like what Yellow People (Sima Yi a.k.a. OA) said after he banned you, that it your "ego ballooned". However I must add that I don't agree with OA that he should ban you!! Of course, I am not OA!! :p

Recently, I find you quite a wise forumer (although you are annoying at times) when I got to know of your political views, which is objective and sensible. You don't seem to take sides with Dr Chee Bye's doggie or PAP doggies.

So when you banned me, I was thinking "hey, I thought this fellow was sensible, why is he doing that? "He never got rewarded by his wife last night or what"? Next day, your OA "friend" figured that out for me that it is your ego! He was right!

COOLEO, I do not want to get involved in an argument with you on this subject, as both of us has got better topics to talk about during this GE times and morons like PAPsmearer to whack!

hahahha, your post is so touching and sounds like a lovers quarel, Why don't you both book a room in Hotel 81, and do what you both do best, suck each other's lancheow? LOL.

First, unlike you, I have no preference for guys.

Second, your mum and sister already suck my dick dry last night, so I can't call your sis to go H81 again today.

cooleo

Papsmearer, i see that your hidden gay tendencies are acting up again. Do u have an erection when u see my nick? That's why u always wanna screw me right? hehe... sorli i dun like dicks....esp dickheads like u.

Here's a pic to help u along while u get ur vaseline.

gay-guys~s600x600.jpg

CCBCaoPi

Papsmearer, i see that your hidden gay tendencies are acting up again. Do u have an erection when u see my nick? That's why u always wanna screw me right? hehe... sorli i dun like dicks....esp dickheads like u.

Here's a pic to help u along while u get ur vaseline.

Yes, Mr OA.

CCBCaoPi

COOLEO, is not about jesting me or not. It is like what Yellow People (Sima Yi a.k.a. OA) said after he banned you, that it your "ego ballooned". However I must add that I don't agree with OA that he should ban you!! Of course, I am not OA!! :p

Recently, I find you quite a wise forumer (although you are annoying at times) when I got to know of your political views, which is objective and sensible. You don't seem to take sides with Dr Chee Bye's doggie or PAP doggies.

So when you banned me, I was thinking "hey, I thought this fellow was sensible, why is he doing that? "He never got rewarded by his wife last night or what"? Next day, your OA "friend" figured that out for me that it is your ego! He was right!

COOLEO, I do not want to get involved in an argument with you on this subject, as both of us has got better topics to talk about during this GE times and morons like PAPsmearer to whack!

Now you try to suck up to COOLEO after you realised that he is the OA. I hate people like you!

You are blur as usual seeing things from face value. Unless you are here frequently and following his posts, you can see that he has been taunting others with the WWE gif. So he picked on the wrong asshole to mess with. :biggrin:

Hello Yellow People, OA whatever.

Which part of the post I said that he is a nice guy and not annoying?

My point is, he is sensible, the way he look at political issues!!

Btw, you ban him for f**k? Because he has a Big Ego? So you banned him to show us that you are one up against him right?

Does that imply that you are telling us you got a bigger ego than him Cooleo?

:rolleyes:

cooleo

Fuck you PAP dog. Simple as that. :eek::biggrin:

U sound like a PAPpy dog yourself. U ban cooleo cos he has been hitting hard at PAPy dogs right? Aiya say so la. Ban cooleo won't change a shit about life. His stock portfolio still make money, he still can enjoy relax in comfy sofa and surf sammyboy on iPad. Lol

talkincock

U sound like a PAPpy dog yourself. U ban cooleo cos he has been hitting hard at PAPy dogs right? Aiya say so la. Ban cooleo won't change a shit about life. His stock portfolio still make money, he still can enjoy relax in comfy sofa and surf sammyboy on iPad. Lol

Yes yes yes.. to say that first you must spot me praising the PAP. So what is going to happen next? How will our virtual life here have any effect in real life? :biggrin:

I went there again, I still think that she is cute already!! Maybe my type.

But she was staring at me (previously never). Must be a lot of bros here went to peep at her or ask her for Norgesic!!

:smile:

I went there again, I still think that she is cute already!! Maybe my type.

But she was staring at me (previously never). Must be a lot of bros here went to peep at her or ask her for Norgesic!!

to a gong cheehong like u, any 'chee' including lau chee lily neo is cute lah.

:oIo::oIo: chow cheehong:oIo::oIo:

to a gong cheehong like u, any 'chee' including lau chee lily neo is cute lah.

:oIo::oIo: chow cheehong:oIo::oIo:

Not any "chee".... I didn' think your mother is cute, although her skills are good. Your sister also not cute, f**k face like you. Her skills initially was bad, but after intensive training by me, is better now!

Gong cheebye

u wanna bring your mother n sister into this. No problem for me.

My dog fuck your mother pua cheebye. Your sister kena rape by blanga. Your father die of aids ok.

Ccb to u. Fuck u.

Gong cheebye

u wanna bring your mother n sister into this. No problem for me.

My dog fuck your mother pua cheebye. Your sister kena rape by blanga. Your father die of aids ok.

Ccb to u. Fuck u.

Your dog fuck your mother and your father fuck your sister and all got aids?

So sad for you!!

Your dog fuck your mother and your father fuck your sister and all got aids?

So sad for you!!

gong cheebye

pls dun go about in public telling your family dirty shits.

No creativity. Just copy. Wat a dumb gong cheebye. Fuck u.