• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

this is not the time to pull down any opps party ...

gerard126333

ya man.
everrybody know pap WILL WIN ....they wont lose overnite .... by slowwleee

my gut feeling say they will win with a lower %age , ard 56~62%
2 me, there b gd enuff 2 signal d ruling party.

whoever say which opp party no gd, WE HAFNT GIVE 'EM TRY YET, how we know?

we shld VOTE OPP PARTIES n let 'em have their chance 2 show,
w/o tis, we will never knw how gd they r ......

TIS IS D TIME (of orchid revolution), with a strong calibre of opp candidates, WE VOTE IN AS MANY OPP PARTIES AS POSSIBLE .....sit back n judge 4 d next 5 yrs

Yes Bro, agreed. Actually anything above 60% will be a letdown... :(

leoman

Re: I second that

which unkle say does not matter with me
coz

I MADE MY ELECTION RESOLUTION (3 election ago) ..... my "X" will go 2 WHICHEVER OPP PARTY WHO STAND IN MY CONSTITUENCY
whoever just now give me points because of this thread ...please own up ...so that i can give him back points too ..thank you .

p.s: i UP u oso if i have rep pt . ...cheer

which unkle say does not matter with me
coz

I MADE MY ELECTION RESOLUTION (3 election ago) ..... my "X" will go 2 WHICHEVER OPP PARTY WHO STAND IN MY CONSTITUENCY

p.s: i UP u oso if i have rep pt . ...cheer

if every singapoean is like you wanted for a change ...singapore got hope liao .although you cant up me ...but i still will say thank you for doing your part as a singaporean .

leoman

U're wrong 2 say EVERY SINKAPOLIAN .... NOBODY r ever d same
we cant expect or force every1 2 b d same mind/doings

juz dat: ... im affected bad by MOM, HDB, liveihood ..... by all those ruling party manifestos thru'out d election yrs

honestly ..... i can't do anything even though im down 2 my current situation n disadvantaged
BUT
i know ....... I CAN DO SOMETHING TIS ELECTION ... *sic* ..... once every 5 yrs

if every singapoean is like you wanted for a change ...singapore got hope liao .although you cant up me ...but i still will say thank you for doing your part as a singaporean .

U're wrong 2 say EVERY SINKAPOLIAN .... NOBODY r ever d same
we cant expect or force every1 2 b d same mind/doings

juz dat: ... im affected bad by MOM, HDB, liveihood ..... by all those ruling party manifestos thru'out d election yrs

honestly ..... i can't do anything even though im down 2 my current situation n disadvantaged
BUT
i know ....... I CAN DO SOMETHING TIS ELECTION ... *sic* ..... once every 5 yrs

i know everyone is different ..thats why i use " if " .

leoman

its no pt 'telling' others (whoever they may b) .... 2 much of time will b wasted

ITS UP 2 EACH INDIVIDUAL, really

I do my part ........... u do yours
good or bad ................ we enjoy or suffer d next 5 yrs

you should tell that to some guys here who enjoy whacking mighty Chee Soon Juan SDP 24/7/365.

its no pt 'telling' others (whoever they may b) .... 2 much of time will b wasted

ITS UP 2 EACH INDIVIDUAL, really

I do my part ........... u do yours
good or bad ................ we enjoy or suffer d next 5 yrs

bro...i will never suffer under the LEE :wink:. i just worry for singapore ..and its my duty to do my part to reminds those voters ..what is the most important things to do now ...

leoman

nice 2 know ur concern of sinkapo

typicallee (imho) ..... no dat bad (yet)
BUT
its becoming of 'they doing more n MORE as and when they like it', even when/watever citizens is 'seriousllee against'

quote: OUR VOICES R JUZ NOISES (to them)

bro...i will never suffer under the LEE :wink:. i just worry for singapore ..and its my duty to do my part to reminds those voters ..what is the most important things to do now ...

nice 2 know ur concern of sinkapo

typicallee (imho) ..... no dat bad (yet)
BUT
its becoming of 'they doing more n MORE as and when they like it', even when/watever citizens is 'seriousllee against'

quote: OUR VOICES R JUZ NOISES (to them)

nearly 10years ago ....i already sense something is not right with the goverment of singapore ..its one of the reasons why i pack my bags and leave ...

Unrepented

Even if percentage go down to 50 plus percent, also no relapse...as long as win.

Here's why, another 1.5million FT coming, more new citizens in the next five years. There after, steady steady phun pi pi with new citizen support.

Thats why this election is the critical point, or milestone:(.

factually n realistically, i wld agreed n wish 4 anything below 66.6%, which is enuff 2 make any cancer relapse.

POWER 2 D OPP PARTIES !!

Even if percentage go down to 50 plus percent, also no relapse...as long as win.

Here's why, another 1.5million FT coming, more new citizens in the next five years. There after, steady steady phun pi pi with new citizen support.

bro...you are really good .

leoman

indeed it WILL B a critical pt

IF ... with a large lower %age margin, d ruler will b "tinking twice, relook @ their map again" .....dats wat i strongly believe.

yes, a WIN is a WIN, even though with 50.1% (though unlikelee) .....if dat really happen, ...... all constipation medicine will b out of stock in pap wards

it takes ME (hopefullee many like-minded other sinkapolians) 2 make DAT CRITICAL PT tis election 2011

silverfox@

ya man bro...because of this election ..im willing to do my part as a singaporean living in overseas ..

the day PAP voted out ..is the day i come back to my country ...

eh, don't like that leh. Wait for fruit is ripe then come back pick? :p

bro , i have been planting the seeds for so many years when i was in singapore ..now im going to seat back and wait for the time to pluck the fruits ...nothing wrong with that .

silverfox@

bro , i have been planting the seeds for so many years when i was in singapore ..now im going to seat back and wait for the time to pluck the fruits ...nothing wrong with that .

You grow sweet potato or carrot is it? :p (underground)