• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

VICTORY TO EGYPT! Mutabak TOASTED!

hairylee

Hello Hairy

Yes, the Muslim countries survive, but they are exporting their culture which may not be good for us....

Iran is soon going nuclear and we can expect war, coupled with rising oil prices....

You want to see Ninjas on our streets?

124297338.jpg

Hi Harry,

They are exporting their culture because of a very tolerant Western Nations.
Iran going nuclear is not a problem. The problem is that they have a hugh oil reserves.
Iraq have a hugh oil reserves that's why they have problems with Weapons of Mass Destructions.

Harry Lee

Two Asian men wearing traditional female Muslim dress and carrying handbags have robbed a jewellery shop in a possible copycat of an international spate of thefts. The pair wore black Muslim dress, including headwear which completely covered their faces, as well as sunglasses, when they carried out the attack.

The raid on the ATAA Jewellers in Glasgow's Great Western Road resembles thefts in Edinburgh, Paris, Berlin, Frankfurt and London, where a robber has dressed as a wealthy Muslim woman to take jewellery worth hundreds of thousands of pounds.

http://mychristianblood.blogspirit.com/archive/2009/04/06/asian-men-in-burkhas-rob-jewellers.html

East%2Bmeets%2BWest%2BA%2Bpair%2Bof%2Bwomen%2Bwalk%2Bdown%2Bthe%2Bhigh%2Bstreet%2Bin%2BBirmingham%2Bin%2Bfull%2BMuslim%2Bdress.jpg

There was a time when our Malay women dressed modestly in their own cultural dress, the sarong kebaya........ today they wear Arabic dress....They think Malay cultural dress is not Islamic enough.

PS - how to vote for Uncle Yap ? I am so disappointed lah...

kukubird58

Yes, Murbarak is under the US and Israel patronage.
Remember, the Jews control America.
Which country in this world is not control by different factions.
Singapore?
hahaha....the key word is direct external influence/control...
Pse tell us which external country is directly controlling:
1. Singapore
2. Russia
3. Germany
4. France

Whats4

I have no interest to know the BEST or RIGHT mentality. But I surely and firmly know what is MY. And I will stick with it, and not change just because some others think I should. Unless you have real substance ZERO chance to convince me. I don't adopt anything just because it is POPULAR or NICE. Only because many people want something does not imply that it is good or right or should be followed. In this civilisation unfortunately I learned that most people want BAD things, it is very BLINDED and SILLY to follow the majority, undeniable fact proved that the whole civilisation already had already accumulated centuries of gross mistakes until today that we had discovered too late, and have no way to undo them, and this civilisation have no idea how to survive further, after ruining our planet, as the only result of all these gross mistakes of the past.

I don't share the blind faith of trusting the collective intelligence of this civilisation, because I learned that the majority can be easily WRONG but just ARBITRARILY & FOOLISHLY FORCE their own wrongs to be right.

To be Corrected, one have to have the wisdom and courage to DEFY.:wink:

yeah everyone have ZERO substance other than yourself. all of us have been wrong other than yourself. fucking arrogant like the old bastard.:oIo::oIo::oIo:

so thick skin to say u have courage and wisdom, just like those fuck pap ministers.:oIo::oIo::oIo:

uncleyap

Uncle Yap

I dont care which FUCK side you are in! If you wished for blood in the streets in Singapore just for your democracy to come true, then I spit at the vagina that birth you!

Whichever sides, NONE have the right to ask for blood of the other!

I will not apply that term Democracy - I am not CSJ.:wink: Reform may be. Blood yes! Only if necessary, and with worthy justification. And be generous with that! Spit isn't going to change anything, bleed is the more effective way, death is the inevitable way. You can NEVER CHANGE these. The entire human history is written that way, and some idealistic idiots try to modify that, causing the whole civilization to meet the final dead end. These idiots are too greedy about live, they over-do PRESERVATION, resulting in OVER-POPULATION, & EXHAUSTION of RESOURCES. The inevitable result is the total perish of the planet, including many other forms (non-human) of lives just because of silly greed (about live) of human.

Elimination & Preservation must co-exist and in a healthy balance, this is Yin 阴 & Yang 阳。Idiots upset the balance due to greed, and many had blindly followed for the post single century, human can only perish this resource exhausted planet as a result.

War and Peace are also Yin 阴 & Yang 阳。So is live & death. You upset the perfect balance of these, you have no strength nor ability to restore them, you perish, the other forms of lives on the planet also perish.

There are too much greed for Peace Live Wealth Power etc, and foolish attempts to eliminate War Death Blood Pain etc, this is childish and wrong and unacceptable and need stern correction. These naive people will only disappointed. I will not for trivial nor moral reasons share this mistake with these people.

You spit all you want. You praise all you want. You will change nothing. Your naive dream will not be fulfilled. You want absolutely no blood nor death - the only reflection is you are UNFIT for the reality. The reality that you can never change nor avert, your denial of this reality isn't helping. You can only accept it and face it and conclude that your idealistic vision is impractical. I am not the one who trashed your dreams, you pushed that button yourself.

You know that too.
:wink:

uncleyap

yeah everyone have ZERO substance other than yourself. all of us have been wrong other than yourself. fucking arrogant like the old bastard.:oIo::oIo::oIo:

so thick skin to say u have courage and wisdom, just like those fuck pap ministers.:oIo::oIo::oIo:

Honest and sincere reply:

You have substance than bring it out, and that is what I will always welcome with totally no resistance. Give me the real substance and I am always most hungry for it. Don't give me empty ideologies or dreams or hoax. I have been looking everywhere for the real substance all my lifetime and fortunately it had not been total disappointment, in very rare and precious encounters I found some, but I always wanted more! However it is very very lacked and disappointing.

these
are unfortunately no substance at all, only emotions. Not worth anything much.

You can bring out something that has real substance I would be so glad to be convinced, and fully appreciative. Otherwise pse don't waste my time.

uncleyap

Uncle Yap

I dont care which FUCK side you are in! If you wished for blood in the streets in Singapore just for your democracy to come true, then I spit at the vagina that birth you!

Whichever sides, NONE have the right to ask for blood of the other!

http://sammyboy.com/showpost.php?p=671146&postcount=11

I would seriously refer you to read the above which is relevant to your point about right.

I promise you that if blood become really necessary there is NOTHING able to stop it.

Moral rights are logical arbitrary & subjective concepts, which float high above the ground of this physical world. I stay on the ground and don't share your high dreams! :wink: I am with the fundamental basics always, I despise the hypocrisy of these high in the air idealism and morality. :cool:

It is dirty and foul down here, but I am afraid you would have to come down here eventually.

Liquigas

Bloodshed cannot be avoided if revolution is just what the people want. It is a violent struggle, overthrowing of one class over another and Mao himself said 'revolution is not a dinner party, nor an essay, nor a painting, nor a piece of embroidery ; it cannnot be advanced softly, gradually, carefully, consideately, respectfully, politely, plainly and modestly'.

hairylee

hahaha....the key word is direct external influence/control...
Pse tell us which external country is directly controlling:
1. Singapore
2. Russia
3. Germany
4. France

hahaha...Lebanon only exists in name.....the country is effectively under the control of different factions supported by Iran, Syria, Israel.....

This is what you posted. I do not see the word "'Direct External"'.
You are talking about factions.

uncleyap

The bastard Mubarak pulled a trick what Chinese called 声东击西 故弄玄虚 just before he fled. He misled his opponents by declaring that he will stay while preparing to flee, so that no one tried to prepare to catch him fleeing. He put those people who wanted to catch him off guard to enable his own escape.

So remember this lesson Singaporeans! When famiLEE lost their grip of power, keep the close watch on them, regardless of what smoke they throw. When they are fleeing Singaporeans must catch them! Otherwise there will be endless troubles from them like Thais are getting shits from Thug-Sin non-stop until today, because he fled!

The bastard Mubarak pulled a trick what Chinese called 声东击西 故弄玄虚 just before he fled.

If you think the downfall of Mubarak is going to change anything, you're more naive than I thought.

The Arabs don't understand democracy. They're still a tribal society and need to ruled with an iron fist.

The army has taken over and I can bet your sweet life that a dictator wearing a suit will simply be replaced by one wearing military garb.

However, some military stongman will be a lot better than some mad Mullah hell bent on turning the clock backwards.

The Egyptian girls dancing in the streets in jeans and T shirts may be forced to change their wardrobes in the not too distant future.

The Egyptians are like the Sinkies. They don't realise how lucky they have been. Better the devil you know I always say.

Forvendet

Anywhere there's an uprising, regardless of which side on the rise, Uncle Yap would cheer and link it as a sign to Singapore and the LKY regime. It failed to materialise here every time or course.

Whats4

Honest and sincere reply:

You have substance than bring it out, and that is what I will always welcome with totally no resistance. Give me the real substance and I am always most hungry for it. Don't give me empty ideologies or dreams or hoax. I have been looking everywhere for the real substance all my lifetime and fortunately it had not been total disappointment, in very rare and precious encounters I found some, but I always wanted more! However it is very very lacked and disappointing.

these are unfortunately no substance at all, only emotions. Not worth anything much.

You can bring out something that has real substance I would be so glad to be convinced, and fully appreciative. Otherwise pse don't waste my time.

dun be too arrogant and think too nighly of yourself and nobody is wasting your time other than yourself cb yap. the substance u ask for is all over the thread posted by other forummers and it is ur lky mentality that refused to accept it. just accept it that u are no better than the old fart himself.

at least the old fart is a mm. how about u? u are nothing other than trying to imitate him. when the old fart dies, u better join him as well. :oIo::oIo::oIo:

uncleyap

If you think the downfall of Mubarak is going to change anything, you're more naive than I thought.

What change or unchanged are only individual reflections against what they HAD EXPECTED to change.:wink:

Each one expected a different change, and most people have disappointments because they had expected too much. The same will apply for Singapore as we change. I am not naive. I don't expect Democracy I am not CSJ nor JBJ.

I know that something changed. I also know that there is no change that will satisfy even the so called "Majority" not to say "EVERYONE".

But change means change, Mubarak can not return.

:rolleyes:

Maximilian Chua-Heng

S'pore has about 5 times per capita GDP of Egypt. So forget about something similar in S'pore. :rolleyes:

The only thing spontaneous S'poreans would do together is to queueing up for the latest property launch or for a place in a premium kindergarten for their kids.

The Arabs don't understand democracy. They're still a tribal society and need to ruled with an iron fist.

The army has taken over and I can bet your sweet life that a dictator wearing a suit will simply be replaced by one wearing military garb.

However, some military stongman will be a lot better than some mad Mullah hell bent on turning the clock backwards.

The Egyptian girls dancing in the streets in jeans and T shirts may be forced to change their wardrobes in the not too distant future.

The Egyptians are like the Sinkies. They don't realise how lucky they have been. Better the devil you know I always say.

Whats4

Anywhere there's an uprising, regardless of which side on the rise, Uncle Yap would cheer and link it as a sign to Singapore and the LKY regime. It failed to materialise here every time or course.

he can cheered but the worest things is that he doesn't seem to understand the implication and the worest case scenario should the disturbance spread to other middle east countries.

1sickpuppy II

Do you really think this is a good thing? I mean don't get me wrong yes they maybe more relax but when all the dust has settled who is going to take over? Look at our neighbours down south at 1st when Sohato died there was great rejoice and better days are comming thats what the indos think but are they better off now? How about the Philippines or Thailand when Thakshin was oustered? For that matter look at South Afica at 1st they say Mandella will do a better job but look at them now and their standard of living compare to lets say 10yrs back any diff?

Forvendet

S'pore has about 5 times per capita GDP of Egypt. So forget about something similar in S'pore. :rolleyes:

Why would anyone want something similar in Singapore? :confused:

The only thing spontaneous S'poreans would do together is to queueing up for the latest property launch or for a place in a premium kindergarten for their kids.

Isn't that what the Egyptians are fighting for themselves and their kids? :confused:

Sarcasm aside, I do believe there's an opposition cause. No party should have a free rein and free reign, but do it in a civil and legal way.