• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pierre Png belong to 369 ?

scoobyhoo

Do not condemn any body before you fully understand what had happened.

Many drivers of black colour Honda cars are road bullies. I had bad experience
twice. Of course, in this case, obviously the black car beh-song his car been overtook by other.

Do not condemn any body before you fully understand what had happened.

twice. Of course, in this case, obviously the black car beh-song his car been overtook by other.

Sorry to say this, but Toyota Altis drivers are the worst. I think they have a fucking chip on their shoulder.

Maverick01

Same, same. When the swimmer Rainer something who is a member of the New Creature Church won gold in the YOG, he was put on God's pedestal by the Bayi Singh Prince who proclaimed to one and all his prowess came from sucking his dick.

You see, the whole idea of how these charlatans come into being is because they know the sheep mentality of sinkees who think that celebrities are always right. So if they treat these small-brained mini starts right, they can ensure flocks of sheep coming forward every Sunday, empty their wallets and then leave thinking they are halfway to heaven.

that nerdface did not win gold..maybe in his dream then can get a gold..

silverfox@

Sorry to say this, but Toyota Altis drivers are the worst. I think they have a fucking chip on their shoulder.

A lot of Honda drivers are quite rude. Not sure is it inheriting the characteristic from driving the brand. Even Subaru drivers not half as bad at them. A lot of honda drivers doesn't mean all. So Honda drivers don't get too sensitive. It's the perception of others on them.

Its mainly the Honda Civic drivers who are giving the marque a bad name. Just as Altis drivers are giving Toyota a bad name. By my reckoning, a car make and model appeal to people with a certain personality/characteristics. Honda Civics appeal to those chiongster wanabes (probably aggressive types). Altis appeal to those with a low budget who are not happy with those with higher budgets, hence better cars. I drive a second hand German marque, lost count of the times I kena from those idiots for no good reason.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Ya lor..i am driving a black honda now and thought of selling it away.:confused:
Alamak! i really thought of selling of my honda and buy a toyata altis..serious.:confused:

Now i am getting pretty sensitive..guess i might a well go for a subaru.:smile:

"I refused to get out of my car or even wind down my window and merely gestured for him to return to his car.

This is the usual reply from a sinkie. he he he. You know why the celebrity can drive an expensive car, he got the balls to face anyone...

Ya lor..i am driving a black honda now and thought of selling it away.:confused:

Alamak! i really thought of selling of my honda and buy a toyata altis..serious.:confused:

Now i am getting pretty sensitive..guess i might a well go for a subaru.:smile:

What about Lexus drivers? The unsinkified of all....

sir cum-a-lot

the stomper is just lucky he had a topic to boast about & earn sympathy points on stomp. had it been a lexus w/ tinted glass, he would have swerved volunteerily into the bushes & trees, probably wouldnt live to tell the tale too.

kukubird58

sorry to hijack and side track.
anybody has any updates on the case of the taxi driver and Yi Fong.
or is the police still investigating...meaning under kiv until the matter dies a natural death......

Pierre Png may be very reilgious but methinks he still lose out to our Holy Venerable and very Reverend Ming Yi.:biggrin::biggrin:

You are right. Pierre is a nobody compared to Ming Yi. If the latter writes his true life story, I will be among the first to queue and buy the book. It will be a best seller for months.

or is the police still investigating...meaning under kiv until the matter dies a natural death......

Pai seh, bro. What case you referring to? I must have missed it while reading the papers.

kukubird58

Pai seh, bro. What case you referring to? I must have missed it while reading the papers.
Hahaha..this case happened quite a few months back.
Qiang Yi Fong is quite a "famous" TV8 host.
She was accused of vandalising a taxi; damaging the meter; etc.
She in turn accused the taxi driver of injuring her and her daughter.
There was an earlier thread on this.

Hahaha..this case happened quite a few months back.
Qiang Yi Fong is quite a "famous" TV8 host.
She was accused of vandalising a taxi; damaging the meter; etc.
She in turn accused the taxi driver of injuring her and her daughter.
There was an earlier thread on this.

Rings a bell now. But I don't recall anything serious with this case other than the fact that a celebrity was involved. Likely to be setlled out of court.

I recall reading somewhere that the case was settled out of court.
Perhaps someone else can confirm this.

You are right. Pierre is a nobody compared to Ming Yi. If the latter writes his true life story, I will be among the first to queue and buy the book. It will be a best seller for months.
His book will only include stories like how he scaled down a tall building in the name of charity and this thoughts and fears while doing it.
It will not include things that we really want to read about.