• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Classless Peasants On Senseless Rampage In SG Condo!

Deny what? Quote it (verbatim and don't doctor it like some low life scums do).

You're the one who at every opportunity tries to turn social issues or whatever into racial issues.
If that's your belief and agenda, go ahead. I'm not hampering you. I'm just speaking my own mind.

There's no need to copy it ad verbatim. Anyone that has seen you in action long enough knows that you always always side the non chinese.

Btw don't change the context from social into racial yourself. Look we were talking about malays making noise during weddings and their bikes so why did you have to bring in chinese into the equation? You're the one that started this racial talk. :oIo:

Read through the thread from start. Thread started with "classless peasants." Someone then adjoined that it's Malay. I'm just following up and following through as the topic expands and flows.

You should have been born earlier in China during Cultural Revolution. You'd make a better racial and cultural police than most of them then. Chinese 100% perfect. Anybody question 1%, you'll pounce.

dear God...

its probably true what they say, this forum inhabited by special people...

hdb has no security guards to filter visitors.

groupies wait for him at void deck and corridor to stalk him.

malays boleh!! we need you losers to buy all the weekend cars :biggrin:

LonewolfAlfa

dear God...

its probably true what they say, this forum inhabited by special people...

hdb has no security guards to filter visitors.

groupies wait for him at void deck and corridor to stalk him.

tell that spore idle to stop daydreaming lah.

thats what mats do instead of working or studying. they are just relakxing at the void deck lah.

Read through the thread from start. Thread started with "classless peasants." Someone then adjoined that it's Malay. I'm just following up and following through as the topic expands and flows.

You should have been born earlier in China during Cultural Revolution. You'd make a better racial and cultural police than most of them then. Chinese 100% perfect. Anybody question 1%, you'll pounce.

don't twist and turn lah. suppose some malays in malaysia for eg were talking about how noisy chinese ppl are. Do you think a mat would suddenly charge in and say hey we m&ds also gather around and laugh like mad hyenas? Obviously not. Even if he did all the other malays would bash him for writing like this. They wouldn't call him a malay chauvenist. Only an ass licker like you would think it's natural to lick all the other races ass and call others than stand up for the chinese race as a cultural police. :rolleyes:

What nonsense. I can bet you think a malay, keling, ang moh standing up for their race is noble but then a chinese that does it is a fanatical chauvenist. :oIo:

I've watched a basketball court kids' fight in my neighbourhood. A Malay kid punched a Chinese kid. The Chinese kid went running to his uncle and auntie (owners of a Chinese medical hall nearby). They came out and confronted the Malay kid. Their elder brothers and cousins, also nearby chit-chatting, were alarmed and came over.

After some shouting matches and cooling down, reasoning was restored. The elder Malay cousin gave a tight resounding slap to the Malay kid that he fell to the ground. Then he apologised to the Chinese auntie and uncle, asking whether that's enough or not? Need to call their parents or police or not?

The Chinese side just said alright, never mind, next time kids play don't be so violent.

Charlie258

Re: S'pore Idol Hady & family banned from using condo facilities

Wa say, like this also can ah ?

The merry making mats must have thought the condo pool is their favourite haunt East Coast Park or Or HDB void decks common corridors.

Good luck to those who has mat neighbours 95 out of 100 will find cigarette butts and other garbage outside their common corridor and public areas.

Also observed the inconsiderate way they park their cars when they come in groups like bor cheng hu. Wonder where is the carpark attendants and traffic police when you really need them

- CNA/al

Are you sure the cigarette butts are thrown by the Mats? From what I have seen, cigarette butts are thrown by those old-aged Chinese "Born Loser" old men who ride $15 second-hand Made in China bicycles, curse and swear KNNBCCB all day and all night long, have a chip on their shoulder because they cannot make it in life, and spend all day challenging the young guys to a fight. The other group that I occasionally see throwing cigarette butts are the Serangoon road Indian Foreign Workers crowd.

Occasionally, if you are really lucky, you will see these 2 groups of "Born Losers" fighting each other. Just stand back, and enjoy the show from a safe distance. :biggrin:

patrickv

i have many malay friends. most get married early and have many kids. most will ask me to lend them $ before payday.

Re: S'pore Idol Hady & family banned from using condo facilities

Are you sure the cigarette butts are thrown by the Mats? From what I have seen, cigarette butts are thrown by those old-aged Chinese "Born Loser" old men who ride $15 second-hand Made in China bicycles, curse and swear KNNBCCB all day and all night long, have a chip on their shoulder because they cannot make it in life, and spend all day challenging the young guys to a fight. The other group that I occasionally see throwing cigarette butts are the Serangoon road Indian Foreign Workers crowd.

Occasionally, if you are really lucky, you will see these 2 groups of "Born Losers" fighting each other. Just stand back, and enjoy the show from a safe distance. :biggrin:

Oh crap so i guess m&ds don't throw cigarette butts then even though every other m&d whether young or old seems to be smoking.

FYI even young m&ds seem to smoke a lot too. Like every 4 out of 5 m&ds whom are in their 20s and below seems to be a smoker.

Those ppl you mentioned are oldsters

clinton666

1. bro, honest what so funny about the forever "retarded" individual.
2. same old same old stuff "retarded, faggot or what".
3. lets move on!

You retarded gay dog:oIo:

Why don't you fuck off from my thread:mad:
You can start a thread about your gay sexual romps with LeeTahBar again:oIo::oIo::oIo:

purple fingers

so whats your issue. let them smoke and kill themselves. let them play guitar, relax, deliver pizza. so what - better than going around killing innocent ladies, better than going around gambling and comitting suicide, better than being a loan shark and making other peoples life miserable

isnt it ..

so, live and let live ..

clinton666

so whats your issue. let them smoke and kill themselves. let them play guitar, relax, deliver pizza. so what - better than going around killing innocent ladies, better than going around gambling and comitting suicide, better than being a loan shark and making other peoples life miserable

isnt it ..

so, live and let live ..

You spastic maggot:oIo:

Singapore is a First World country:mad:
Morons who wants to smoke, play guitar and relax should fuck off to Mudlaysia or Idiotnesia:oIo:

clinton666

really - you'd prefer murderers, gamblers, suiciders for this so called first world country ..
good thinking mr high iq

You retarded gay dog:oIo:

Singapore has one of the lowest crime rate in the world:mad:
Murders and suicides only happen in Third World countries like Mudlaysi.

Coolsaint77

I am very surprised the esteemed thinking bros of SBF accepted the thrash from Singapore media without any doubt!

Hardy Mirza and his kampong are obviously guilty of messing up the place, but it is not THAT DISASTROUS till it requires national airing! There is an important player behind this national publicity and his name is Leonard Lee - the insane nutcase condo chairman who regards the condo as if his 3 generations of grandpas own the whole place!

I have personally seen the antics of the vengeful condo chairman in his dealings with other residents. There was a case where a resident had a brush with the council and had some communication with the management. Leonard made a point to publish ALL the correspondences... and wrapped it up with a final reply from himself to the resident... well... he controls the management so he had the last words. The communications were published on ALL noticeboards of ALL blocks and it was pretty obvious the intent was to shame the fella.

Mind you i am neither of these victims otherwise i would not be writing here. Leonard will sue my pants off. He live to quarrel... he must win... though he dint realised these are all the behaviours of a LOSER

So give Hardy a break, i am no fan of Singapore idols btw

really - you'd prefer murderers, gamblers, suiciders for this so called first world country ..
good thinking mr high iq

hey fuck face m&ds are murderers, gamblers and commit suicide too.

So many cases. The father killed his own m&d son in some hotel room and jumped off his own flat, m&ds chopping off ppl's fingers and of course m&d yoyo murderers.

spotter542

Gents ,

Don't be so mean.
m&d bikers , junkies and guitarist wannabes may be a nuisance BUT don't you enjoy a minah occasionally ? :biggrin: