• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Orochi Army is officially DEAD HAHAHAH

talkincock

how to fight them?
that few guys up there already got multiple nicks. i am sure each has at least 2 clones. its a losing battle.

samleong has made a wrong move:(
This ain't my forum so the OA is not obligated to ass every damn clone of a character.

I am only interested in their main nick and not their new clones except for leetahbar. :biggrin:

G

Gracia

cannot tahan seeing your own pic right?:biggrin: Now you go squuze ur balls:biggrin:
Talk also never use your brain. But we all know RonRon is stupid. :biggrin: If that is really me and i cannot tahan then all your clones would not be spared at all costs or i would have assed them earlier. Dumb fuck really. :biggrin:

Last edited by a moderator:

BusNo64

samleong's newest move to tweak this forum must be the final nail in the coffin for this forum.

with this move, he removed the OA's power as the moderator. look at all the clones coming back. :(

this forum is going to the pits.

aiya this forum is just for fun only lah...why get so serious? website is his...server is his...money is from his pocket...so he can do wat he want...we are all onli guest here ...if dont like here..there is also other forum like 3in1kopitiam rite...:wink:

just disable the system and u would have won the clones war.

Disable the system????? :eek: You have to be kidding!

It's one of the greatest features that vbulletin has ever come up with. It causes endless strife and frustration and brings out the worst in people. In short, it's thoroughly entertaining!:p

Wang Ye

It's one of the greatest features that vbulletin has ever come up with. It causes endless strife and frustration and brings out the worst in people. In short, it's thoroughly entertaining!:p

Don't forget the "arms" race as each group continue to register new accounts to fight wars. Thus begins the clone wars as each group starts to create their own grand army!

This should get very interesting soon. :biggrin:

cheepshootjuan

hmm, now that u mentioned it, it does look amusing!

why could there be endless strife and frustation? are these worst people sick in the head or something? simple postings and arguments can drive them into such extremity is really amazing.

vamjok

Infractions: 0/9 (9)

so fast going to up lorry soon

seems like the tweak has not much effect HAHAHA

God Meng Seng

hmm, now that u mentioned it, it does look amusing!

why could there be endless strife and frustation? are these worst people sick in the head or something? simple postings and arguments can drive them into such extremity is really amazing.

BEHOLD my faithful follower, for thou art the instrument of my Will.

Thou hath served my purposes faithfully, and I am well pleased with thee

I am King of Kings, and Lord of Lords, and thou hath my holy blessings.

Continue to speak my name in grace, O follower, and thou shalt inherit the riches of the world and be as a King amongst Men.

I bless thee.

God Meng Seng

K

Kojiro Sasaki

Because now the power has been reduced and one need to have 400 reputation to "zap/infract" another person, the OA have rendered powerless and can never recover to its original glory
Bye fuckers!
You are right. I will show you how powerless the OA is very soon. :biggrin: