16 minutes ago · Comment · Like:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:
Doubt TS has the balls to meet outside. Most sinkies have the longest e-penis but lack of one in RL.why don't the two of you just meet outside and slug it out...
Ron Ron, thank you for following me in FB.
Too bad, you didn't understand, least enjoy, sarcasm! LOL!
Goh Meng Seng
just want to correct a word 灾 not 栽Are you a Singaporean? Why are you so 兴栽乐祸 when our country faces natural disaster? Oh i forget, when people suffer you gain in ur fucking votes. Pls do not be a hypocrite citing you want to help Singaporean! Instead of coming out with constructive suggestion..you come out with alot of 风凉话
You are making me sick in my stomach! I spit on YOU!! PUI!!!!:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:
Doubt TS has the balls to meet outside. Most sinkies have the longest e-penis but lack of one in RL.
Very true, i like the term sinkies..
Goh Meng Seng Nspcontestampines: Tigongma told me last night, please don't pray to Her anymore. It is Heaven's will that Singapore shall flood until PAP admits their mistakes and make remedies to the Marina Barrage... nothing to do with her liao...
16 minutes ago · Comment · Like:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:
Are you a Singaporean? Why are you so 兴栽乐祸 when our country faces natural disaster? Oh i forget, when people suffer you gain in ur fucking votes. Pls do not be a hypocrite citing you want to help Singaporean! Instead of coming out with constructive suggestion..you come out with alot of 风凉话
You are making me sick in my stomach! I spit on YOU!! PUI!!!!:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:
Ron Ron, thank you for following me in FB.
Too bad, you didn't understand, least enjoy, sarcasm! LOL!
Goh Meng Seng
Your English sucks big time man!! My advice is to get some refresher courses before you forget how to write and read.
Goh Meng Seng is a nobody. Why blame him when our beloved PM LEE think it is probably not worth the money to put up all the preventive measure and insisted that Singaporeans are unrealistic to expect a no-flood Singapore. I dun think it is fair of you to hold GMS responsible when he dun even hold an office. One thing that really puzzle me is that our brilliant GIC/Temasek can afford to lose multiple tens of billion dollar in overseas investment, but a few hundred million dollars flood preventive measure is deemed in PM's word "NOT WORTH". I tink we need more pragmatic people like GMS to go into parliament to ask why so even though i am not saying our PM is wrong. We just need some debate and more dialogue session. End of the day, it is all about justification.
The answer is simple.Goh Meng Seng is a nobody. Why blame him when our beloved PM LEE think it is probably not worth the money to put up all the preventive measure and insisted that Singaporeans are unrealistic to expect a no-flood Singapore. I dun think it is fair of you to hold GMS responsible when he dun even hold an office. One thing that really puzzle me is that our brilliant GIC/Temasek can afford to lose multiple tens of billion dollar in overseas investment, but a few hundred million dollars flood preventive measure is deemed in PM's word "NOT WORTH". I tink we need more pragmatic people like GMS to go into parliament to ask why so even though i am not saying our PM is wrong. We just need some debate and more dialogue session. End of the day, it is all about justification.