• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GINFREELY A.K.A GANSIOKBIN. Where's the evidence of your self declared virginity?

LexLuthor

she tio cancer instead of blaming her night become day, day become night lifestyle plus bad eating habits for decades , she blames others for causing her to have cancer. typical chaos sinkie mentality
Victim Narcissist. What do you expect? Use curse to avoid showing evidence, use scam challenge to avoid showing evidence, use clone assigning to avoid showing evidence, now use cancer.

Always curse people then expect good karma?

Show evidence can end story liao.

No evidence? But I have evidence you are not virgin leh. You were married.

But she said marriage not consummated. Proof leh?

No evidence. Non consummation can prove virginity ah?

Use one lie to cover another is like that one.

雞性難改。

meaninglesslife

Stupidman
Victim Narcissist. What do you expect? Use curse to avoid showing evidence, use scam challenge to avoid showing evidence, use clone assigning to avoid showing evidence, now use cancer.

雞性難改。
faaf35b48ab8f12278881e0f0c7cdca8.gif

Absolutely no evidence. All I see is CICULAR REASONING

Signals+of+circular+reasoning%3A.jpg
These+phrases+are+bare+assertions.jpg

Just saying I am a virgin is NOT a fact. It's simply a BARE ASSERTION, without providing the real evidence to support and prove the assertion for it to become a FACT.
@gsbslut Cantonese dog son of self admitted 荡妇 aka DIRTY SLUT PROSTITUTE DON’T CHANGE TOPIC did you hide in rat hole do defamation crimes to Gansiokbin? Am I your victim of crimes? I play what victim? What kind of bare assertion is this that I play victim? You do crimes to me for years causing me immense chronic stress and precancer and cancer is called scientific research fact. What ccb Cantonese dog bare assertion is that say your victim of defamation crimes play victim? 广东狗真是贱!

雞性難改。
You cancer Cantonese Chicken and son of chicken tell lies again that I have no evidence when it’s you dare not take up my virginity test challenge. Everyday tell lies is you say believe me virgin then smear and insult me chicken. Pui!

雞性難改。
And don’t act blur the same question apply to you. Did you hide in rat hole do defamation crimes to Gansiokbin? Am I your victim of crimes? What Ccb Cantonese dog entitlement is this that your victim of abuse and defamation crimes have to prove to you LIAR CRIMINAL BULLY?

Page 5 of this thread.

Only bare assertion of virginity and circular reasoning.

Still no evidence provided.
These+phrases+are+bare+assertions.jpg

Just saying I am a virgin is NOT a fact. It's simply a BARE ASSERTION, without providing the real evidence to support and prove the assertion for it to become a FACT.
@gsbslut Cantonese dog son of self admitted 荡妇 aka DIRTY SLUT PROSTITUTE DON’T CHANGE TOPIC did you hide in rat hole do defamation crimes to Gansiokbin? Am I your victim of crimes? I play what victim? What kind of bare assertion is this that I play victim? You do crimes to me for years causing me immense chronic stress and precancer and cancer is called scientific research fact. What ccb Cantonese dog bare assertion is that say your victim of defamation crimes play victim? 广东狗真是贱!

Page 5 of this thread.

And don’t act blur the same question apply to you. Did you hide in rat hole do defamation crimes to Gansiokbin? Am I your victim of crimes? What Ccb Cantonese dog entitlement is this that your victim of abuse and defamation crimes have to prove to you LIAR CRIMINAL BULLY?

PINFactvsFiction.png

It looks like GANSIOKBIN's bare assertion of virginity is based on FICTION and NOT FACTS.
Page 5 of this thread.

PINFactvsFiction.png

It looks like GANSIOKBIN's bare assertion of virginity is based on FICTION and NOT FACTS.

PINFactvsFiction.png

You cancer Cantonese Chicken and son of chicken tell lies hide in rat hole do defamation crime to Gansiokbin again that I have no evidence when it’s you dare not take up my virginity test challenge. Pui!

meaninglesslife

Stupidman
IT IS NOW PROVEN :

1. GANSIOKBIN CANNOT AND/OR REFUSED TO PROVIDE EVIDENCE OF HER BARE ASSERTION OF VIRGINITY.

2. GIVEN HER QUESTIONABLE CREDIBILITY, ONE HAS TO SERIOUSLY DOUBT HER OTHER CLIAMS IN THIS FORUM W.R.T. HER SACKING FROM SFC DUE TO SEXUAL HARASSMENT.

3.HER OTHER BARE ASSERTIONS OF MEN WHISTLING AT HER, NEIGHBOURS HARASSING HER ARE ALSO VERY QUESTIONABLE GIVEN HER PROPENSITY TO MAKE BARE ASSERTIONS WITH CONSISTENT CIRCULAR REASONINGS.

IT IS NOW PROVEN :

1. GANSIOKBIN CANNOT AND/OR REFUSED TO PROVIDE EVIDENCE OF HER BARE ASSERTION OF VIRGINITY.

2. GIVEN HER QUESTIONABLE CREDIBILITY, ONE HAS TO SERIOUSLY DOUBT HER OTHER CLIAMS IN THIS FORUM W.R.T. HER SACKING FROM SFC DUE TO SEXUAL HARASSMENT.

3.HER OTHER BARE ASSERTIONS OF MEN WHISTLING AT HER, NEIGHBOURS HARASSING HER ARE ALSO VERY QUESTIONABLE GIVEN HER PROPENSITY TO MAKE BARE ASSERTIONS WITH CONSISTENT CIRCULAR REASONINGS.

IT IS NOW PROVEN :

You cancer Cantonese Chicken and son of chicken tell lies hide in rat hole do defamation crime to Gansiokbin again that I have no evidence when it’s you dare not take up my virginity test challenge. Pui!

IT IS NOW PROVEN :

And circular reasoning is you cancer repeat lies when everything on SFC whatever you said above have been answered but you pretend not answered and repeat lies again and again just like how you repeat lies there is no evidence when you are criminal and I am your victim of defamation crimes no need to prove to you criminal but you can take up my virginity test challenge and I will then sacrifice my human right to prove to you and send you Cantonese dog son of SELF ADMITTED 荡妇 aka DIRTY SLUT to jail. Pui!

meaninglesslife

Stupidman
Stop trolling. You should know better than anyone else that once you provide REAL MEDICAL EVIDENCE of your virginity, no one would dare to accuse you of slut, whore and mistress any longer.

Your inability and/or wilful refusal to provide REAL MEDICAL EVIDENCE is causing damage to your own credibility in this Forum.

Stop trolling. You should know better than anyone else that once you provide REAL MEDICAL EVIDENCE of your virginity, no one would dare to accuse you of slut, whore and mistress any longer.

Your inability and/or wilful refusal to provide REAL MEDICAL EVIDENCE is causing damage to your own credibility in this Forum.
Trolling is you. You cancer Cantonese Chicken and son of chicken tell lies hide in rat hole do defamation crime to Gansiokbin again that I have no evidence when it’s you dare not take up my virginity test challenge. Pui!