• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GINFREELY A.K.A GANSIOKBIN. Where's the evidence of your self declared virginity?

LexLuthor

A lot of threads appeared suddenly with the purpose of pushing this thread to the back.

Keep demanding ... WHERE IS YOUR EVIDENCE THAT YOU ARE A VIRGIN?

LexLuthor

AFTER 3 PAGES STILL SHE FURNISH ZERO MEDICAL EVIDENCE. IT'S OBVIOUS SHE IS HERE TO SCAM ORHERS
This thread is a golden opportunity for her to dispel any doubts that she is not a virgin. And mind you, I believe she is a virgin.

However, it's just a belief. I cannot confirm. And nobody has the right to force others to believe in something, not even God. And when you don't believe, she curses your entire family.

She is not doing herself any favors. There can only be one conclusion - she has been lying all this while.

Keep asking : where is the evidence of your virginity?

gsbslut

Stupidman
This thread is a golden opportunity for her to dispel any doubts that she is not a virgin. And mind you, I believe she is a virgin.

However, it's just a belief. I cannot confirm. And nobody has the right to force others to believe in something, not even God. And when you don't believe, she curses your entire family.

She is not doing herself any favors. There can only be one conclusion - she has been lying all this while.

Keep asking : where is the evidence of your virginity?
3590.gif_wh860.gif

LexLuthor

This thread is so important that I feel it deserves a Chinese poetry to commemorate:

烽火瀰漫新山區
燒雞以鳳凰自居
貞潔牌坊實含虛
敢要證據打到瘀

Where ? Where ? Where is the evidence of virginity ?

LexLuthor

This thread is so important that I feel it deserves a Chinese poetry to commemorate:

烽火瀰漫新山區
燒雞以鳳凰自居
貞潔牌坊實含虛
敢要證據打到瘀

Where ? Where ? Where is the evidence of virginity ?
KNN, I composed this to support your thread.

No acknowledgement?

@gsbslut unable to prove virginity can cause cancer?
Knnbccb you Malaysian Cantonese dog cancer repeat lies confirm yourself to be inhuman dog with no morals evil deceptive tell lies non stop I can’t prove when it’s you dare not swear dare not take up my virginity test challenge. 人在做天在看May you and your family women be gangraped and suffer stress and cancer. Pui!

You @musclepower aka @nightsafari clone spoke up for @blackmondy because you like to talk about watches and that’s what @nightsafari like too. You do same evil smearing hokkien virgin as sugar baby chicken, use same dirty tricks 对号入座as Malaysians and have same interest as @nightsafari and write in the same create issue out of no issue way - everything the same means you are @nightsafari clone and that’s why you dare not open mouth to swear you are not him. You open mouth to swear also cannot while you demand other people to open leg to satisfy your cb Cantonese criminal dog mouth. Hey your women is cheap leg big big sell nude buy Porsche or fabricated stories just like you hahahahaha

play victim mentality is like that one lah
State facts is called tell lies and play victim because you are Cantonese criminal dogs confirming yourself dog inhuman and no I don’t need to read or reply to repeated nonsense in this thread because you are cancer Cantonese dogs hiding in rat hole doing defamation crimes repeating lies that I have no evidence when it’s you dare not take up my virginity test challenge and not that I got no evidence. May you and your family women be gangraped and that’s called Justice. Pui!

she tio cancer instead of blaming her night become day, day become night lifestyle plus bad eating habits for decades , she blames others for causing her to have cancer. typical chaos sinkie mentality
Tell lies again pretend don’t know dogs like you attack me at sleep no matter what time sleep from night to wee hours to morning to afternoon. Pui!