• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Save me fm my greedy spouse

Yoshitei

Do an Anthony Ler on her...

With the amount of money you have, you can hire a number of outsourced solutions from Thailand.

soikee

Bro i'm a divorcee myself, what i do is put your money into buying a company in china, than refund back the money to you, once the her lawyers check the company is worthless, and i can assure you is not a crime to lose money in a "buisness venture" thats y you see your PM and his WIFE still smiling. Of course b4 you "invest" your money i will issue you a credit note of the money i owe you, so once your money in, my money will be transfer back to the name or company you appoint.

WTF do you think you're for people to trust your issuance of credit note?

You ain't nothing but a cyber con-artist!

hankcock

dun like credit note, no problem, can used option to purchase back the buisness or property, thats y sinkie like you can not make it in life or do buisness elsewhere, so striaght, must let the garment say can then do, oh have you heard of the word lawyer, not only sin have lawyer, overseas like china also have, your garment never tell you meh

Royalblood

Wah seh! SG Women nowadays are really fucking power sia! No need to do NS, can get get high paying job and fuck ard with their angmo lover boys. When things screw up, they can ask the court for the women's charter shield! Damn! What terrible sins did i commit in my previous life to be born a Singaporean man!?:oIo:

With such a bitch SG wife, u should have set up a trust and name people whom you are close to as beneficiaries of the trust. What can that bitch wife of yours do when you do not have legal title of the assets you own.

kaipoh

yes, you can have a fixation with your casino junket he can arrange it with little incentive.
maybe he could take a bus to genting casino and say because due to stress he lose all the money ...possible ?
will genting provide any loser black and white to show that they lose 250k ? i dont know ,as i dont gamble ..if casino dont provide ..maybe he could try using this ...

yes, you can have a fixation with your casino junket he can arrange it with little incentive.

thanks for the infor ..i must also standby just in case my marriage dont work out ...one never know whats going to happen 10years or 20years down the road ...:wink: malaysia boleh !!!

TeeKee

hollerhello....

this world is filled with people who treat another person badly because of money, do you also want to be one of them too? you soul is at stake my fellow brother!

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/WPYuOhzvk4Y&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/WPYuOhzvk4Y&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

redbull313

Well, I am going to be commencing divorce proceedings. My spouse is the vengeful, spiteful sort and she has made her intentions clear about making sure that she will get as much as possible from my assets. She has engaged a vicious lawyer to help.

Now, I am prepared to pay reasonable share of the assets and generous with the maintenance. But having slogged all my life (while she enjoyed my money), it is difficult to part with a substantial chunk.

The lawyer advises me to move my money overseas under the radar. I am wondering how this can be done:

1. Is it doable in the first place?
2. What are the specific steps that I should follow?
3. How do I ensure that this is done in secrecy and confidence?
4. Does anyone know any firm that does this for a price?

Constructive and practical advice please

Of course its doable. What you need to learn first of all is the very nature of intl law. Singapore law is based on commonwealth law which is reciprocal of other commonwealth nations. Therefore, you can forget HK, Australia, Canada, UK, etc. I suggest you move the USD 250K several times and park it in - and this is the best part - u keep it in S$ unless its now in US$ - one bank that is brilliant in the USA is Everbank. You can open a S$ account there and keep your S$ or US$ there and thier service is excellent. I can vouch for them. Also its fully covered and insured by the US FDIC so you cant loose.

The reason being the US and Singapore is vastly different. When the $ first goes missing in Singapore, your wife's vicious lawyer will excecute a writ of search and seizure. They will discover the US$ 250K is gone but the brilliant part is if the money goes from Singapore to Macau or Taiwan (for example) to the USA they would have to get courts in those countries to see where the $ money went which is very hard and costly. Eventually should the idiot lawyer discover the $ was wired to Everbank the USA WILL NOT recognize a Singapore court order even if they find the money there but other courts in commonwealth nations will because its reciprocal. You get your lawyer to claim you sent your money overseas "for investment purposes" and Everbank wont entertain any claim against your US$ 250K.

Good luck and get yourself a good lawyer. Should you have any doubts 1 visit to the USA and 1 LLC corp will cover and protect you so well your wife and her vicious lawyer will cry themselves to sleep everynight. Nothing can break a USA LLC not even the USA govt.

Well, I am going to be commencing divorce proceedings. My spouse is the vengeful, spiteful sort and she has made her intentions clear about making sure that she will get as much as possible from my assets. She has engaged a vicious lawyer to help.

Now, I am prepared to pay reasonable share of the assets and generous with the maintenance. But having slogged all my life (while she enjoyed my money), it is difficult to part with a substantial chunk.

The lawyer advises me to move my money overseas under the radar. I am wondering how this can be done:

2. What are the specific steps that I should follow?

Constructive and practical advice please

Please ignore my advice if you dun like it. I just can't help it but to say this.

Why, in the first place, you wanna married a sinkie wife? You marry her before the internet age or after. Because in the internet age now, you get so much information around about sinkies, i dun think you will make such a mistake.

Please ignore my advice if you dun like it. I just can't help it but to say this.

Why, in the first place, you wanna married a sinkie wife? You marry her before the internet age or after. Because in the internet age now, you get so much information around about sinkies, i dun think you will make such a mistake.

CB Kia tonychat,

luckily for you, you have no $$ or whatsoever for your prostitute ladyboy wife to cheat..

on the other hand unluckily for him/her, she need to earn $$ by selling her fake CB just to feed your gambling habits..:oIo::oIo:

MarrickG

TS,

I had earlier thought that you're in the early or mid 30s. Since both of you are already in the 50s and there is no extramarital issue, I'm sure there is another way to resolve the differences between you. If it is character differences, you would had divorced within 10 years of your marriage and not wait unless now. As long as no 3rd party, all problem can be resolved.

Being together for more than 20 years is not easy and having a grown up daughter together, I think she deserve part of the $180k. Honestly, $90k for 20 years isn't a lot (it is like $4500 annually).

Thanks for your response bro :smile:

I am 52 and she's 51. We have a daughter who's Univ student overseas and is a student. And there's no custody issue here. Well, I am already staying outside and she lives in a luxurious condo (jointly owned) for which she paid less than 10%. As said earlier, it is my cash and cpf (180K) that she is angling for. Even now I am paying everything for the condo.

Well, if I don't apply for divorce, she certainly will. She's after my money and has a lawyer who's equally scheming.

I struggled all my life to make all the money, she enjoyed all the comforts and now she's keen to get the money.

I need some practical solutions. I may be forced to let go, but I don't intend to let go without a fight.

So bro, please help me out

No extramarital issue here.

pls lah, No. 1 rule in the universe. Men wants sex, Women want $$$.

Good Luck TS :smile::smile:

1. bro, i must agree with you on that.
2. well, plan very secretly and careful before planning the divorce.
3. sinkie males screwed big time in sinkieland man!
4. always claimed to be the "weaker" sex but come on money, they are no weakling man!

jimmyfallon

I saw your post in another forum. If you think cheap advice is going to help you think again. US$250k is really not that much. Just cash it out and give it to someone you trust. Let them chase after it all they want, it really shows who you have been in bed with. Start over again bro.

jimmyfallon

I can see why your wife divorced you. U sound like a typical pussy whipped wimpy sinkie male. Why u come on this forum and ask for info, info that you can figure out if you grow a pair of balls.

If she is vengeful and spiteful, you have to be even more vengeful or spiteful. U find her weaknesses and u exploit them. U find out what matters to her and take it away or hold it hostage. Does she have a pet? well, she will come home one day, and the pet will be gone. The more of a bitch she is in the divorce, she will suddenly find bits if her pet mailed to her. U get it?

U have money, hide it. Take out you $250K, go over to JB, and put it in a bank there. There is no trace, let her lawyer go and look for it. She hired a vicious lawyer? U hire an even more vicious one. U find the most asshole, tough and ruthless lawyer you can find, and hire him.

U go thru her mail, email, handphone, hire a PI and find any dirt you can on her and use it against her in court. Divorce is war. Its not about hiring a lawyer to figure out all this for you. U owe her NOTHING. not even maintenance. Fight her for every cent and every clause in the divorce. Draw it out in court and delay it as long as possible. Change the locks on your matrimonial home ,and kick her out. Cut of her credit cards, lines of credit, etc. See how she likes to live on pennies while the divorce is proceeding.

Come on, be a man, don't be a pussy. In your mind, you have already conceded defeat with talk of giving her a resonable settlement and shit like that. U give her nothing, understand. Get it thru your dumb head.

Didnt know you're 52. You really dont have much more to lose at this point. Grow some balls and put her in her place.

kaipoh

you check in $1.0 mil and go indie your junket will get you 2 girls, free of charge, they are at your service, you can perform your circus folk's stunt.
thanks for the infor ..i must also standby just in case my marriage dont work out ...one never know whats going to happen 10years or 20years down the road ...:wink: malaysia boleh !!!

Meltdown

Off course

2. What are the specific steps that I should
follow?
There's plenty of ways to do it. You don't have to follow one specific step. It all boils down to your creativity & imagination.

Few examples mentioned below:

A. Buy a high end US$250K luxury watch (using S$10K cash notes to avoid electronic trace). Wear it on your wrist and fly out of SG & place it in a safety deposit box overseas.

B. Buy diamond jewelleries worth about US$250K using cash notes only by breaking them into several transactions. Place them in your hand carry when you fly out of SG to be placed in overseas safety deposit box. Diamonds are small, very discreet, & extremely easy to bring with you overseas.

The banks can't trace cash transactions when you buy the valuables. The gov't can't trace when you bring your valuables with you overseas. If there's global financial meltdown, your valuables will still be there unlike money in the banks which can be wiped out.

Check out http://www.dassafe.com/index.html

They have anonymous discreet safe for rental. You have to fly to Vienna to rent one.

Better do it yourself for maximum secrecy. Any 3rd party involved is one additional risk of your ex-spouse, her lawyer, & the gov't will find out from.

Another advice is to travel to Genting & make sure to keep your ticket & hotel accommodation receipt. You have to actually travel & stay there for a few nights. Then, tell your ex-wife & her lawyer that you lost all your US$250K in Genting!

cooleo

>>A. Buy a high end US$250K luxury watch (using S$10K cash notes to avoid electronic trace). Wear it on your wrist and fly out of SG & place it in a safety deposit box overseas.

B. Buy diamond jewelleries worth about US$250K using cash notes only by breaking them into several transactions. Place them in your hand carry when you fly out of SG to be placed in overseas safety deposit box. Diamonds are small, very discreet, & extremely easy to bring with you overseas.<<

Are u stoopid? Buy luxury watch or diamond? U think they are like cheques which u can cash out for same amount any time u want?

Watches and diamonds will depreciate in value once u take out from the store. Unless u buy a vintage watch which appreciates with time. But even then, might take too long before u reap benefits!