• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I was at neighbourhood hawker centre for lunch alone and sat beside a disgusting young Chinese couple

bigcockman

The guy is as tall as me and quite handsome. The girl is beautiful with fair and porcelain skin, like the young Fann Wong.

They were sitting at the next table beside me and I was facing the girlfriend diagonally. I try not to make eye contact with her but occasionally, our eyes would meet and she sort of acknowledged my presence with a little smile.

They were eating dry yellow mee (the spaghetti looking ones). Halfway through their meal, the guy said he was very hungry and went to buy Rojak. Not long later, the girl said she wanted to eat Soonkueh. And off she went to buy the 3xSoonkueh.

When I was about to finish my simple pork congee, they stopped eating altogether complaining that they were full. They took a final sip or their drinks and left.

Their leftovers:
1. Guy left 1/4 mee uneaten
2. Girl left 1/2 mee uneaten
3. Rojak 60% eaten
4. Soonkueh left two pieces
5. Guy left 1/3 glass of his drink
6. Girl left 1/2 glass of her drink

Why do people order so much food and not finish them? They behave just like my younger brother. Speaks proper English and behave like spoilt brats as if food and drinks can be wasted without even any sense of guilt.

It's disgusting. If they were my younger brother or GF, I would surely scold them until there's no tomorrow.

Don't you think so? Am I right?

bigcockman

Or am I wrong because Chinese people likes to order lots of food on the dining table to show off that they are rich?

I see this phenomenon in restaurants too where stupid Chinese families ordered lots of dishes but they never bother finishing the food.

Stupid Chinese culture breeds stupid Chinese people.

Or am I wrong because Chinese people likes to order lots of food on the dining table to show off that they are rich?

I see this phenomenon in restaurants too where stupid Chinese families ordered lots of dishes but they never bother finishing the food.

Stupid Chinese culture breeds stupid Chinese people.
In china this is standard practice when entertaining guests.

LITTLEREDDOT

The guy is as tall as me and quite handsome. The girl is beautiful with fair and porcelain skin, like the young Fann Wong.

They were sitting at the next table beside me and I was facing the girlfriend diagonally. I try not to make eye contact with her but occasionally, our eyes would meet and she sort of acknowledged my presence with a little smile.

Why do people order so much food and not finish them?

Yes, the guy is tall but not that handsome.
If you say the girl is beautiful, you win lor...

Goh Chok Tong: "I worry if food is not wasted."

119598064_4677771855598777_6351112383278411520_o.jpg

bigcockman

I'm sure u regretted not speaking to her! It's not so much about the soon kueh..
Nope. I am a good person. I swear. Evil thoughts will result in evil actions. I may not be free from evil thoughts, but I do my best to avoid such temptations.

I try not to make eye contact with her but occasionally, our eyes would meet and she sort of acknowledged my presence with a little smile.
KNN you must be rather good looking KNN last time my uncle was 1 grade below edison chen kind (but still considered good look as commented by most people then KNN) and in the campus got 1 chiobu friend waved at my uncle as she was walking towards him my uncle thought the chiobu was going to tcss with him who knows she walked past him and tcss with a edison Chen grade kind KNN very sia suay KNN my uncle not sure anyone leescovered it but think that the chiobu didn't know his presence as her soul already flown to edison Chen KNN

bonds

K.N.N.

This one disgusting?
No doubt damn
tua kar chng
buts

Occupy two tables for
six seats??

K.N.N.
And during lunch peak period.
Btw man is
singkie a**hole and
tua kar chng is ATB.

SONGS BOH??

IMG_20210316_203238.jpg

bigcockman

KNN you must be rather good looking KNN last time my uncle was 1 grade below edison chen kind (but still considered good look as commented by most people then KNN) and in the campus got 1 chiobu friend waved at my uncle as she was walking towards him my uncle thought the chiobu was going to tcss with him who knows she walked past him and tcss with a edison Chen grade kind KNN very sia suay KNN my uncle not sure anyone leescovered it but think that the chiobu didn't know his presence as her soul already flown to edison Chen KNN
Who is Edison Chen?