• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Consider running as Independents in GE!

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Consider running as Independents in GE!</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
icon.aspx
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>CPL (kojakbt22) <NOBR>
icon.aspx
</NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>8:38 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 3) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>23288.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>Bros and sis, I'm calling you all to stand up and help Singapore and give your fellow Singaporeans a chance to vote.
If there are no oppo in your wards running against PAP, consider volunteering yourselves as independents so as to allow your fellow Singaporeans to vote against PAP!
I realised that most of the walkovers are in big GRCs. Yes, it may be tough to gather 4-5 friends you know to form a team of independents. Hence, I'm proposing creating a forum in 3in1 to allow individuals who want to help Singapore to come together here so as to form GRC teams....
What do you guys think?
Bros/Sis, we mustn't allow PAP to have walkovers. This charade has been going on for too long already!

[email protected]

</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

batman1

I pork seller at wet market ....can ah ??:o

Can,why not ? In the recent election in Japan,one candidate ,a middle-aged female daily-rated worker from the DPJ ,was elected as a member of parliament.
Only in sinkeeland,u have so much discrimination against the citizens in all aspects of our life whether at work,standing as a candidate......even before u can apply for the post,they already disqualify u ! And they shamelessly want to teach/coach other countries and tell other countries that red dot is a democracy .U cannot even protest against high prices of property and public housing in red dot....just look at Hong Kong !

Equalisation

Can,why not ? In the recent election in Japan,one candidate ,a middle-aged female daily-rated worker from the DPJ ,was elected as a member of parliament.
Only in sinkeeland,u have so much discrimination against the citizens in all aspects of our life whether at work,standing as a candidate......even before u can apply for the post,they already disqualify u ! And they shamelessly want to teach/coach other countries and tell other countries that red dot is a democracy .U cannot even protest against high prices of property and public housing in red dot....just look at Hong Kong !

OK lor .... I call my friend at the wet market, the vegetable seller, to join in also lor ...:o

batman1

OK lor .... I call my friend at the wet market, the vegetable seller, to join in also lor ...:o

In the early 1960s when the Old Fart begs for support from the electorate,they have many other ordinary workers (eg barber,bus conductor ,carpenter..etc) elected as members of parliament.......now u have highly educated professionals (eg lawyer,breast surgeon,eye doctor ...etc) walked into parliament without contest due to walkovers....they talk alot only but don't really help the people.

Equalisation

In the early 1960s when the Old Fart begs for support from the electorate,they have many other ordinary workers (eg barber,bus conductor ,carpenter..etc) elected as members of parliament.......now u have highly educated professionals (eg lawyer,breast surgeon,eye doctor ...etc) walked into parliament without contest due to walkovers....they talk alot only but don't really help the people.

I and my vegetable seller friend both no pass psle, ok one or not ??:confused:

got 1 cobbler dotter @ 154th who tinks she damn hi class n look down on vege seller 1 ...

if she attack ur fren, dun worry, me whack her back 4 ur fren ...

Equalisation

got 1 cobbler dotter @ 154th who tinks she damn hi class n look down on vege seller 1 ...

if she attack ur fren, dun worry, me whack her back 4 ur fren ...

... ok lor but you whack her with what leh? ,,, carrot or bittergourd ??:o

If some BEST PAID Ass Loon can tell u "GDP = Profit", even toilet cleaners should do their duty to stand for the GE to rid the cuntry of Leegally CORRUPT FOOLS!