• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious 5 Ppl Uplorry At Bro Chun Sing's Tanjong Pagar Ward 13 Feb 2021! Is This A Bad Omen? Pray For Bro Chun Sing

now I'm wondering who the M4 belongs to. Driver and his GF applied for flat recently....

if can buy M4, still buy flat only meh? strange. maybe it wasn't his car.

After taking out a huge loan for the M4 there's no money left for a private apartment.

Kee Chew

and these 2 side kicks SanTosh and Pavan , together the 4 run AVIVA SG :

1613271476628.png

1613271548831.png

You can see the leeference KNN my uncle zeng the car nice nice modify low bass engine revive till song song people see liao red eye and pray for him to crash but he never speed so he will never crash KNN now my uncle pray for them to crash they leelee crash KNN KNN KNN
Some mother fuckers of fuckers red eyes when my uncle didn't crash they spit saliva all over the bike wtf KNN my uncle preach for people to be smarter yet they leeturn with even more stoopid actions KNN even my uncle offer them his bike as a gift they would probably crash to death KNN

bushtucker

Too much passenger weight at the rear, lift off oversteer, close to 400 rear wheel horsepower. This is a recipe for disaster.

European or US cars again caused most death on roads.... these 100 lawyers: 4 engineers cuntry can only bluff their engineering technology.... car can caused fire?

Which means car caused own fire first before crash...

never seen Japa cars caused fire before...

The SRSC should recommend that all cars should have mandatory speed limiters installed speed restricted to 60kph max. There is absolutely no reason why any vehicle needs to go any faster in that island no bigger than a postage stamp.

At the same time more people should be encouraged to ride PMDs rather than drive because PMDs are far safer compared to cars.

At the height of the PMD boom there were more than 100,000 PMDs in use and only 2 deaths were a result of PMD accidents.

On the other hand 500,000 motor vehicles cause more than 120 deaths EVERY SINGLE YEAR!

No prizes for guessing which mode of transport is safer.

tobelightlight

1613273302626.png

Boomers, do you know why this young CHIO 26-year-old GIRL ( perspective of boomers here that young = automatic chio) willing to save her man in danger even sacrificing her life.

Because her man look like this, the one on the far left:
1613273492913.png

Young, relatively good looking, bad boy style with a hint of powerful bed performer that all GIRLS love. In addition to that, do well in career with a fast luxury, wet-dripping inducing car, going to marry the girl ( all girlfriends desirable position and situation in life)

No wonder boomers always talk about their past here. You are trying hard to replicate this in your boomer years, is it?

View attachment 103692

Boomers, do you know why this young CHIO 26-year-old GIRL ( perspective of boomers here that young = automatic chio) willing to save her man in danger even sacrificing her life.

Because her man look like this, the one on the far left:
View attachment 103693

Young, relatively good looking, bad boy style with a hint of powerful bed performer that all GIRLS love. In addition to that, do well in career with a fast luxury, wet-dripping inducing car, going to marry the girl ( all girlfriends desirable position and situation in life)

No wonder boomers always talk about their past here. You are trying hard to replicate this in your boomer years, is it?
KNN leefer to my uncle's prophecy KNN KNN KNN she was fated to be oh aka black :o-o: KNN