• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lim Tean: This entire Government should resign in SHAME

micromachine

Lieutenant General
https://www.facebook.com/PeoplesVoiceSingapore/

059eeya.png

countryman

Complain n complain..
Tell us, how would u have done better Lim Tean?
Our gahmen now are doing their best for the citizens n the citizens too must also play their part by following the rules!
Don't get me wrong, I'm no die hard pap supporter but I feel that @this point in time we should all be united supporting our gahmen to get rid of covid-19.

I hv, my think outside the box cruise ship idea....

Singapore is land limited but it has deep water sea. Can handle super big cruise ships, parked anywhere inside Singapore water....

Use the sea areas. This cruise ship can handles 5,000- 20,0000 people. The cabin has everything for a nice confortable living conditions.

Good for quarantine purpose. The cruise ship can be turn into temp hospital and has everything a hosiptal have, except medical equipment, of course...

I reckon it will work just as good as a hotel....

So how to do better?

Shutdown everything right?

Singapore got own food? Own energy?

Easy to criticize and complain. See no suggestions or alternative plans to improve and have done better.

This guy is saying things which he knows he will never be held accountable.
Tell us how he would have done it. Which areas need improvement?
The main issue which led to the dormitory cluster is the result of the govt's
policy of being pro-employer, and allowed them to pay the minimum for
maximum returns.
That they now have practically taken over the management of the dormitories
is indicative of the lax policing.
If anything, the employers of these workers in the affected dormitories are the ones
who should be named and shamed - and their directors resign.

This guy should be POFMAd again and again until he learns to shut his trap and stop trying to spread panic and alarm.

And these are they guys who get the Public Service Awards.

Time to rename these as PUBIC SUCKING ASSHOLES Awards.

bobby

Criminal investigations should start by SPF looking into employers over crowding the dorms...and upgraded to homicide when lots of FTs die.

Complain n complain..
Tell us, how would u have done better Lim Tean?
Our gahmen now are doing their best for the citizens n the citizens too must also play their part by following the rules!
Don't get me wrong, I'm no die hard pap supporter but I feel that @this point in time we should all be united supporting our gahmen to get rid of covid-19.

U say you are not a PAP supporter, but you speak like a PAP balls licker. If you look at it objectively, even a blind man can see the govt made many mistakes. Still continue to support them for fuck?

Yes , rub salt to the wounds of PAP
Attack them at their weakest
Politics was and had always been a dirty game
Win at all costs , including using your late father's photos :FU:
Surprisingly, Lim Tean is the only one that is whacking the PAP full force over this mess. How come the other oppos are tiam tiam?

So how to do better?

Shutdown everything right?

Singapore got own food? Own energy?

Easy to criticize and complain. See no suggestions or alternative plans to improve and have done better.

He has already suggested many alternative plans. Just because u did not go to his FB and website and read them, does not mean he did not have them. So, don't be a cocksucker all the way from Canada. We already have enough PAP cocksuckers in singapore. We don't need more from canada. Got it?

nayr69sg

Staff member
He has already suggested many alternative plans. Just because u did not go to his FB and website and read them, does not mean he did not have them. So, don't be a cocksucker all the way from Canada. We already have enough PAP cocksuckers in singapore. We don't need more from canada. Got it?

I am not a PAP cocksucker lah.

But I also dont suck Lim Tean cock.

There arent many opposition cocksuckers in sinkieland lah.

I hv, my think outside the box cruise ship idea....

Singapore is land limited but it has deep water sea. Can handle super big cruise ships, parked anywhere inside Singapore water....

Use the sea areas. This cruise ship can handles 5,000- 20,0000 people. The cabin has everything for a nice confortable living conditions.

Good for quarantine purpose. The cruise ship can be turn into temp hospital and has everything a hosiptal have, except medical equipment, of course...

I reckon it will work just as good as a hotel....

I have mentioned this before a few years ago, and when I am on FB whacking the PAP, I have also mentioned this. Instead of spending $15 billion a year on the defence budget, what if 15 years ago, after the fall of communism, we reduce out defence and military budget and keep a small professional army. And no NS or short NS. Instead, we build 2 or 3 Mercy ships, which are in effect floating hospital ships. Maybe 500-1000 beds each. We have the shipbuilding facilities to do that. At the most, cost us $300 million per ship in 1990 dollars. We equip and staff the ships and sail them around SE Asia, to remote parts and provide free medical care. We are talking poor parts of Thailand, Myanmar, Indonesia. Philippines, etc. On the ships, we double them as training hospitals. So, our nurses, doctors, specialists, etc. can serve on the ships and learn. It will cost us another $100 million a year in fuel and salaries and medical supplies to do this for free. But that is a lot cheaper then the $15 billion we spend on useless weapons now.

All we do is just sail around the region and provide free medical, dental, etc. Of there is a earthquake, tsunami, disease outbreak, etc these ships can be sailed there to help out. If you do this, how can any country be our military enemy? How much goodwill will we generate? How much training and contribution to singapore being a medical hub will all these ships provide? When we help other countries in highly visible ways to their citizens, we can safely reduce our military. Its win win for everyone. The only problem is that Old Fart got bad advice. Because if there is one party more paranoid then Old Fart. its the fucking Jews.

I am not a PAP cocksucker lah.

But I also dont suck Lim Tean cock.

There arent many opposition cocksuckers in sinkieland lah.

Spoken like a PAP cocksucker. Its hard to kick old habits even when u are in Canada, right? No one is asking u to suck Lim Tean's cock. All I am saying is go and read his alternative ideas. For example, he uses MAcau as the template that the PAP should have used against Covid. But you are saying there is no alternative ideas, when there is in fact many put out by oppos. So, basically, your ingrained sucking of PAP lancheow is still there because u never bother to find out the facts.

nayr69sg

Staff member
I have mentioned this before a few years ago, and when I am on FB whacking the PAP, I have also mentioned this. Instead of spending $15 billion a year on the defence budget, what if 15 years ago, after the fall of communism, we reduce out defence and military budget and keep a small professional army. And no NS or short NS. Instead, we build 3 or 3 Mercy ships, which are in effect floating hospital ships. We have the shipbuilding facilities to do that. At the most, cost us $300 million per in 1990 dollars. We equip and staff the ships and sail them around SE Asia, to remote parts and provide free medical care. We are talking poor parts of Thailand, Myanmar, Indonesia. Philippines, etc. On the ships, we double them as training hospitals. So, our nurses, doctors, specialists, etc. can serve on the ships and learn. It will cost us another $100 million a year in fuel and salaries and medical supplies to do this for free. But that is a lot cheaper then the $15 billion we spend on useless weapons now.

All we do is just sail around the region and provide free medical, dental, etc. Of there is a earthquake, tsunami, disease outbreak, etc these ships can be sailed there to help out. If you do this, how can any country be our military enemy? How much goodwill will we generate? How much training and contribution to singapore being a medical hub will all these ships provide? When we help other countries in highly visible ways to their citizens, we can safely reduce our military. Its win win for everyone. The only problem is that Old Fart got bad advice. Because if there is one party more paranoid then Old Fart. its the fucking Jews.
That is an excellent idea!

You should suggest this to MINDEF and MOH.

I really like it.

It is an out of the box idea.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Spoken like a PAP cocksucker. Its hard to kick old habits even when u are in Canada, right? No one is asking u to suck Lim Tean's cock. All I am saying is go and read his alternative ideas. For example, he uses MAcau as the template that the PAP should have used against Covid. But you are saying there is no alternative ideas, when there is in fact many put out by oppos. So, basically, your ingrained sucking of PAP lancheow is still there because u never bother to find out the facts.

You are right I went to his Facebook page. On March30 he talked about the peoples voice suggestions on how to shut down various things and implement social distancing.

I take back what I said.

Apologies to Lim Tean.

Sorry. Nobody at SBF posted the constructive stuff from Lim Tean only all the sensational whacking PAP posts that Lim Tean has. So I had the impression he was just whacking only.

I have edited my original post earlier in this thread..

I hate sinkies. PAP is really a reflection of how most sinkies think. So you can put the 2 together.

Of course you sir are not like most sinkies. The problem with sinkieland is not just PAP lah. It is sinkies themselves.

You just see how the sinkie cannot follow the simple social distancing instructions and requests to stay at home?

Even if Lim Tean was PM and had done all this will sinkies follow and agree? I dunno.

You are right I went to his Facebook page. On March30 he talked about the peoples voice suggestions on how to shut down various things and implement social distancing.

I take back what I said.

Apologies to Lim Tean.

Sorry. Nobody at SBF posted the constructive stuff from Lim Tean only all the sensational whacking PAP posts that Lim Tean has. So I had the impression he was just whacking only.

All this talk is meaningless if the virus is already in more than 1% of the world's population.

What that figure does mean though is that the mortality rate is no higher than influenza so can we all get back to work!?

nayr69sg

Staff member
All this talk is meaningless if the virus is already in more than 1% of the world's population.

What that figure does mean though is that the mortality rate is no higher than influenza so can we all get back to work!?

But the fear has infected 69.9% of the world's population and it is deep deep fear.

That fear is what prevents things from going back to normal.