• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why are Sinkies, like this god-forsaken forum, so Racist?!!

Wayne Piew

1566364169527.png

nightsafari

well, if people in this forum are racist, it would stand to reason that they are representative of the sinkie population at large which is decidedly racist. So that should be a foregone conclusion no? But yes, why are sinkies so racist? is a good question.

The 2nd post bothers me as well because we have de facto decided English is the lingua franca in Singapore not Mandarin.

As for the 3rd post, if I were Indian, I would consider that a good reminder and start checking my cardiovascular health.

Blame NSF... Indian and Malay corporals and officers pull ranks attack peace loving 18 yo Chinese boy in training and camps.

So papa mama buay tahan son complaints ah neh and ah m&d tekkan them so hoot back at them in civilian life...

ChristJohnny

IQ and Race ....

Low IQ Race will usually use the racist cards every time things don't their way. Not only in Singapore and Malaysia .. it replicate all over the world. The Blacks and Hispanic always talk about racism in the States, Europe etc. The Blacks even talk about racism in Middle eastern countries.

So you see the pattern ... low IQ Race in any country will always shout about racism no matter where they go. Be it they are in the minority or majority (as in Malaysia, South Africa etc.).

Even good old India - higher caste (high IQ) low down upon lower caste (low IQ)..this has been going on for thousands of years. All the above is not a recent phenomenon, we can trace back to Egyptian or Roman period. Because of mass media, it is getting more attention and vocal.

Separation is one solution. But as in the case of African countries with no other races, they still blame the West and recently China for exploiting them. But they failed to understand that destiny is in their own hands in the first place.

So firstly you have to admit that your race have low IQ and stop pretending that everything is ok. Admission will then be able to solve further problems.
To correct a problem, you first have to identify it. Yet if one refuse to even admit that there is a problem, then we can forget about having a chance of finding a solution.

worldiqmap.jpg

Only the british know to rule over diverse cultures and extract the maximum returns from them.
Just look at how the indians and africans are contributing to british society today. And despite terrorist attacks by asian muslims in london, they still voted in a mayor of pakistani descent.

KNN the best form of racist is to bro bro with other race then say bad things about your own race then he will say back something bad about his own race KNN occasionally can say bad things jokingly about his race KNN end of the day bro bro KNN

shittypore

Only the british know to rule over diverse cultures and extract the maximum returns from them.
Just look at how the indians and africans are contributing to british society today. And despite terrorist attacks by asian muslims in london, they still voted in a mayor of pakistani descent.

We too no racist, we hve Mangosten, Mat Yo-yo and Honeymah as our President. Soon our next PM Ah Heng will bring Luck to Sinkiepore. Just get rid of the joker loony loong.