• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Lim Tean's New Party Will Return CPF at 55

The guy is totally off his rocker. Can you imagine what sinkieland would be like if policies were decided by referendum. It would be an absolute disaster.

Populist policies have brought ruin upon every single country that has adopted this strategy. Singapore needs policies formulated by the top brains of the country not some hare brained ideas put forward by low IQ low SES peasants.

The Swiss have referendum all the time. California have something similar too. And these two entities are doing just fine.

Populist policies have brought ruin upon every single country that has adopted this strategy. Singapore needs policies formulated by the top brains of the country not some hare brained ideas put forward by low IQ low SES peasants.

What's wrong with people who are worried about their money? Really can't blame the "lesser mortals" about how they think about money. It is the PAP who has emphasised the importance of money e.g. monetising everything, saying that nothing is free, ... etc. Even those civil servants making millions are complaining that they are not being paid enough:rolleyes:

The CPF represents a large part of Sporeans savings & plenty of people are worried when the PAP unilaterally changes the terms of the withdrawal age. Some even worry that the CPF kitty. If true then those responsible should be held responsible

The Swiss have referendum all the time. California have something similar too. And these two entities are doing just fine.
The swiss cantons have greater power than their central gahmen. Hence the need for referendums. But for a small country, they have several huge vonglimerates. Nestle, ABB, wattches, huge marine engines( gir a country that is landlock), aircraft.......

I'm glad you brought that up because Swiss referendums are voted on by the Swiss and not some peasant stock from India and China.

As for California "doing fine" I leave it to @eatshitndie to educate you regarding the mess California is in.

Sideswipe

LT first needs to win a seat and get into parliament otherwise nobody will take his policy ideas seriously. even if that's the case, he can't do anything if PAP is the majority party in parliament. PAP is only going to tighten up on the CPF withdrawal policy. if you want major policies changes, do not expect the ruling PAP to change its policies, do vote for an alternative government.

Kopi0Kosong

I'm glad you brought that up because Swiss referendums are voted on by the Swiss and not some peasant stock from India and China.

As for California "doing fine" I leave it to @eatshitndie to educate you regarding the mess California is in.

Peasant stock from India and China? Is that a problem? How big is this problem? Who created this problem?

Kopi0Kosong

LT first needs to win a seat and get into parliament otherwise nobody will take his policy ideas seriously. even if that's the case, he can't do anything if PAP is the majority party in parliament. PAP is only going to tighten up on the CPF withdrawal policy. if you want major policies changes, do not expect the ruling PAP to change its policies, do vote for an alternative government.

Yes, the ultimate solution is a complete makeover. The people want it because they need it. Give us, the people, a reassuring presence and we shall afford the support. Show us the straw. Better still, show us the lifebuoys and ladders.

rambo22

sinkies, ruled by the PAP is finished

they say what is what

we need change

after all there is nothing to lose

rather then we die cock standing

Kopi0Kosong

LT and ah Bock
priest cum to my ward
moi famiLee all will support u one
realLee

Send your equally-capable leaders to our wards. We need passionate, committed and competent leaders to represent our voices. We need NO arrogant, egoistic and incompetent, $$$elf-$$$erving LEEches to think for us and tell us what to do.

Kee Chew

20181029_102641.png

rambo22

honestLee, now with WP court case

I dun care whether is People's Voice or Hantu Voice

I will also vote for them

rambo22

the current state in Sg is machiam cowboy town

everyday, we see abnn molest sinkies

ah tiong bu assault sinkies

amdk screw sinkies

Kopi0Kosong

sinkies, ruled by the PAP is finished
they say what is what
we need change
after all there is nothing to lose
rather then we die cock standing

With the current manipulative and $$$elf-$$erving PAP LEEders, Singaporeans, females included, might not even have the vestigial organ to die standing!