• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LOL I just watched CNA showing jiuhukia kpkb no HSR

They are unable to think outside the box and kpkb is all they know how to do when there is a road diversion.
This issue should be a good test of the so-called 4-G leadership to demonstrate their capabilities. Not a squeak from them.

No need for hsr laa! Maybe a slower one will suffice. Dr M going to japan when trump and kim meets in singapore.
I am sure the japs will come up with a solution to resolve this. Like they build, but land acquisition and station construction on gahmen tab. Totally a private inituative.

331CC695-E526-40FF-BAEF-27D1020E1FF1.jpeg

According to Mahathir this is part of PH campaign, so this is what they voted for. Maybe their narrow mind only focused on no GST can’t see it coming.

They are unable to think outside the box and kpkb is all they know how to do when there is a road diversion.
This issue should be a good test of the so-called 4-G leadership to demonstrate their capabilities. Not a squeak from them.
No train means no new tourists means no new business means no job creation. How to think out of the box? The show said the jihukias hope Malaysian government will reconsider the decision and not make such a quick decision to drop it.

Nobody wants to go to muar anyway. There is nothing there tgat i can recall. And crossing the bridge to the other side hampered by traffic.

According to Mahathir this is part of PH campaign, so this is what they voted for. Maybe their narrow mind only focused on no GST can’t see it coming.
Oh my English really getting poor it’s not maybe their narrow mind only focused on no GST but must be!

Yeah that’s why the jiuhukia said hsr is a game changer for them.
The cost of the ticket will make it unaffordable to muar bumpkins. And nobody will disembark at muar.
Besides, the high speed rail will bypass the airport ( klia). The rail sertvice can be twice as useful if it stops at the airport.

Truth_Hurts

The cost of the ticket will make it unaffordable to muar bumpkins. And nobody will disembark at muar.
Besides, the high speed rail will bypass the airport ( klia). The rail sertvice can be twice as useful if it stops at the airport.
Yeah hor...how come don't stop at airport?

Dr Mad is just another fucking crook. No respect for international law and agreement. Can just anyhow cancel. I hope the m&ds pay dearly for breach of contract!

Maybe should just cancel the S pass and work permits of Malaysian assholes working here!

Dr Mad is just another fucking crook. No respect for international law and agreement. Can just anyhow cancel. I hope the m&ds pay dearly for breach of contract!

Maybe should just cancel the S pass and work permits of Malaysian assholes working here!
They should just go ahead with the hsr as the cost dunno yet. Bidding onky in december. Who knows it could be dirt cheap. If its expensive, then can use cost as an excuse to scrap it.