• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

tenor.gif

Good morning...Wah Seh ... Last night got Drama .. I miss it again..:biggrin:

musashi

KNN my uncle is not worried whether you leeported polis. he only curious did the polis ask you go home or else they call wee hoo wee hoo KNN
Back in February last year (2017), @ginfreely said:
sammyboy.com/posts/2571559
I have already reported cottonmouth to Spore police. Shame on Spore police if they still do nothing to such cyber bullies except asking me to avoid the forum.
meaning that they have no intention of even trying to search for her sammyboy.com enemies in real life, let alone confronting them and arresting them.

Nearly one month ago, I also posted the above to remind her about it when she kept boasting about her police reports:
sammyboy.com/posts/2714081

我 Preaae 你 lah, the message is for you and me lah.
Hahaha..OK..:biggrin:
Thought you wanna marry her ..Lol :biggrin:
This type of woman got a bit of money talk until so big, comprain non stop and behave as if she center of universe...nabey...Really KGK sinkie charboh siao lang. Even my ATB girlfriend has more style and better behaved than this sinkie siao char boh. :biggrin:

Hahaha..OK..:biggrin:
Thought you wanna marry her ..Lol :biggrin:
This type of woman got a bit of money talk until so big, comprain non stop and behave as if she center of universe...nabey...Really KGK sinkie charboh siao lang. Even my ATB girlfriend has more style and better behaved than this sinkie siao char boh. :biggrin:
Please, let us not touch her. She is crazy and toxic! Opps sorry, I am supposed to be zen this morning. Zennnnnnnn....:biggrin: