• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

KNN my uncle never say I'm cheap before. KNN you take very long to answer ho KNN chao serng cuntard kena diagnose to be a siaochi hahaha KNN only a siaochi will find another siaochi not a siaochi KNN KNN .this is physcho question and a siao lang normally will be trap by such question KNN
I am the one that trapped you. Why no answer? Are you cheap people using cheap mouth to slander and harrass me? Don’t even talk about stealing.

Fucking Malaysian liar! Malaysian littering culture and dog breeder culture not created by me. Build illegal extension culture etc shit culture all not created by me. Selfish and mean dogs and bitches like you also not created by me!
Malicious Malaysians did crimes on me and then paint me black to cover their black assholes! No one helped me I count on myself to fight all the Malaysian cheebye villains calling me a villain!

I am the one that trapped you. Why no answer? Are you cheap people using cheap mouth to slander and harrass me? Don’t even talk about stealing.
KNN still not convinced how you were trapped ? nevermind let my uncle explain. It was an undeniable harassment thus you will only dare to state it was a obvious harassment but it is a very sensitive and fearful thing for siaochi to face a similar kind and pass comment on it. KNN

Cheap people you are the one trapped and dare not answer whereas i already answered I don’t call people names unless they harm me bloody liar!

Call me villain then go report polis lah. So cheap so malicious so low class criminals!
call me villain then go report polis and police ok cheebye Malaysian Bloody liars! Act smart but actually very stupid criminals! Whole world know Malaysian cheebyes now!

Cheap people you are the one trapped and dare not answer whereas i already answered I don’t call people names unless they harm me bloody liar!
Like why I call Malaysian cheebye! Because they are assholes that harmed me until India Iran worldwide!

KNN cuntard that is precisely the answer that disclose you are siaochi. we didn't need to call out names siaochi when we see a siaochi inside a mrt harassing someone but in our mind we will think she is a siaochi. whereas for you is different whereby you call out names to anyone you think is harming you but not to a real siaochi . See the difference or not chao serng chibye KNN

call me villain then go report polis and police ok cheebye Malaysian Bloody liars! Act smart but actually very stupid criminals! Whole world know Malaysian cheebyes now!
Where is Ah Meng ? Call me villain then call 999 ok bloody liar 颠倒是非黑白走狗汉奸!

KNN cuntard that is precisely the answer that disclose you are siaochi. we didn't need to call out names siaochi when we see a siaochi inside a mrt harassing someone but in our mind we will think she is a siaochi. whereas for you is different whereby you call out names to anyone you think is harming you but not to a real siaochi . See the difference or not chao serng chibye KNN
Cheap people get trapped dare not answer you are cheap people still want to twist with more malicious lies. I never harrass anyone be it on mrt or anywhere else! I talk to people and if they don’t want to talk I will not talk further. Fucking Malaysian liar!

KNN cuntard don't think you can sway from this by using excuse that my uncle saying you are that siaochi in the mrt to avoid this crucial question. My uncle only ask about what comment you have about that siaochi but you were being to afraid to face it KNN

Funny how malicious Malaysians can be. I already state fact that it’s harassment but don’t call people name is called afraid to face. Really anything can also be used to slander me. Are you cheap people with cheap mouth ? Why you don’t dare to face my question? Pui your Malaysian cuntard mother wife daughters ccb

Where is Ah Meng ? Call me villain then call 999 ok bloody liar 颠倒是非黑白走狗汉奸!
No wonder malicious Malaysian dog ah Meng so bloody thick skinned call me villain and then scoot off! Go call POLIS and POLICE bloody liars villains pretending to be victim dare to call me villain!

Funny how malicious Malaysians can be. I already state fact that it’s harassment but don’t call people name is called afraid to face. Really anything can also be used to slander me. Are you cheap people with cheap mouth ? Why you don’t dare to face my question? Pui your Malaysian cuntard mother wife daughters ccb
Cheap people with cheap mouth called people a slut based on hot air! KT latha!

Hey patience is my virtue! Don’t forget I swept road for free for one year for Malaysian cheebyes thar trampled my kindness!
Patience is my virtue. I shall be piano expert in 10 years. Malaysian dogs and sinkie traitor dogs are going to be fucking jealous of me!

KNN cuntard to put it more simple - if my uncle ask do you think that woman is a mad woman you also will not answer right becas a siao lang will not see another siao lang a siao lang KNN KNN KNN