• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Better then your lou mou sucked so many bangala lans...besides humyue chao...her mouth also very chao like u ! No wonder we have a chao hai and chao Lan sprouting jiuhu nonsense !

Jiuhu nonsense better than your poisonous venom kiss and tell

SKE8504D

• image.png
    image.png
    638.3 KB · Views: 127
  • image.png
    image.png
    788.6 KB · Views: 125

Is that what Malaysian Chinese school teach? Post sex photo to win? Damn sia suay Malaysians

Why the cb moderator finally decided to delete shafted cb photo out of the blue? How many past ones not deleted? Because I said it is what Malaysian Chinese schools teach to use cb photos to win! Whole country full of hum and call others hum! That’s why moderator deleted to protect great Malaysia!

And why cb moderator decided to open posting privilege to me suddenly now after allowing so many sicked filthy malicious lies of cottonmouth to be posted here while I was locked out?

Got debt go collect lah using the Jew debt collector I introduced. Sure can collect even from India. Such filthy ingrates that no thank me for positive sharing and got audacity to call my mother chao hai wtf. Sinkies are not worth helping proven again and again! Sinkies and jiuhukias all can go burn in hell!

SKE8504D

Got debt go collect lah using the Jew debt collector I introduced. Sure can collect even from India. Such filthy ingrates that no thank me for positive sharing and got audacity to call my mother chao hai wtf. Sinkies are not worth helping proven again and again! Sinkies and jiuhukias all can go burn in hell!
U love Jews so much...I bet your papa must be a Jew who insemminated your stinky mama