• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious RIP Harry Morgan...

Semaj2357

I think you're right, I'm going mad :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
is ok if you're just "going".....not too far pse, as we already have one mad fatfugs here :wink:

Harry Morgan as Col. Potter, c. 1975.
Born: Harry Bratsberg
April 10, 1915
Detroit, Michigan, U.S.

Died: December 7, 2011 (aged 96)
Los Angeles, California, U.S.

Cause of death: Pneumonia

is ok if you're just "going".....not too far pse, as we already have one mad fatfugs here :wink:

Siao suay lang mudlanders dismiss cyberbullying victim as mad. How shameless can mudlanders be? Chow hai phua CB LJ mudlander semaj2357 smelly pussy family. Zhihau support cyberbullying lah! That's why this is a public toilet forum.

Insinuations allowed to insult but confront cyberbullies become it's victim fault, victim mad. Go to hell lah this kind of shit forum.

kaninauhia. this thread also want to karcheow. can't even let harry morgan rest in peace. ccb.

Obviously semaj2357 insinuated and insulted me first in post #8 but you don't scold that cyberbully come and scold me. Ccb your own family. KNNBCCB Bloody thick-skinned cyberbully acting blur and slandering me. Pui!

Zhihau support cyberbullying lah! That's why this is a public toilet forum.

Insinuations allowed to insult but confront cyberbullies become it's victim fault, victim mad. Go to hell lah this kind of shit forum.

You are as free to come and post as freely as others, you're also free to avoid this forum as well. You have been advised long ago by me to ignore any member as you wish if you feel victimised by that moniker.

If you aren't able to exercise that bit of personal responsibility to keep your stay here more pleasant, don't expect pity or the moderators and/or host to do your bidding to ban anyone.

For the record, I have not banned any moniker since my inception as a mod, not that I don't know how but I don't see the need.

kaninauhia. this thread also want to karcheow. can't even let harry morgan rest in peace. ccb.

People drop like flies, this year has no bearing on the famous personalities' death what so ever. It was I who got overly emotional, it wasn't my true intention to start so many thread on the demise of famous people... the fault is all mine :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Wtf tell that to yourself to exercise personal responsibility and not anyhow go calling people who have different opinion from you as LIAR not once but twice without apology. And thank whoami and Google to prove I am not lying at all.

Don't confuse your personal irresponsibility and filthy mouth of cyberbullies as your big entitlement and people voicing out against such cyberbullying as expecting pity. If that's the case sinkies here should not be complaining PAP injustice too as that's expecting pity.

And everything you said about me being free and making your stay in spore pleasant applies to sinkies yourselves, so jolly well stop expecting pity and complaining PAP here.

This proves again the ugly truth and reality of selfish sinkies like you, as long as injustice is not on you or your family cunt bitches then any other victim experience injustice and complain is dismissed as expecting pity. No wonder with such substandard moderator like you around boasting about not banning cyberbullies, this forum has become public toilet full of shit.

You are as free to come and post as freely as others, you're also free to avoid this forum as well. You have been advised long ago by me to ignore any member as you wish if you feel victimised by that moniker.

If you aren't able to exercise that bit of personal responsibility to keep your stay here more pleasant, don't expect pity or the moderators and/or host to do your bidding to ban anyone.

For the record, I have not banned any moniker since my inception as a mod, not that I don't know how but I don't see the need.