• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Dailymail - Why Donald Trump Won?

Pinkieslut

I was right. Trump’s triumph has crushed the lefty luvvies, useless pollsters, multicultural mafia and gender Nazis who refuse to listen to regular people. So, from a Brexiteer, thank you America

By Katie Hopkins for MailOnline

Published: 11:04 GMT, 9 November 2016 | Updated: 13:35 GMT, 9 November 2016

My mother says gloating, like sweating, is unbecoming of a lady.

Happily, I have never wished to be one - so I can sweat like a pig on safari and gloat like Kim Kardashian in Rigby & Peller.

I was right. Donald Trump won.

Not only did he win, he won by a convincing margin - turning America red with patriotic pride and the faces of commentators ever redder as they tried to explain how they had been so spectacularly wrong.

The news came as a shock to all those who have failed - yet again - to understand the feelings of regular Americans – people who want to work hard, keep their family safe and secure for the future.

Real people. Not the loud voices in wealthy cities. Not the multicultural mafia in the liberal heartland of LA or New York. But in the towns, rural outposts and forgotten homes across the States.

As Trump predicted, it was Brexit Times Ten. The people rose up and made their voice heard, leaving Hillary to weep into her pant suit and her campaign team to wonder what on Earth went wrong.

You can't blame them for thinking they stood a good chance. Pollsters have demonstrated - once again- why they are an utterly defunct source of information.

Reuters gave her a 95 per cent chance of winning this election. Nate Silver downgraded to a 71 per cent chance of success. And the lefty lovies echo-chamber of choice - the Huffington Post said she was a shoe in at 98 per cent. These are people who are supposed to be reflecting back at us how we feel.

They are deaf and blind. They enjoyed the sound of their own echo for so long they stopped listening to people in the street, stopped even imagining their voices mattered.

Too busy labelling people; racists, xenophobes, misogynists, deplorables - to work out they might actually have a meaningful view. It is a mirror image of Britain's Brexiteers 'too stupid' to know what they voted for.

Clinton's supporters are in disbelief. They have been played like puppets, imagining voting by gender, race or colour was how politics works.

The Hispanics - sat weeping in at Clinton Basecamp, because Clinton's running mate spoke Spanish.... and that should have been enough - and the media were determined to tell us the Hispanic vote would crush The Donald.

More Hispanics voted for The Donald than his predecessor Romney.

The women who campaigned on chromosomes alone - wringing out their ovaries in despair... because it was time for a woman in the White House - no matter how unlikeable she was, or the horrors committed in her past. They forgot strong women, like me, back Trump. We do not need to be seen as victims.

The black vote - calling this a whitelash. Making this about colour - a vote against Obama because of his skin - when actually his policies were the thing that failed him. This was not a whitelash. This was a backlash against Obama and his failure to achieve anything in eight years in office.

The media would have us believe all women, black Americans and Hispanics were with Clinton. That is a savage and base generalisation.

People do not actually vote on rhetoric about their chromosomes, their language or their sex. We are smarter than that.

Hillary got that all wrong.

People vote for policy that will make a difference to their lives, policy that will bring change. It is how Obama won the vote. And it worked for the diametrically opposed candidate - Donald - too.

More than eight out of ten voters who said they wanted change voted for Trump.

Forgotten Americans want policies that will make a difference:

To reduce immigration and deport those migrants who fail to follow the law of the country;
To prevent Islamic extremists from infiltrating the United States - in the way Europe has allowed itself to be overrun and Germany has all but fallen;
To make alliances with new political powerhouses and stop paying to be the policeman of the world and to make trade deals which return jobs and industry to Middle America.

But most of all, they wanted a chance to have their voices heard. For The Establishment to sit up and take notice, to understand they work for the people. Not the other way around.

And the people are sick of being told things they know are not true. Sick of seeing their military depleted and their service personnel side-lined, tired of hearing black lives matter when police lives seem to count for nothing, fed up of seeing migrants receive free healthcare when small business owners are fined for failing to pay Obamacare premiums which are off the chart.
Fed up with having their Second Amendment rights brought into question or that the Supreme Court should fall to the liberal left – regular Americans do not want laws made by luvvies.

Finally real change has come. As I predicted, Donald Trump will be sworn in as the 45th President of the United States on January 20, 2017.

The Establishment, the lefty media, the Clinton News Network, the luvvies and the useless pollsters have two months to figure out how they allowed themselves to be so very out of touch and how they are going to change IF they are to become relevant again.

Meanwhile Trump will be working on his 100 day plan. A plan which will Make America Great Again.

From one Brexiteer – to every American who voted for Donald Trump, thank you.

Devil Within

The same liberal media that predicted Trump will lose now tell you why he win? LOL!!!!..

They were wrong in the first place what make them think they know the answer now? LOL!...

Reddog

Next. The defeat of pap in the next GE. Impossible? Two days ago, it was impossible for Trump to beat Clinton.

Justmythots

Next. The defeat of pap in the next GE. Impossible? Two days ago, it was impossible for Trump to beat Clinton.

Not at all. I knew Trump was more likely than Clinton to win. It's only sinkies who don't know much about US politics and who get all their inaccurate information from the corrupt mainstream media who were so sure that Clinton would win. Many people in the USA were sure that Trump was gonna win.

nayr69sg

Staff member

Err you are talking about sinkies leh. The ones who vote for MP who will come to their HDB corridor to clear garbage for them, keep the void decks clean, ensure they still got maid to do all housework inside their house and wash car (if they have one).

Sinkies. That one the media and PAP in Sinkapore very understand.

Patriot

usa-election-mapnov10.jpg

apogee

USA is the home of the brave. Singapore? Her people dare not adventure. Just follow what the Gov say.

Yup, Russia is no longer a Communist country and I don't understand why US still view Russia as in the cold war mentality. The old establishment just want war.

because america is a criminal,america has their own agenda,america wants oil,america still wants to be number 1,america wants to fool the world into thinking they are the good guys.

it is the responsiblity of china,russia,asia,africa and the rest of the world to make sure america is reduced to ashes.

Thick Face Black Heart

The same liberal media that predicted Trump will lose now tell you why he win? LOL!!!!..

They were wrong in the first place what make them think they know the answer now? LOL!...

There are a lot of "Ma Hou Pao" all over Facebook as well. Hahaa. Its ok lah, Trump is not even their president. Don't take it too seriously.

Err you are talking about sinkies leh. The ones who vote for MP who will come to their HDB corridor to clear garbage for them, keep the void decks clean,

You forgot that there is one who will also pick up used sanitary napkins.

CABcommander

he won because usa is sick with politically-right politicians. It is time to have someone with guts to call a spade a spade. more muslims = more trouble.

because america is a criminal,america has their own agenda,america wants oil,america still wants to be number 1,america wants to fool the world into thinking they are the good guys.

it is the responsiblity of china,russia,asia,africa and the rest of the world to make sure america is reduced to ashes.

America is a taker. That is why they are great, they see something they want, they take it. That is how you become big and successful, its a simple business concept. Sinkieland are givers. Anyone comes to our house, want our stuff, we give it to them. China, Russia, etc. were all takers at one point in time. In fact, they are still takers now. Russia took the Crimea and China is taking the souith china seas. In the real world, it much better to be the cat then to be the mouse.

Trump won because Americans got balls. He is no angel though, but better him than a proven devil in Hilary. Simple as that.

America is a taker. That is why they are great, they see something they want, they take it. That is how you become big and successful, its a simple business concept. Sinkieland are givers. Anyone comes to our house, want our stuff, we give it to them. China, Russia, etc. were all takers at one point in time. In fact, they are still takers now. Russia took the Crimea and China is taking the souith china seas. In the real world, it much better to be the cat then to be the mouse.

You are more deluded than I thought. By electing Trump, America has avoided conflict with Russia. Tell me what you know of NATO and its relationship with Ukraine. And the relationship between NATO and the US. A lot of nasty schemes from Brussels, that I can assure you the bureaucrats are up to no good. And the Donald just weaseled his way out of being suckered by Brussels into a pointless conflict.

What a baloney analysis!

Trump won because the blacks and latinos didn't come out in numbers like they did for Obama while the uneducated whites in rural areas came out in droves.

These uneducated whites looked at Trump as their saviour, but they don't see that it was the Republican party that got them into this mess in the first place with their no handouts and pro-business, pro-trade agenda.
If governments took care of those affected by free trade, there wouldn't be any widespread resentment.
All fears and anxiety can be traced back to financial anxieties.

Democrats should start to be the true progressives instead of trying to be half right-wing.

Don't worry, the right-wingers will mess things up more. Income inequality is the issue that will blow the world apart and for that, we can thank the right-wingers.