• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious The state of Texas supported Schooling more then S'pore, that is why he has his tatt

Re: The state of Texas supported Schooling more then S'pore, that is why he has his t

austin is texas' answer to sillycon valley. although uta has great engineering and math programs, it still cums out a tad short of ucb and stanford. but the area has more affordable housing for techies, and sillycon valley startups that becum successful look to austin as an alternative center of excellence, albeit secondary or if cost of ops and employee disenchantment with valley housing and cost of living becum push factors. it's an ok place to raise a family but not a preferred premium place like the bay area in terms of climate, terrain, beauty, food, people and culture.

Texas is too right-wing. Right-wing folks are conmen.

Xisiqomelir

Re: The state of Texas supported Schooling more then S'pore, that is why he has his t

austin is texas' answer to sillycon valley. although uta has great engineering and math programs, it still cums out a tad short of ucb and stanford. but the area has more affordable housing for techies, and sillycon valley startups that becum successful look to austin as an alternative center of excellence, albeit secondary or if cost of ops and employee disenchantment with valley housing and cost of living becum push factors. it's an ok place to raise a family but not a preferred premium place like the bay area in terms of climate, terrain, beauty, food, people and culture.

Austin also has hotter chicks.

Everyone is different.. All human beings are designed to improve and progress upwards biologically..

I truly believe that his smart ang moh gene dad do not want his superior genes to suppress his mum's genes. He want both gender genes to work complementing each other and outcome and Olympic champion.

If my dad has chosen a Malaysian lady, the superior genes on his side will not need to suppress an inferior sinkie genes. And it will work full force and I will be an Olympic champion too. But too bad, he chose a sinkie bitch instead.

You shameful unfilial son your mother should flush you down the toilet bowl then instead of feeding you. You absolutely disgusting sinkie traitor dog no need to give more lame excuse. If you truly think everyone is different, then you won't be saying the crap all sinkie ladies are bitches and mudlander shit like my barbarian MALAYSIAN CHINESE MISTRESS neighbours are ladies.

Anyway I never say before MALAYSIAN got no talent so it's OK for me that Schooling got his Olympic good genes from his Spore father and mudlander mother.

Austin also has hotter chicks.

longhorns chicks.

image.jpg

more ut austin chicks.....

image.jpg

more u.t. austin chicks. texas is hot and wet in summer.

image.jpg

CoffeeAhSoh

If you look closely at Joseph Schooling's left shoulder blade, he has a tattoo of the University of Texas Longhorn emblem on it. Its not a tattoo of the ACS primary school badge, nor is a tattoo of the flag of singapore, nor gasp.........is it a tattoo of the PAP strike lightning logo. What does that tell you about his frame of mind? what does that tell you about where his allegiance and loyalty lie.

the facts are that the University of texas at Austin gave him a scholarship worth about USD$46,000 per year, plus free coaching, and access to facilities and sports professionals. This is almost $200K over a 4 year period. The University of Texas is a state university funded by the people and state of Texas. that's right. think about it for a moment. The people of texas provided our citizen with financial and coaching support when the govt of Singapore wanted to stop him from training and enter NS to do his BS obligations. It even took a letter written by Gregg Troy, the UT coach to try and persuade MINDEF to give him a deferment. Think how closely the country would have lost the gold had some bigger power tripping asshole at MINDEF decided to tekan him and refused his deferment.

Did he get any support from the SIngapore sports council? Of course not. Why should they support him? After all, they are made up of retired ex scholar generals and colonels. the last thing they want to do is to allow someone to siam NS even if its temporary. I think its totally embarrassing that if the schooling family had not put up a bigger fight, their son would be in Tekong now instead of Rio. People need to remind the PAP of this fact.

View attachment 27973

longhorn-logo.jpg

The_University_of_Texas_at_Austin_5688026.jpg

...was curious of those $228 millions bond breakers....why no mention of how many local or foreigner...the % .
If it is foreigners ...I guess we can kiss the $$ goodbye...in my opinion. yes I'm a tax payer too..

U can ask WP why they never raise this issue. In their hearts, sinkies already know this money is flushed down the toilet. We will never see these bond breakers again.

This gold medal is given to SG by USA.

Its all a conspiracy!! If not how did Tony Tan knows he will win and fly all the way to Rio t support him.

Its a first class free holiday and free flight for him and his entourage. Even if singapore win nothing that asshole would still want to spend tax payer money and go on their expense.

Lee Bee Wah need to be award Order of Temasek for her credit in granting Joe Schooling NS deferment , thus GoldMedal sgould belong to her, the attention seeking whore.

The gold medal will fit nicely in Lee Bee Wah's cheebye because the circumference is about the same.

bodycells

U can ask WP why they never raise this issue. In their hearts, sinkies already know this money is flushed down the toilet. We will never see these bond breakers again.

Sinkies don't know that.. They only care about their pokomon go.

Yeah lor why our sports school don't give scholarship to such a talent? The govt should set up a sports talent scholarship like those other overseas scholarships they give to students.

The problem is that the PAP could not spot talent if it bit them on the arsehole. Whore Jinx a talent at fund manager? Dessie Quack a talent at rail CEO?

PAP and Ah Gong has given me so much. Maybe I should tattoo PAP's logo on my back shoulder too.

Why don't u tattoo the PAP logo on your backside? Then all your Gay lovers can follow the lightning sign and enter your arsehole.