• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The stationary flat Earth

Do you think the Earth is flat and stationary?

• I'm not sure...

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

flatearther

[video=youtube;CuvPAm9XIsY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CuvPAm9XIsY[/video]

[video=youtube;h5i_iDyUTCg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h5i_iDyUTCg[/video]

[video=youtube;j4-JWLjJcvs]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j4-JWLjJcvs[/video]

Thick Face Black Heart

I am using this thread to post articles

I am using this thread to post articles of secondary importance because I don't want to start too many threads in one single day.

Unlike SOME people who wanted to start one TCSS thread every day, but were promptly bukkaked by Leongsam when they tried to do so! LOL!

flatearther

In other words I have proven to you by my actions that it will not and should not be just re posting your initial proofs.
Well, from my point of view, I still think that what you've said is:
...tantamount to saying that one plus one equals three...

So why should I waste my time and energy saying "one plus one equals two", when "one plus one equals three" simply does not exist or is not possible?
I'd like to add that I am unable to counter-prove your "proof" that "one plus one equals three" other than by saying that one plus one is simply equal to two and, therefore, cannot be equal to three or anything else. :o

Well, from my point of view, I still think that what you've said is:

I'd like to add that I am unable to counter-prove your "proof" that "one plus one equals three" other than by saying that one plus one is simply equal to two and, therefore, cannot be equal to three or anything else. :o

In what way is my proofs and counter proofs one plus one equal three? This is like the same way you dismiss NTU as cover up I.e making accusations without evidence.

Wow try taking picture of NTU small satellites from earth or space - size of satellites range from small fridge to smallest satellite only ten cm cubic box. Not just small and far, don't forget they are also moving fast in orbit. It's like trying to take picture of a piece of screw or cigarette butt or even dog poo that my barbarian MALAYSIAN CHINESE MISTRESS neighbours threw in the cover of the darkness of the night - too small, too far, too fast and too dark to capture.

http://media.ntu.edu.sg/NewsReleases/Pages/newsdetail.aspx?news=3284b499-56bd-45f8-a3e1-339d90e30540

"What makes us so unique is that we have the capability to complete the design and development of satellites in different classes – from micro-satellites (20-150kg) to nano (1-20kg) and pico satellites (less than 1kg)."

"NTU has four locally-built satellites currently orbiting in space:
• X-SAT, Singapore’s first locally built satellite launched in April 2011. The fridge-sized micro-satellite weighing 105kg is built by NTU and DSO National Laboratories
• VELOX-PII, an NTU student-built pico-satellite satellite launched in November 2013. It is the size of a 10cm cubic box weighing 1.3kg.
• VELOX-I, a 4.5-kilogramme satellite built by students and research staff to demonstrate advanced satellite technologies designed by NTU. These technologies include a radiation-tolerant camera sensor; an actuator for controlling the orientation of the satellite; and an inter-satellite communication system that could communicate with the 193-grams VELOX-PIII which it piggybacked. These two satellites were launched in June 2014."

Thick Face Black Heart

Female driver gets out and dances on road near body of pedestrian she ran over

[h=1]Female driver gets out and dances on road near body of pedestrian she ran over[/h]

Fucking hell! This chink is stark raving mad!

http://shanghaiist.com/2016/08/16/crash_dance_video.php

Last Wednesday a female driver in Zoucheng, Shandong province, accelerated straight into a pedestrian, sending the victim onto the car's windshield for over 200 meters until the driver collided with another car and came to a stop. Somehow, that might not even be the most disturbing part of this incident. Afterward the woman was caught on video dancing in the street, while the victim's body lay motionless nearby.

Unfortunately, the pedestrian died shortly after being rushed to the hospital for treatment. Police have detained the female driver. They did not give a reason for the woman's driving and dancing, but did note that she was not drunk at the time.

In the latter part of the video, reporters are seen interviewing locals about the incident. The residents talk about fast and carelessly the woman was driving and how far the car took the pedestrian. The video was first posted on social media by The Paper on Sunday. On Weibo, some netizens have concluded that the driver suffers from some mental disorder. While others think that she is merely faking it to receive a lighter sentence in court.

[Images via Weibo // Video via People's Daily]

Wangfeng

Re: Female driver gets out and dances on road near body of pedestrian she ran over

[h=1]Female driver gets out and dances on road near body of pedestrian she ran over[/h]

Fucking hell! This chink is stark raving mad!

http://shanghaiist.com/2016/08/16/crash_dance_video.php

Last Wednesday a female driver in Zoucheng, Shandong province, accelerated straight into a pedestrian, sending the victim onto the car's windshield for over 200 meters until the driver collided with another car and came to a stop. Somehow, that might not even be the most disturbing part of this incident. Afterward the woman was caught on video dancing in the street, while the victim's body lay motionless nearby.

Unfortunately, the pedestrian died shortly after being rushed to the hospital for treatment. Police have detained the female driver. They did not give a reason for the woman's driving and dancing, but did note that she was not drunk at the time.

In the latter part of the video, reporters are seen interviewing locals about the incident. The residents talk about fast and carelessly the woman was driving and how far the car took the pedestrian. The video was first posted on social media by The Paper on Sunday. On Weibo, some netizens have concluded that the driver suffers from some mental disorder. While others think that she is merely faking it to receive a lighter sentence in court.

[Images via Weibo // Video via People's Daily]

Good story brother. Many mental disorder monikers here, including the thread starter. :p

Wangfeng

Re: Female driver gets out and dances on road near body of pedestrian she ran over

My 48th post.

Get a job Loser. Stop day dreaming

Wangfeng

My 49th post.

Either you get your fellow clowns jw5 and Ahmeng to feed your daydreaming, otherwise, go jump from the 40th storey HDB flat.

Wangfeng

My 50th post

IMH should be your dream home soon if you still insist on a fucking flat earth.

Bye. I need to store this clone now. Good riddance to bad rubbish.

Thick Face Black Heart

Also including AhMeng and his army of clones, such as yourself! :p

Not too sure if he is Ah Meng. Ah Meng will never call me brother. He hates me and wants me dead. Preferably in two dozen body bags deposited at the fucking wall at your fucking retarded south pole which is supposed to fucking circumscribe your fucked up flat fucking earth.

Good story brother. Many mental disorder monikers here, including the thread starter. :p

Hey you don't know bangla talk land in hectares, jiu hu kia talk land in acres while sinkies talk in square feet doesn't mean I am mad. All these are my precious tried, tested and proven knowledge that I shared with you. If you don't believe also no need to call people mad.

And PRC talk in square metre, Taiwanese talk in ping. So what measurement unit used by people definitely shows their origin or at least their familiarity. What's so mad about it?!

Another proof against conspiracy theory. This video explains why you can't see stars in those photos taken by NASA on the moon. It's about aperture and exposure I.e photography.

Another proof against conspiracy theory. How did NASA take video of Armstrong landing on the moon when no one on the moon?

Thick Face Black Heart

Must watch:

Not 2016 Rio. This is the 2012 Olympics. Womens' 20km fast walk. These gals have amazingly sleek and slender physiques!

Mind you these gals walk faster than you can run.

Your posts very informative why are you banned?

Yeah lor he even helped to confirm SNTCK is gay brother with krafty and not lady with kidney disease. Very good what.