• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Fake Myanmar Dr. Scandal:- A Bewildering array of errors, incompetences, and outright

Re: Fake Myanmar Dr. Scandal:- A Bewildering array of errors, incompetences, and outr

Statistics are misleading. Many sinkies with half a brain will not declare true earned income to the pappies. You can see residents owning/driving cars living in HDB rental flats. Are they poor?

Many sinkies are actually well off but keep low profile to be seen as poor.

Actually, knowing how kiasi sinkies are, and how obedient and compliant they are, I would have thought they would be the first to declare all their income. Rather then have Inland revenue come after them.

Hans168

Re: Fake Myanmar Dr. Scandal:- A Bewildering array of errors, incompetences, and outr

And so the best is to do nothing say nothing push nothing and nobody will dislike you nobody will sabotage you nobody will slander you nobody will call you names.

remember the 3 monkeys//////////// see no evil, hear no evil, speak no evil??

Hans168

Actually, got. I did eat salmon steak, i.e. grilled salmon fillet. Delicious. Never even thougth about moose meat.

chinook or sockeye? where you ate them>>>???
must go again.....................not for golf but food like stinky salmon heads aka like our stinky tofu........o puss

Stop your bickering you two.

nayr69sg

Staff member

It is common to have m&d slinging here. To be honest with so much m&d slinging and m&d wrestling I couldn't tell who was the pig and who was the human between those two.

Even amongst those of you who are so called "serious" it is with great frequency that you guys would attack others personally. Call them names. Character assasinate. Insult their integrity (baseless and on assumptions).

A man convinced against his will is of his opinion still. If you wrestle with a pig in the m&d soon no one can tell who is the pig.

Those who get provoked by these attacks and retaliate the same don't realize they are no better.

It is common to have m&d slinging here. To be honest with so much m&d slinging and m&d wrestling I couldn't tell who was the pig and who was the human between those two.

Even amongst those of you who are so called "serious" it is with great frequency that you guys would attack others personally. Call them names. Character assasinate. Insult their integrity (baseless and on assumptions).

A man convinced against his will is of his opinion still. If you wrestle with a pig in the m&d soon no one can tell who is the pig.

Those who get provoked by these attacks and retaliate the same don't realize they are no better.

I have flushed the shit away. I hate members like this who seem to have no qualms whatsoever trying to the destroy the very platform that has given them the opportunity to voice their opinions freely.

nayr69sg

Staff member

They are still around lah Sam.

Trying to weed them out is a challenge. It is like trying to pluck white hairs from your hair as you age.

You can only hope that more people have the sense to "do to others as you would have them do to you" on the civil side. However, if you walk around Singapore and listen to people talking, or engage with the common man in Singapore, you would realize otherwise.

If this forum is mainly discussion about Singapore by Singaporeans, it is going to be all this vulgar crude personal attack stuff. LKY was correct in his assessment of the vast majority of people he was leading in the country. He even used a word to describe them which most did not understand. LOL! And many of those you think should have understood the world also continued to vote his party.

Drath

I have flushed the shit away. I hate members like this who seem to have no qualms whatsoever trying to the destroy the very platform that has given them the opportunity to voice their opinions freely.

Yeah right the very platform that allows people to slander others and get away freely

Drath

have you met barbarians before? Like my barbarian malaysian-chinese neighbour who throw litter into your house when you wrote nice and polite letter telling them about their dogs barking non stop? That's just the beginning and the tip of the iceberg followed by throw condom, throw dog poo, disturb you with firecrackers until 1, 2 or 3 am, etc etc. So please don't come and tell me treat how you want others to treat you. Doesn't apply to barbarians.

Drath

seriously this ginfreely is really a pain in the ass.can see he go round calling everybody matland dog..
what a sadist

I only call those people who attacked me that but of course you can't see for some reasons.

nayr69sg

Staff member

have you met barbarians before? Like my barbarian malaysian-chinese neighbour who throw litter into your house when you wrote nice and polite letter telling them about their dogs barking non stop? That's just the beginning and the tip of the iceberg followed by throw condom, throw dog poo, disturb you with firecrackers until 1, 2 or 3 am, etc etc. So please don't come and tell me treat how you want others to treat you. Doesn't apply to barbarians.

In my line of work I meet people from all backgrounds. Barbarians are just one subset. I meet criminals, drug addicts, gangsters, you name it.

Of course treating others nicely, doesn't mean they will be nice to you. But I guarantee you that if you treat such people nasty they are for sure not going to be nice to you.

It is up to you. Those who meet enough barbarians will know that you don't escalate from the get go. If need be of course you have to defend yourself and stand your ground.

Drath

In my line of work I meet people from all backgrounds. Barbarians are just one subset. I meet criminals, drug addicts, gangsters, you name it.

Of course treating others nicely, doesn't mean they will be nice to you. But I guarantee you that if you treat such people nasty they are for sure not going to be nice to you.

It is up to you. Those who meet enough barbarians will know that you don't escalate from the get go. If need be of course you have to defend yourself and stand your ground.

No difference actually. You tolerate their shit they bully you more. You shout at them they also bully you more. That's the truth about barbarians , they will bully you as long as they can bully you. That's why some of these barbarians get murdered and that's when you see them crying foul of race.

Drath

Just to add. If you think those patients you met at work are barbarians, then you haven't met the true barbarian MALAYSIAN Chinese neighbours I have met. In front these super manipulators act kind, act nice, super religious, Facebook full of dog photos , but behind throw used condom, used sanitary pad, ghosts playing firecrackers I.e you hear the bombs but you see no Humans etc etc. Btw I am just publicising what my MALAYSIAN Chinese neighbours did to tell the whole world the truth about these barbarians. Steal people house space to build illegal extension, steal people peace, steal and robber basically, shameless and rotten people to the core.

Lockdown

His degree is likely to be fake...

Engineer jailed seven months for molesting woman on MRT train

39006701_-_08_07_2016_-_ecmolest09.jpg

Kyaw Myo That was jailed for seven months on Friday (July 8) for molesting a woman on board the East West Line MRT train. ST PHOTO: WONG KWAI CHOW

Published Jul 8, 2016, 2:22 pm SGT
Elena Chong
Court Correspondent

SINGAPORE - A mechanical and electrical supervisor was jailed for seven months on Friday (July 8) for molesting a woman on board the East-West Line MRT train.

Kyaw Myo That, 33, who holds an engineering degree from Mandalay Technological University, was convicted last month, after a two-day trial, of touching the 22-year-old woman's left bra area under her armpit when the train was travelling from Tanjong Pagar to City Hall station on May 8 last year.

The woman had testified that she boarded the train at Boon Lay that morning to go to work and found a seat to the left of a priority seat at Buona Vista station. Kyaw sat to her left.

She had her handbag on her lap with the handle resting under her left armpit.

She noticed Kyaw moving closer towards her from her left, but did not think much about it. Later, she felt the left side of her bra move. Thinking it was her bag, she moved the strap to the front.

However, in Tanjong Pagar station, she felt the movement again. When it became more vigorous, she looked down and saw Kyaw's three fingers on her left breast. She looked up and he smiled at her.

When the train left City Hall station, she immediately stood up and exited at Bugis station and Kyaw followed her.

Terrified, she called her cousin and asked her to stay on the phone with her. Kyaw followed her all the way until she reached her workplace before turning back.

The woman called her elder brother who had to calm her down for 20 minutes as she was crying. She made a police report the next day.

Kyaw denied touching her intentionally as he was sleeping intermittently. His case was that if he did touch her, it was accidental.

Convicting him last month, District Judge Eddy Tham said Kyaw gave a very clear account of the incident in his police statement. He had stated that he was feeling sleepy inside the train when he folded his arms across his chest, with his left hand under the right arm pit. This was consistent with the woman's version.

But in court, Kyaw departed from this to bolster his defence that he could not have done it, he said.

"I therefore have no problem finding that the accused did indeed touch PW1 (victim) on the left breast area with his left hand with three fingers while his left hand was underneath his right arm pit,'' he said.

He agreed with Deputy Public Prosecutor James Low that such offences in public transport must be strongly deterred due to the difficulty of victims realising whether the touch was accidental or not.

The victim in this case had given the benefit of doubt to Kyaw until she saw his fingers touch her breast area.

Kyaw could have been jailed for up to two years, fined, caned or received any combined punishment.

shittypore

dun expect papig traitors to do that
funny that when they are sick, the sought treatment from genuine doctors............ shud they be respected for doing so??

Exactly! My conclusion that these Docs were hired to finish Sinkies off tis Island.

Hambugger is relative of $8 cow dung?

Exactly! My conclusion that these Docs were hired to finish Sinkies off tis Island.

Only born and bred sinkies or imported sinkies as well? :confused: