• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

HorLee

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

https://youtu.be/StlUwBBNaLM
Talkabout - Gambling in Singapore (Part 9) : What Does The Future Hold?

Published on Aug 26, 2014

So what does the future look like for the world of gambling? Will legislation be introduced to control online gambling? Will there be tighter regulation for casinos? And what about those who find themselves hopelessly addicted? Will there be measures introduced to help keep people away from temptation ?
Well, to wrap up the final part of our discussion on gambling, the panellists offer their expert opinions. There’s no disputing that on-line gambling is currently a free-for-all cowboy country type situation that is in need of regulating. A total ban could drive the problem underground and beyond the reach of the law. There are many shadowy operators running scams and money laundering. So there’s a lot to be said about the benefits of regulation. These controls could include: age verification, credit limits, checks to see gambling patterns which may identify people as potential addicts or potential problem gamers and a system where pro-active counselling can be addressed to online gamblers, just like it’s done in the casinos.
While most people agree that there are many good measures already in place with the land casinos there is some question over the 24 hour rule – as the longer you play, the odds stack up in favour of the house.
Some panellists also called for the government to set up more counselling centres and train more counsellors for support groups. Public awareness was also addressed. Children, would benefit from being taught about the dangers of gambling at an early age, particularly about on-line gaming which is proving to be so addictive to the on-line generation.
Tune into Talkabout to find out more.
Host: Kenneth Liang
Speakers : Mabel Chou, Dr. Munidasa Winslow, Dick Lum, Suzann Sing, Yap Wai Ming, Billy Lee, S. Suresh, Bryan Tan
Copyright: Happy-TV Media Pte Ltd

Count168

tonight i going AP leh , any coming join me ? :biggrin: :p

Aegean Paradise Cruise

Sister SallyTan after reading Bro HorLee post I might consider become a holy man either become a born-again Christian or Anointed Sacred Monk or volunteer gambling addicts anonymous. Anyway I also can not go to any casinos for a time being because my antique, old vegetable and lifetime member of sahara desert club confiscated my passport and I/C. Honestly she is a real 'kan ni na' Anyway good luck, hengheng and chye shen yah be with you. Huat ahh..............

RichOil

Wow. So much activities here over the weekend.
Was busy throughout the weekend, running between hospital, temples, markets, computer recovery shop, midnight inspection etc etc
Tried to enter SBF last evening, but the site was down!
True and totally agreed with fellow Bros that combusive gambling can destroy us.
A bit of excitement is ok but don't gamble till no tomorrow.
Must always exercise control and play within your limits.
If down on bad luck spell, just imposed self banned yourselves.
Have not been to AP/MBS since Feb and RWS since last July.

Count168

Wow. So much activities here over the weekend.
Was busy throughout the weekend, running between hospital, temples, markets, computer recovery shop, midnight inspection etc etc
Tried to enter SBF last evening, but the site was down!
True and totally agreed with fellow Bros that combusive gambling can destroy us.
A bit of excitement is ok but don't gamble till no tomorrow.
Must always exercise control and play within your limits.
If down on bad luck spell, just imposed self banned yourselves.
Have not been to AP/MBS since Feb and RWS since last July.

Good Morning Bro, how is your friend condition ? Hope he is doing well and out of ICU

RichOil

Good Morning Bro, how is your friend condition ? Hope he is doing well and out of ICU

Good morning Bro.
Gatecrash to high dedency ward on Sat but was told that he was moved to general ward. He looked terrible. Last heard the hospital discharged him last night. Need to visit him later to find out more.
Thanks Bro for asking.

AhLee

Good morning Bro.
Gatecrash to high dedency ward on Sat but was told that he was moved to general ward. He looked terrible. Last heard the hospital discharged him last night. Need to visit him later to find out more.
Thanks Bro for asking.

bro heard that AP thai girls business is down. very sad for them :(

• Screenshot_2016-05-22-12-25-50.jpg
    Screenshot_2016-05-22-12-25-50.jpg
    373.2 KB · Views: 656

RichOil

OMG!!!!
This pics must be taken before 19 Feb 2016 when Mavis Hee lookalike went back.
That's her sitting there!
Sweet memories for me............
Yes. I do agree with you. Since business is down for AP, the girls there will be hard hit the worst.
When AP's business is good, they are already having problem.
Now should be worst.

RichOil

hi all , i already Gold Basin washed hands.
the best is to totally stop gambling :biggrin:

10 Biggest Gambling Losses of all time

Happy for you, just think of all the money you will be saving :wink:
As I have mention before, better to spend the funds on family & love ones, go for nice holidays, buy things that you have always wanted.

Well done!

Yes! Yes! Yes!
Happy for you Bro HorLee.
Can't beat the house.
Can only have fun which came with a very heavy price.
Three cheers for you Bro.
Hip Hip Hooray.............

Ralders

OMG!!!!
This pics must be taken before 19 Feb 2016 when Mavis Hee lookalike went back.
That's her sitting there!
Sweet memories for me............
Yes. I do agree with you. Since business is down for AP, the girls there will be hard hit the worst.
When AP's business is good, they are already having problem.
Now should be worst.

Horsay u kana thai chee kong tao

Ralders

Hahahahaha.
Sorry to disappoint you, Bro.
I am still what I am today.
Too strong for any Gong tao or evil spirit.
LOL
Whahaha Whahaha.
Sorry to disappoint u.
This a joke of the year.
U got it ...........thai chee power...
Huat ah.... sick can see doc.
Even u ting tong can go imh.
But kanna gong tao. Must ask bro kia where to seek help

RichOil

Bro richoil sorry..
Not i want say.
It either u ting tong or gong tao.
Sad but it either one.

Ha ha ha ha ha.
No way Bro.
When the 1st Thai girl that I've supported opens her mouth to ask for money, that was the day when I said goodbye to her.
Will be same same for this one also.
Wait until you reached my age, then you will understand.
Ha ha ha ha ha.

Ralders

Ha ha ha ha ha.
No way Bro.
When the 1st Thai girl that I've supported opens her mouth to ask for money, that was the day when I said goodbye to her.
Will be same same for this one also.
Wait until you reached my age, then you will understand.
Ha ha ha ha ha.
Must be lah. Normally those who kana don know themselves.
U must have be fed with menstrual blood of her or maybe some
Animals like pigs or crows
U wont know but it obvious.

Count168

Good morning Bro.
Thanks Bro for asking.

Recuperating at home. wish him a speeding recovery. I congralulates him to have you as a friend. A friend in need is a friend in indeed. Three cheers for you too Bro. Hip Hip Horay ! ! !

RichOil

Recuperating at home. wish him a speeding recovery. I congralulates him to have you as a friend. A friend in need is a friend in indeed. Three cheers for you too Bro. Hip Hip Horay ! ! !

Thanks Bro for your support.
I always value friendship.
Even in forum like this, I will really wish every single Bros well.
Cheers!!!!!!!!

Count168

Bro. AhLee your arched enemy albert post a reply but is censored. I managed read and saved in my file. With your consent and blessing I will post it. May your permission be granted, Sir.

AhLee

Bro. AhLee your arched enemy albert post a reply but is censored. I managed read and saved in my file. With your consent and blessing I will post it. May your permission be granted, Sir.

sorry i also Gold basin wash my hands.

dont get me involved in all these sea pirates and

their Panama Affairs !!!

i am praying now for Enlightenment !!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

dsc04108.jpg