• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

paging Leongsam .... has traffic improved in your forum since rtn of scroo?

That a sinner thinks that he is some prized asset for which God is desperate, when all that he has is sins.

Onitsuka aka Sinkie clone, what sins I have that you don't have? Say it here lah. Obviously you think you are not just prized asset but GOD - you feel so entitled to give such disparaging analogy of me - when you don't know me! Proves that you are indeed a lowlife Msian SPR with dog eyes see people down trait. All you have is sins! And your heart is like a sewerage tank full of black hearted shit! An evil devil rotten to the core. Pui!

I attended a church service more than 10 years ago and I still remember a story that was shared by the evangelist from Indonesia.

In a city where an evil Emperor once reigned, there lived a woman whose face was full of pockmarks. She was nicknamed "pockmarked woman" by the street vendors in the city who detested her. One day, the evil Emperor was in his usual horny mood and decided to have a new concubine. He ordered his imperial guards to search the city for a beautiful girl to be his new concubine.

The palace gate opened and the imperial troops started roaming the city looking for the perfect girl. The pockmarked woman began to panic as she darted across the streets and caused a nuisance among stall vendors. One of the vendors became irritated and asked the pockmarked woman the reason for the unnecessary commotion. The pockmarked woman replied that the imperial guards were on the evil Emperor's order to search for a girl who would be the new concubine. She was frightened by the prospect of being caught and was darting around looking for the perfect hideout. The street vendors couldn't stop laughing and the pockmarked woman became an iconic character in the city as a result.

morale of the story is the woman is ho jinx and she became the emperor's wife.now she is the top 50 most influential and sexiest women in asia.

You think it is a coincidence that MovieStar, Onitsuka and Glockman all come out today? Use your brains. This Msian Indian SPR is incredibly cunning and black-hearted. It took me a long time to realise I am being attacked by psychopath Sinkie. Every word he used is to denigrate from pockmarked woman to sinner. Pui!

Cunning and black-hearted Msian SPR Sinkie clones Onitsuka and Glockman appeared same time today. Sinkie used to appear same time with Glockman too. And these clones love talking to each other in Q & A format like what they did in this thread.

With the amount of garbage posted since screw balls return I have to be thankful that the traffic has managed to hold steady.

Sideswipe

screwball's clones and cock suckers posted 70% of the garbage. so blame them lor. don't take the forum too seriously. hahahahaha.....

Onitsuka aka Sinkie clone, what sins I have that you don't have? Say it here lah. Obviously you think you are not just prized asset but GOD - you feel so entitled to give such disparaging analogy of me - when you don't know me! Proves that you are indeed a lowlife Msian SPR with dog eyes see people down trait. All you have is sins! And your heart is like a sewerage tank full of black hearted shit! An evil devil rotten to the core. Pui!

No reply from Onitsuka. Say until got dragon got phoenix but is a turtle with head stuck inside when confronted! Lowlife stabbing me behind the back! Stompiss's bullshit of nonya aunty and katong aunty walking rounds must be the rubbish and lies of me from your sewerage mouth! Listen up Sinkie clone Onitsuka aka Glockman, your mother wife daughters are the chickens walking rounds in katong with herpes! You think only you are entitled to make disparaging remarks of people? Pui! Arrogant Msian bastard, fuck off!

Hm...good question. Maybe "to appear smart" among peers ? After all, there is no NTUC vouchers for successful clone hunters.

Look who's talking? You are the Sinkie clone who wanted to appear smart to give analogy based on shameless bullshit and lies! And your fellow clone MovieStar said others are hypocrites. Actually you are the biggest hypocrite! You have no qualms to spread lies to destroy peoole just becos you dislike me! Fuck you!

please take your medicine and say your prayers.

the insanity level in this forum has increased by hundred fold,leong sam can u call the nurses and doctors to restraint the mental patients and put on the classical music and tell them its "medication time"....."medication time folks...."

Hey so you are the easily manipulated and impressionable sinkie to believe the insanity bullshit that wunderfool and others been drumming daily. Onitsuka Glockman and MovieStar are really Sinkie clones. You are not the target and so you don't know anything just diam diam. I can tell you these fucking clones made no attempt to hide their identity to me at all and in fact dropped obvious hints to point themselves out to me by various psychopath spin of fact to wild story. Clearly a psychopath behaviour to terrorise others. If you are not helping, just diam and not help this fucker Sinkie mudland trash.

I can but that would incur additional expenses and unless there are more paid members to help defray this it is not a solution at best. I suggest you choose the ignore buttons first and I will degrade those spam posts to trash when samantha comes in.

kukubird59

screwball's clones and cock suckers posted 70% of the garbage. so blame them lor. don't take the forum too seriously. hahahahaha.....
hahaha...u lidat say my si kong good meh...
but u the man lah....the cocksuckers lan lan tiam tiam....like kena cock in mouth..