• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Benjamin Lim Thread

Re: There are still many unanswered questions on Benjamin Lim case

She fit the grinch character very well. grinchfreely

You fit the liar character very well. Asked people to wait since cny eve and yesterday again lied about lunch break with no return until one day later.

Who don't know virus has been attacking me? Written so big in my signature. What is fact or fake? To you liar - you lied about me, remember? - of course everything my enemy said is fact, everything i said is lie.

on your request...

FARK YOUR MUTHUR PHUA CHEEBYE YOU FARKING low crass prostitute BIATCH who gets $5 to be screwed by dogs.

song boh... I can go on if you want.

Look who's talking? A plp in office while a righteous man in this forum. If that's not disassociative or multiple personality disorder, what's that? A plp in office supporting whatever wrong deeds then - probably involved in the stepping of victims too - but oh so righteous to speak up decades later AFTER retirement, when it is of ZERO use to the wronged parties.

Up this post to prove to golden dragon dog that I am mentally alert to know what he dislike others to know. The way the life and the truth about him.

hello, the way then the truth then the life. just suka suka arrange the order?

Don't worri my comrades will fix them.
However, I got some big shot cadres complaining abt ur services.
ginfreely as a pro u shld perform better.

So you are just another bully spreading lies. Anyway you are on record like virus etc for spreading untruth about me. Or are these lies become the way the truth and the life?

Btw I also heard your mother wife daughters are pro giving poor service.

So you are just another bully spreading lies. Anyway you are on record like virus etc for spreading untruth about me. Or are these lies become the way the truth and the life?

Btw I also heard your mother wife daughters are pro giving poor service.

ah chua is my clone. paiseh didnt tell you earlier. you tiok ambushed sui sui. told you before. this forum is not for people like you come here act cute and machiam char bor char bor when you actually have a dick in-between your legs. If not using, can i buy over. mine too old. old cock sometimes cant perform.

KopiMeng

ah chua is my clone. paiseh didnt tell you earlier. you tiok ambushed sui sui. told you before. this forum is not for people like you come here act cute and machiam char bor char bor when you actually have a dick in-between your legs. If not using, can i buy over. mine too old. old cock sometimes cant perform.

ah meng where?

on your request...

FARK YOUR MUTHUR PHUA CHEEBYE YOU FARKING low crass prostitute BIATCH who gets $5 to be screwed by dogs.

song boh... I can go on if you want.

FUCK YOU! Hey be honoured you are the first bully to receive this greeting from me. Your mother wife and daughters are prostitutes and you think everyone is prostitute like them.

You are acting and that's why you think everyone is acting like you. Btw what ambush? I reply to chua dog the same way as I reply to you and other dogs here.

chua not dog. he cougar lah. animals you also get wrong. no hope.

Come on ginfreely, we had an agreement and u agreed to provide the services.
U said u were pro and talented
But my cadres complain that ur blow job like sucking ice-cream very painful
They want a refund
I hav no choice but to lower the fees from now on
This is the new ads for ur services

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthr...d-Shots-FJ-BJ-BBBJ-CIM-FIRST-TIME-FIRST-TOUCH

please let me know if you want any changes to it

Im sending u to my tranny friend to upgrade ur blow job skills
u can use the $500 SkillsFund to offset the training fee.

wahlauay, ah chua you are a smooth operator indeed. i salute you. and where were you the past 3 yrs? this forum needs you!

Come on ginfreely, we had an agreement and u agreed to provide the services.
U said u were pro and talented
But my cadres complain that ur blow job like sucking ice-cream very painful
They want a refund
I hav no choice but to lower the fees from now on
This is the new ads for ur services

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthr...d-Shots-FJ-BJ-BBBJ-CIM-FIRST-TIME-FIRST-TOUCH

please let me know if you want any changes to it

Im sending u to my tranny friend to upgrade ur blow job skills
u can use the $500 SkillsFund to offset the training fee.

Good example to show how gossipers and rumour mongers spread malicious lies of others. I will report you to police for this.

gsfosnis

Good example to show how gossipers and rumour mongers spread malicious lies of others. I will report you to police for this.

Must be true. Why you never confront him and clear your name?
You only interested in bullying Semaj2357, virus, eatshitndie and golden dragon
by putting them under your signature. What a shameless person.

Dare not bully big shot OKT.

Your service only ah neh want. At $10 unlimited shots. Cheap.

Must be true. Why you never confront him and clear your name?
You only interested in bullying Semaj2357, virus, eatshitndie and golden dragon
by putting them under your signature. What a shameless person.

Dare not bully big shot OKT.

Your service only ah neh want. At $10 unlimited shots. Cheap.

I will report you to police is not confront? What's that? Clarify to clear my name? Didnt i do that for months? Anyone believe? How many times I need to clarify? Anyway, he is OKT? Use your brains OK.