• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Samy Leong Please Do Us A Favour

This is the second best post. lol lol lol

Couple Of Points:

1. <Debonerman> started off very vulgar and confrontational. In fact, he was using <Debonerman> to criticise <scroobal> initially. He is that cunning and manipulative. He has cultivated <GoldenDragon> from 2010 as a friendly chap who claims to know a lot. You should read his first introductory post, it's hilarious. So now <GoldenDragon> is relying on those he has manipulated with his friendly demeanour and claiming to simply be responding to me now. That's why he is fighting so hard to convince people that he is not Mark Andrew Yeo. Yet, <GoldenDragon> claims that <scroobal> knows who he is, which is even more hilarious. :biggrin:

2. I have not been digging up old threads or posts. :biggrin:

Mark Andrew Yeo aka GoldenDragon

Your wife's cheebye is very big after getting fucked by ang mos.

very big lah their cheebyes as big as your mouth.

remember your food is under the bridge at lor halus. good nite darling.

LEGEND

Ok ok la....Jw5 is top clone hunter....best CSI in Sbf

Jw5 very solid exposed mark Yeo the manipulative CB kia

Jw5 is the light of Sbf we can't do without him else the forum will be controlled by needy manipulative cunts

Jw5 is the best thank you from all for this sacrifice of time and effort in service of Sbf

Jw5 unyielding repetitive hounding and stalking of Scroobal remaining clone elements is most commendable

Jw5 happy bo? Left anything out? Want else then you willing to give up the fight and give us some peace?
Tolong tolong be considerate kum sia

Narong, you joined this forum 4 months earlier than GD. Do you happen to know loaded888?

let's up the ante to make this forum exciting.

let me suggest how we go about this game. you can ask me anything that loaded888 commented on 10 yrs ago.

if i fail to answer you what loaded888 did in 2006, i will leave this forum for good. to add more fun to this game, i will apologise to that albino cunt of this forum. sui?

in the event more is required from me, please list them out.

game on?

leongsam will have no objection, i am sure. traffic here will improve.

i am a fair person. not only questions from you, i will gladly take all pertinent questions from everyone in this forum.

i am ready. shoot.

regards
loaded888 aka goldendragon

Wow write so much. Play game some more.

GoldenDragon aka Mark Andrew Yeo's Kah Ch$ng must be dripping wet with excitement.

let's up the ante to make this forum exciting.

let me suggest how we go about this game. you can ask me anything that loaded888 commented on 10 yrs ago.

if i fail to answer you what loaded888 did in 2006, i will leave this forum for good. to add more fun to this game, i will apologise to that albino cunt of this forum. sui?

in the event more is required from me, please list them out.

game on?

leongsam will have no objection, i am sure. traffic here will improve.

i am a fair person. not only questions from you, i will gladly take all pertinent questions from everyone in this forum.

i am ready. shoot.

regards
loaded888 aka goldendragon

everyone in this forum to exclude dogs. sorry jw5 you are out. same goes for your pariah dogs - jahjah, kukuchiao and donkey meng.

please leave this to adults, albino cunt. kids should be sleeping by now.

trust me albino cunt you wont be able to get my apology because giving loaded888's many comments and replies is just a piece of cake (not shit jahjah) to me.

Wow write so much. Play game some more.

GoldenDragon aka Mark Andrew Yeo's Kah Ch$ng must be dripping wet with excitement.

doggie i may have questions to answer soon. bear with it. i will be back to tickle you once i am done.

you will be ignored till my game is over, understand? in the meantime, please continue with the 100 target your mum and i set for you.

just be a spectator.

regards
loaded888

Mark Andrew Yeo aka GoldenDragon

Of course lah you moron, we know you were a former pap police scholar and then served in the police force mah. Unfortunately you were known as the "gutless one" because you pissed your pants every time there was a little danger. LOL

everyone in this forum to exclude dogs. sorry jw5 you are out. same goes for your pariah dogs - jahjah, kukuchiao and donkey meng.

please leave this to adults, albino cunt. kids should be sleeping by now.

trust me albino cunt you wont be able to get my apology because giving loaded888's many comments and replies is just a piece of cake (not shit jahjah) to me.

invitation to all human bros in this forum has no expiry date. i repeat, human beings only. all dogs will be ignored however hard they try. cheers to all except doggies.

No business moron?

While you were waiting for non existent questions, the ang mos were queueing to fuck your wife.

Get real lah you fucking idiot, GoldenDragon aka Mark Andrew Yeo, your Kah Ch$ng is the only one wet with excitement from your little game. Fucking moron. :rolleyes:

invitation to all human bros in this forum has no expiry date. i repeat, human beings only. all dogs will be ignored however hard they try. cheers to all except doggies.