• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Samy Leong Please Do Us A Favour

rurouni

You suggested I sell the forum. I'm not going to do that.

However, I would like to say that running this forum is no fun anymore. It's a chore which I don't look forward to. There are days when I wish I'd never started it.

Perhaps I'll give it away to a good home to spare myself the daily grind of keeping it up and running. Big Sexy would be first choice. He has sacrificed a lot of his time and effort behind the scenes especially when I've faced technical hurdles and DDoS attacks.

Most have only offered snide remarks like "Sam did not pay his hosting bill" blah blah blah when the forum goes down. Big Sexy has come to my rescue every single time. For that I am truly grateful.
May I ask, is Big Sexy older or younger than you? :o

Secondly, do you have a second choice? :wink:

Thirdly, may I suggest that you try retiring for at least a month or two, and let Big Sexy take over during that period, in order to see if he can do a better job than you? :p

Some forummers think that <scroobal> left the forum because he was embarrassed by Leongsam.

If that was true, why did <Debonerman> have to leave too?

The real reason why both <scroobal> and <Debonerman> left is because Mark Andrew Yeo was concerned that his identity had been revealed. It would be embarrassing for him that people who know him in real life (who mainly come in as guests) identify him with those monikers. :wink:

And that is why <GoldenDragon> is fighting so hard now. :wink:

Oh and I hope that <scroobal> and <Debonerman> return or Mark Andrew Yeo comes into the forum as himself. :biggrin:

Another post of yours I admire. :o
Because you were humble enough to admit your mistake. :wink:

By the way, I noticed that GoldenDragon did not post at all in this thread, so I'm inclined to think that he was posting as Debonerman.
I wonder if it's only a matter of time before GoldenDragon stops posting for good, just like Debonerman. . . .

rurouni

The real reason why both <scroobal> and <Debonerman> left is because Mark Andrew Yeo was concerned that his identity had been revealed. It would be embarrassing for him that people who know him in real life (who mainly come in as guests) identify him with those monikers. :wink:

But I'm a bit confused because if that's the real reason, and if GoldenDragon is posting like Debonerman nowadays, wouldn't he have to leave for good too, if he's still "concerned"? :confused:
Or is he no longer concerned, like a WW2 Japanese kamikaze fighter pilot? :wink:

...or Mark Andrew Yeo comes into the forum as himself. :biggrin:
I wonder what his new moniker would be. . . .

okay, I just checked:
sammyboy.com/memberlist.php?s=&ausername=mark
and noticed that "MarkAndrewYeo" has not been registered yet! :biggrin:
Does this mean that Leongsam has secretly reserved it for him, just in case? :p

By the way, it seems that searching has been disabled for this forum since earlier today, so I'm wondering if Leongsam disabled it because of what you and I have done. :o
If that's the case, we'll have to go through the trouble of using Google from now on. . . .

darylmackoy

Doggie- stop being a nincompoop lah

Dude, I have been on the outside looking in on and off for the last two months. I just can't figure out why are you still wasting your time here. You should have perceived very much earlier that you are not appreciated by the forum host vis a vis that gay fuck. They obviously have a very special relationship. Scroobal won't ever be back. If he does I will log back in with this nick to fuck him upside down. No fucking backbone and all. This forum is just like an old worn out whore. The blooming beauty it once was is gone forever. Let them gay fucks be. Anyway just alert TFBH that all the nicks he mentioned I had allowed the passwords to fade from my memory. I found this nick's password in old notebook. I have no inclinations to be active in local cyberspace anymore. The 70% had spoken. It wasn't worth the energy expanded. Mother Mary came to me and spoke words of wisdom. Yeah, let it be. We are in the winter of our years. Time is precious. Spend it wisely. If I sound mellow.....well I have found religion. I am now an active member of City Harvest and New Creation churches. I am also helping out in mosques and Buddhist temples. I will soon travel to the Middle East to preach God's grace to wayward ISIS brothers. So dude goodbye and peace be upon you. God bless you.

Couple Of Points:

1. <Debonerman> started off very vulgar and confrontational. In fact, he was using <Debonerman> to criticise <scroobal> initially. He is that cunning and manipulative. He has cultivated <GoldenDragon> from 2010 as a friendly chap who claims to know a lot. You should read his first introductory post, it's hilarious. So now <GoldenDragon> is relying on those he has manipulated with his friendly demeanour and claiming to simply be responding to me now. That's why he is fighting so hard to convince people that he is not Mark Andrew Yeo. Yet, <GoldenDragon> claims that <scroobal> knows who he is, which is even more hilarious. :biggrin:

2. I have not been digging up old threads or posts. :biggrin:

But I'm a bit confused because if that's the real reason, and if GoldenDragon is posting like Debonerman nowadays, wouldn't he have to leave for good too, if he's still "concerned"? :confused:
Or is he no longer concerned, like a WW2 Japanese kamikaze fighter pilot? :wink:

I wonder what his new moniker would be. . . .

okay, I just checked:
sammyboy.com/memberlist.php?s=&ausername=mark
and noticed that "MarkAndrewYeo" has not been registered yet! :biggrin:
Does this mean that Leongsam has secretly reserved it for him, just in case? :p

By the way, it seems that searching has been disabled for this forum since earlier today, so I'm wondering if Leongsam disabled it because of what you and I have done. :o
If that's the case, we'll have to go through the trouble of using Google from now on. . . .

Couple Of Points:

1. <Debonerman> started off very vulgar and confrontational. In fact, he was using <Debonerman> to criticise <scroobal> initially. He is that cunning and manipulative. He has cultivated <GoldenDragon> from 2010 as a friendly chap who claims to know a lot. You should read his first introductory post, it's hilarious. So now <GoldenDragon> is relying on those he has manipulated with his friendly demeanour and claiming to simply be responding to me now. That's why he is fighting so hard to convince people that he is not Mark Andrew Yeo. Yet, <GoldenDragon> claims that <scroobal> knows who he is, which is even more hilarious. :biggrin:

2. I have not been digging up old threads or posts. :biggrin:

Ok ok la....Jw5 is top clone hunter....best CSI in Sbf

Jw5 very solid exposed mark Yeo the manipulative CB kia

Jw5 is the light of Sbf we can't do without him else the forum will be controlled by needy manipulative cunts

Jw5 is the best thank you from all for this sacrifice of time and effort in service of Sbf

Jw5 unyielding repetitive hounding and stalking of Scroobal remaining clone elements is most commendable

Jw5 happy bo? Left anything out? Want else then you willing to give up the fight and give us some peace?
Tolong tolong be considerate kum sia

It's really none of your business since this forum does not belong to you either. Just let the forum owner decide what he wants to do.

It's ironical that you keep harping about vile pappies and easily impressionable sinkies, when you are one of those manipulated by a vile person who before GE 2011 claimed that CSM did not deserve to be voted in and also that CSJ and LTK are both pappy moles.

I am still responding politely to you because you are manipulated and in my opinion, not manipulative. I am not going to respond to your posts on this topic anymore because there is simply no point.

Jw5 is the light of Sbf we can't do without him else the forum will be controlled by needy manipulative cunts

Jw5 is the best thank you from all for this sacrifice of time and effort in service of Sbf

Jw5 unyielding repetitive hounding and stalking of Scroobal remaining clone elements is most commendable

Jw5 happy bo? Left anything out? Want else then you willing to give up the fight and give us some peace?

It's really none of your business since this forum does not belong to you either. Just let the forum owner decide what he wants to do.

It's ironical that you keep harping about vile pappies and easily impressionable sinkies, when you are one of those manipulated by a vile person who before GE 2011 claimed that CSM did not deserve to be voted in and also that CSJ and LTK are both pappy moles.

I am still responding politely to you because you are manipulated and in my opinion, not manipulative. I am not going to respond to your posts on this topic anymore because there is simply no point.

Ok think what you want but you keep repeating same thing for fuck?
Shows you got no balls to confront the person in real life only kpkb online.
Kpkb is ok but dun kpkb same thing la. Very boring. Or you keep it to one thread so others won't click la.
What you hope to achieve? Bored or irritate GD until he quit the forum?
Aiyo I dun think will happen.
You're either a stubborn old man or headstrong youngsters. Give up la do things turn people off for what.

Sam,

Do us a favor. Can you get the two together for a drink ? What is missing is bonding time.

gd idea but warren, bill and jose in town and they all want my advice.

we are now at lido. peter lim is on the way. his private jet encountered minor problems.

cheebye doggie. dont eat snake when working. so far how many pricks you entertained?

fucking nehs and banglas all complaining u busy with ur phone. what did i tell you? if bj, look at them with your sexy eyes. take off ur spects. if anal, pitch must be right. ur clients hate it when they know you are faking it.

now, fucking bitch, do wat u are best at. and stop talking to jah. cctv installed and i m monitoring tigether with jah's okt.

Dude, I have been on the outside looking in on and off for the last two months. I just can't figure out why are you still wasting your time here. You should have perceived very much earlier that you are not appreciated by the forum host vis a vis that gay fuck. They obviously have a very special relationship. Scroobal won't ever be back. If he does I will log back in with this nick to fuck him upside down. No fucking backbone and all. This forum is just like an old worn out whore. The blooming beauty it once was is gone forever. Let them gay fucks be. Anyway just alert TFBH that all the nicks he mentioned I had allowed the passwords to fade from my memory. I found this nick's password in old notebook. I have no inclinations to be active in local cyberspace anymore. The 70% had spoken. It wasn't worth the energy expanded. Mother Mary came to me and spoke words of wisdom. Yeah, let it be. We are in the winter of our years. Time is precious. Spend it wisely.

thank you bro and best wishes. god bless you and your loved ones too. cheers.

Some forummers think that <scroobal> left the forum because he was embarrassed by Leongsam.

Oh and I hope that <scroobal> and <Debonerman> return or Mark Andrew

Yeo comes into the forum as himself. :biggrin:

explain when you complete your target of 100 pricks. dont malinger you fucking idiot. cctv captured you n jah in a compromising position. i m fine with that. just collect money from your rival.

best post in this forum since i became a member. most accurate too.

I am biased and think this is the best post. lol lol lol

Oh and I hope that <scroobal> and <Debonerman> return or Mark Andrew Yeo comes into the forum as himself. :biggrin:

JHolmesJr

Shut the hell up fool.....fuckin 60 year old doddering geriatric cunt......almost as bad as that albino gay fuck jw5....and along comes another dickhead daryl b mckoy to swell the ranks of the assclowns.