U said u not going to post here anymore
Yes bro, we should be friendly and welcoming to all for coming here to chat about casino,Wah lan eh..this is sammyboy .
Just take it as leisure talk abt slots stories.
Don take it too serious.but also don threathen this that.
Happy new year to all.huat ah....
My last trip for the Horsey year to IRs didn't start off so well. Sat down and play 5K... $400 gone with 1 FG, no payout. Switched to FK... $200... decided to swap machine beside. Indian dude sat my machine and played 7 credits... tio 3 FG... damn sian... plus my machine also lost. Left $150 from 1K BR.
Took a stroll and saw a empty CC and decided what the hack... either stop go home in 45mins or go home. Up $350... down to $120... and finally FG and got this unbelievable spin. I thought I recovered $500 until the auntie say wah... tio 5k ah boy!
Relak from there... 4hrs same machine and managed to grind to $9k at same 75cc 5cents with occasional 125cc.
Bestest CC hit ever for me... also hit 10blues, 7reds x4 in FG. A fat CNY for me...wish everyone huat huat!!!
View attachment 25523
My last trip for the Horsey year to IRs didn't start off so well. Sat down and play 5K... $400 gone with 1 FG, no payout. Switched to FK... $200... decided to swap machine beside. Indian dude sat my machine and played 7 credits... tio 3 FG... damn sian... plus my machine also lost. Left $150 from 1K BR.
Took a stroll and saw a empty CC and decided what the hack... either stop go home in 45mins or go home. Up $350... down to $120... and finally FG and got this unbelievable spin. I thought I recovered $500 until the auntie say wah... tio 5k ah boy!
Relak from there... 4hrs same machine and managed to grind to $9k at same 75cc 5cents with occasional 125cc.
Bestest CC hit ever for me... also hit 10blues, 7reds x4 in FG. A fat CNY for me...wish everyone huat huat!!!
View attachment 25523
4 spins remaining and get this type of hit is rare! Most of the time I find that if the big win does not come within the first 4 spins, the remaining spins in the FG will be mostly dead spins or give very small payouts.
coving congrats .
Why never cross 10k n let machine hang for handpay.
Tonight whack again huat ah.
Funny how that day it's all 4 multipliers and last 4th spin... but CC and all IGT games same. Super random and hard to win.
View attachment 25524