• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A boring boring Friday night...

Wunderfool

It was not a boring night after all. So many good samsters rev up the Beats, warts and all.

Hope you have a great day ahead!

wah, Froggy's lap dog is alos here.

no wonder ... froggy say fuck, u fuck like a mad kan bu doggie.

sibei bo standard. no wonder gongest u go jail before. Ter lan kia :kma:

Diam lah tua pui sai!
Scold people online also must use clone.....what you scare of? Muahahaha

I am appalled by the behaviour of most of the forummers here, who largely support the opposition. They do not behave like gentlemen, yet they act as though they are very concerned about the welfare of singaporeans. I am glad that most Singaporeans have seen through these people and overwhelmingly rejected such behaviour and politics.

Claire is a fine lady who deserves to be treated with respect. Happy weekend, Claire.

tictactoe

I am appalled by the behaviour of most of the forummers here, who largely support the opposition. They do not behave like gentlemen, yet they act as though they are very concerned about the welfare of singaporeans. I am glad that most Singaporeans have seen through these people and overwhelmingly rejected such behaviour and politics.

Claire is a fine lady who deserves to be treated with respect. Happy weekend, Claire.

Can you share with us how many times Claire pumped your backside last night, or is that private?

wikiphile

Froggy, you must be the most lousy mod I have seen online in forums. Instead of being impartial, you are taling sides and joining in the drivel.

Just my view. You were prejudiced from the start when I first posted months ago. Looks like you will never change.

Good morning fucktard,

1. Most of us here are equally uninterested in your drivel and yet you made us suffer, what kind of reaction are you expecting? If you want sympathy or empathy, try the kind souls in the Salvation Army for that.
2. Out of every 10 replies in every thread, 7 have blunt and challenging content. One would hope you fare better in real life or is it 90% of replies that you get carries the same content?
3. Who are the flying fuck are you to tell us to change, it is what it is since 2008. Get that in your system.
4. You are not the first 'woman' in this forum, we have seen weirdos come and go. Rubbish stays eternal, you are rubbish.
5. Why are you not dead yet or in a comatose state from the virus you came in contact with a week ago?

Wunderfool

Time to hit the sack... My last song for all those who are listening.. Wonderful Tonight and hope you have a fabulous weekend :smile: XOXOXOXO :smile:

[video=youtube;vUSzL2leaFM]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vUSzL2leaFM[/video]

"Wonderful Tonight"

It's late in the evening; she's wondering what clothes to wear.
She puts on her make-up and brushes her long blonde hair.
And then she asks me, "Do I look all right?"
And I say, "Yes, you look wonderful tonight."

We go to a party and everyone turns to see
This beautiful lady that's walking around with me.
And then she asks me, "Do you feel all right?"
And I say, "Yes, I feel wonderful tonight."

I feel wonderful because I see
The love light in your eyes.
And the wonder of it all
Is that you just don't realize how much I love you.

It's time to go home now and I've got an aching head,
So I give her the car keys and she helps me to bed.
And then I tell her, as I turn out the light,
I say, "My darling, you were wonderful tonight.
Oh my darling, you were wonderful tonight."

Are you a DeeJay or something ? This is wonderful song to close the night.

It is not at all boring as it seemed when the thread started. It ended well on a high note with this beautiful piece.

I don't mean to sound sentimental, but you are wonderful tonight .

Then u steady poon pee pee put your real name and ic number lor. Really gongest chibai. No wonder kena go jail b4 and even crash your whatsapp. Go suck bangkok pimp lanqiao and drink his cum lah.

Hehe at least no need resort to clones like you.
You machiam those who dislike pap but only dare to curse them in your sleep. Muahahaha

bigboss

Please see a psychologist ...in sinkapore, got lots of pseudo psychologists, so check credentials....

No use to check credentials ... those guys in ICA and MOM are as blur as sotongs when dealing with foreigners holding fake degrees, toilet degrees and all kinds of sungei road qualification, especially the ah nehs, pinoys and ang mohs... the tiongs are more into TCM bullshit.

bigboss

Winnie, thanks. I am perfectly fine. I am not interested in all your "battles and wars" with each other here. You guys do not need to get me involved. I am just being myself. :smile:

Enjoy the music :smile:

You are the cause of it all ... stay tuned and enjoy the battle ...:smile:

Orh. Then i ask u gongest chibai i clone of who huh? U get correct answer froggy let u suck and drink his cum juice. Lots of protein to keep u going and crash whatsapp. Song song one.

Hehe you think I give a shit?
You got illusions of self importance.
I know you're a loser fucktard who doesn't dare use own nick in anonymous forum....that's enough for me.
You're the comic relief here
Chicken shit like you takes cyberspace too seriously....get a life dude.

song boh? mod and boss now into overdrive to remove my posts to rubbish heap to give facento froggy the biggest doner of this forum? money can buy soul. hahahaha :biggrin:

Not happy? You donate lor.
No money no power want to challenge authority? Kns you just like Amos Yee......
Muahahaha yes I very song now. 你吹啊?