• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Stingy s'pore guy spoilt my mood by giving me a gift worth less than $30

I am appalled at the lack of sincerity on the guy's part. Little wonder why so many sinkie women prefer Caucasians, who know how to wine and dine a woman and treat her like a princess.

God Meng Seng

not every guy behave like a Mangina.. if you are one, you can't expect others to be like you.

You clearly have what is termed a "loser mindset". Every ounce of goodness I give to a woman, she will invariably return me 3 to 5 times more goodness in return. This is because I am not simply a gentleman, but a smart and discerning gentleman.

Told you liao. Bro chootchiew is the REAL deal !

He choot chiew at least $1,500. Even prepared to choot chiew $3,000. He is a gentleman, never expect the girl to reciprocate with a kiss or blow. This guy $30 only expect the girl to be SO, whatever that is supposed to mean.

LOL. gum sia gum sia.
He is a disgrace to man. Want to give $30 gift better don't give. Want to give must give something like the girl will feel heart pain with their own $ if they buy themselves. Not necessary must be $1.5k $3k, even $400 $500 is good :wink:

LOL. gum sia gum sia.
He is a disgrace to man. Want to give $30 gift better don't give. Want to give must give something like the girl will feel heart pain with their own $ if they buy themselves. Not necessary must be $1.5k $3k, even $400 $500 is good :wink:

30 bucks is ok.....but a few stalks of roses la

Asterix

I find more bitter than death
the woman who is a snare,
whose heart is a trap
and whose hands are chains.
The man who pleases God will escape her,
but the sinner she will ensnare.

From the part of the Bible that says "vanity of vanities, all is vanity" .....

[video=youtube;lFktfr1kmHc]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lFktfr1kmHc[/video]

I am appalled at the lack of sincerity on the guy's part. Little wonder why so many sinkie women prefer Caucasians, who know how to wine and dine a woman and treat her like a princess.

Hello sinkie shit, if the girl want the guy to show sincerity and respect, the girl must ask herself if her smelly pussy deserve it first.

NanoSpeed

There are two types of male species who will treat women like a princess:

(1) Prince (Charming)

(2) Eunuch

Women are looking for the 1st option, but more often than not, they end up with the 2nd. The 1st option represents women's aspiration; the 2nd is often the reality. It takes awhile for the women to wake up from their delusions.

There are two types of male species who will treat women like a princess:

(1) Prince (Charming)

(2) Eunuch

Women are looking for the 1st option, but more often than not, they end up with the 2nd. The 1st option represents women's aspiration; the 2nd is often the reality. It takes awhile for the women to wake up from their delusions.

I treat my wife well and in return, she treated me like her king since our courtship days.

God Meng Seng

I treat my wife well and in return, she treated me like her king since our courtship days.

Well spoken, bro JT. In my heyday, women were falling over each other to get to me, because I gave them respect and also demanded respect from them. Women are attracted to men who are confident of their own worth and willing to accord them the same.

This story reminds me of a very, very,.... rich man, so rich that he has to hide his wealth and pretend that he is an honest politician.
His daughter claims that he even washes his own underwear:biggrin:

that's the problem with sinkie charbors these days, placing a monetary thus material value on any date or romantic encounter. why can't they look at it differently in retrospect? what if the chap was thinking mcdonald's because the chick was a fast-food junkie and had time constraints for an elaborate fancy dinner date? it should be about the time spent together to explore chemistry and depth of attraction and interest in one another in body language and conversation rather than the place or food. love sparks can happen anywhere including a bus stop or at a dirty table in a busy kopitiam. what if the chap took painstaking effort and time to think about various song scores, select them and sequence them on a cd to make it a unique listening experience? there may be a theme or message in the selection and sequence of songs. those sentimental values sometimes are immeasurable and worth more than dollar signs. ok, i have just shitted a type 4. it's my sentimental side showing when i'm shitting.

that shit is for losers who read one too many danielle steel novels,watch one too many apple of my eye movies or 50 first dates.in the anime world,u have the guy bringing the girl to his secret mancave and throwing off the covers and revealing the biggest collection of otaku stuff,manga anime,dating sims,hentai dolls and idol magazine and confessing to his "crush" that he is the biggest creepiest otaku loser nerd in the world,and the heroine laughing and falling in love with the weirdo but obviously that shit only exist in the land of imagination.

or tomcat in love by tim o brien.bribing your childhood love when u were sixteen with a ladies' watch that cost 200 quid that u saved up 2 months for,while you make love to her on the creaking bonnet of your father's car in the fields of wheat in the middle of the cold winter's chill,while she grimaced in pain as u did the job while clutching the watch as tears streaked down her face.so romantic,such puppy love.

Semaj2357

...... those sentimental values sometimes are immeasurable and worth more than dollar signs. ok, i have just shitted a type 4. it's my sentimental side showing when i'm shitting.
......and the heroine laughing and falling in love with the weirdo but obviously that shit only exist in the land of imagination.
that being the case and for all it is worth, you guys should profess to the gal --- "i love you so much......i could shit! :biggrin::biggrin:

Many Sporeans aspire for the 5Cs. Unfortunately Spore girls are hoping to get on the fast track by hooking up with partner who can take them there. I say unfortunate because relationships in Spore have become too materialistic.

This guy might be an old fashion romantic who doesn't believe in trying to "buy" a girlfriend:confused: He may be looking for a soul mate rather than a materialistic lay:o

yellowarse

Sinkie gals are materialistic. Period.

Don't know about you, but some guys feel that compiling and burning their favourite MP3 songs takes more time and effort and sincerity than simply going to a shop to buy a CD, even if the cost of burning your own CD is lower. Plus you get to put all the good songs together on one album.

This is what romance is about – going the extra mile to give something special and personal. Sad that this Sinkie loser gal's distorted idea of romance is measured by the number of zeros on the price tag of a gift.