• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Win a free lunch with Scroobal

Status
Not open for further replies.

Thick Face Black Heart

Your pattern from where? Trinity Theological College or S'pore Bible College? Mine SBC.

I chut pattern from Central Christian Church (CCC). They are changing name soon because the initials CCC have been made vulgar by GE2015. Everyone now say CCC go fxxx spider, CCC spoiler candidate. Even Church got to change name to avoid being called "CCC"!!!!

An expert once gave his opinion that CCC is actually a cult group similar to the Moonies.

JHolmesJr

I AM CONVINCED NOW THAT RANDOM NEXUS IS ALSO A SCROOBAL CLONE......HE JUST GIVES OFF THAT MANIPULATIVE YET NEEDY VIBE.

(yes I am shouting)

takashi

Though we had to agree to disagree, it was done respectfully and that is how it should be. We aren't kids.
Are you implying that you're a mature adult, when you say things like this:
But, just curious, are you having a hard-on now, while praying to God and while suspected of being scroobal? :p
Every time I am suspected to be scroobal, I get a hard on and you have to ruin it for me.
I need Viagra. When praying was told cant have unpure thoughts.
But while you were "praying" for jw5, you were aware that he suspected you of being scroobal, and you said "every time" that happens, you get a hard-on, right? :p

can-t-keep-calm-because-i-have-a-hard-on.png

I AM CONVINCED NOW THAT RANDOM NEXUS IS ALSO A SCROOBAL CLONE......HE JUST GIVES OFF THAT MANIPULATIVE YET NEEDY VIBE.

(yes I am shouting)

My goodness! Even I am lost now? Scroobal assured me I will be the only one and now I see so many. He must be hugely popular in this forum.

JHolmesJr

Scroobal assured me I will be the only one and now I see so many.

Thats a load of bollocks….he runs it as a franchise….anyone can take it up as long as they can afford 5K a year….only condition is you have to prove that you are manipulative and needy.

takashi

My goodness! Even I am lost now? Scroobal assured me I will be the only one and now I see so many. He must be hugely popular in this forum.
Please don't get "lost"! :wink:
Leongsam will be heartbroken if you (and your suspected sockpuppets) stop posting:
Anyway, as you said in another thread:
Who knows my ID? Charlie99 and Locke. I met both. Latter no longer contributes. We were at Ramseth's wake. ... Was I from ISD? Let Charlie99 enlighten. Cheers. Hope traffic increases for boss after GE.
it looks like the truth will only be revealed when you and Charlie99 (and at least a few other suspected nicks) stop posting for at least, say, two weeks! :wink:

You are indeed very boastful, Manipulative YET Needy TuaKangYaoSiu. :wink:

You may be a points champion with 30k posts. None of scroobal's clones come close to your achievements. But any of the clones defeat you easily when it comes to 'quality.' Just name 1 quality post of yours. Just 1 is enough. Can or not?

You are indeed very boastful, Manipulative YET Needy TuaKangYaoSiu. :wink:

Most people came in here to read what my sifu posted. I doubt anyone logged in to read yours. If so, by chance only. You are far, far away from my idol. That is a fact.

You are better off playing games in kindergarten though yoy may be overaged. But you fit in well there. Kids love points. You can try and manipulate them too. Easier than in this forum where adults proliferate. Gd day. Will still be praying for you. God bless.

Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Chong who uses monikers <Scroobal> and <GoldenDragon> is the greatest and most manipulative YET needy forummer of all time. There is no doubt about that. :wink:

Most people came in here to read what my sifu posted. I doubt anyone logged in to read yours. If so, by chance only. You are far, far away from my idol. That is a fact.

You are better off playing games in kindergarten though yoy may be overaged. But you fit in well there. Kids love points. You can try and manipulate them too. Easier than in this forum where adults proliferate. Gd day. Will still be praying for you. God bless.

why would screwballs be your sifu and idol? Have you 2 met in real life? You see creating a clone to praise yourself that's so fucking stupid and what's even worse you got found out and are still persisting.

To be honest i never paid attention to jw5's points nor yours at all but i noticed damn for a lao jiao you sure have very few points.

Thick Face Black Heart

why would screwballs be your sifu and idol? Have you 2 met in real life? You see creating a clone to praise yourself that's so fucking stupid and what's even worse you got found out and are still persisting.

To be honest i never paid attention to jw5's points nor yours at all but i noticed damn for a lao jiao you sure have very few points.

That's very rich coming from you. You guys ganged up with some premium nicks to mass zap GD, harrych, kopiC, and a few other newbies, and then you mock him for having few points.

Worse, you guys then accuse other people of being concerned about points and reputation.

How empty must your life be to get a kick out of such unproductive use of time?

That's very rich coming from you. You guys ganged up with some premium nicks to mass zap GD, harrych, kopiC, and a few other newbies, and then you mock him for having few points.

Worse, you guys then accuse other people of being concerned about points and reputation.

How empty must your life be to get a kick out of such unproductive use of time?

Serious? I also ganged up? Where's the proof? What was GD's old points? Btw why aren't you massed zapped?

Btw what exactly is the relation between GD, harrych and kopic? Another admittance they are your clones.

Thick Face Black Heart

Serious? I also ganged up? Where's the proof? What was GD's old points? Btw why aren't you massed zapped?

Btw what exactly is the relation between GD, harrych and kopic? Another admittance they are your clones.

I have been mass zapped before. But it's all in good fun. :smile:

Leongsam can vouch for me that GD, harry and kopi are not my clones. In fact, I have told Leongsam who my clones are. :-)

I have been mass zapped before. But it's all in good fun. :smile:

Leongsam can vouch for me that GD, harry and kopi are not my clones. In fact, I have told Leongsam who my clones are. :-)

me too i got mass zapped if not my pts would be higher than this.

Asking boss to vouch for you. ROFL that's the absolute worst person to vouch for you.

Status
Not open for further replies.